fshy

Home / Best per need

Inference APIs with no card and no phone

Usable model-inference endpoints, in the inference topic or categorised as inference elsewhere, whose stated identity needs neither a card nor a phone.

Ranked byverdict, best first, then the evidence · 36 ranked · 19 with the card or phone not stated

Key
★ qualifies
usable as stated; the read path was probed
caveat
usable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
trial
a time-boxed or one-time trial, not a recurring allowance
paid
no free allowance; listed for its price
fails: identity
the identity required is not reachable without it
fails: egress
data cannot be read back out at a usable rate or price
fails: quota
the free allowance is too small to matter
dead
the offer or the service no longer exists
self-hosted, last resort
software or a node that the user installs, runs and maintains. Self-hosted options are listed last, because this site is for users who have no hardware.
free tier, no free tier
the record states a free allowance, or states that it has none
identity email
what a signup asks for. A question mark after it: a placeholder, not read from a source
no card, card, card?
a payment card is not asked, is asked, or the record does not say
limit
the limit that runs out first, for example request-rate or volume-quota
evidence
how the record is backed, strongest first: measured, documented, reported, inferred, unverified
fresh until, stale since
the check is inside its window, or past it, on today's date
inherited, checked live
inherited: the record was carried from an earlier source, and its check date is an upper bound. Checked live: the record was checked against the service. The chip filters on it
verdict
a judgement of the whole offer for the need of its topic. The data holds no number as a cut-off. Read the free allowance and the limits of the record, and decide for your own need
duplicate, disagrees
another record holds the same offer, or a sibling record states another value

How to read a record

SectionsFiled under Inference 20Filed under another topic, with the category inference 16

Filed under Inference 20

Records of the topic Inference.

  1. ★ qualifiesOVHcloud AI Endpoints (anonymous tier)

    No key required; 22 model ids on /v1/models, each carrying a pricing object in USD per token.

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence measuredstale on 2026-11-28

  2. caveatBlockRun

    7 of 117 model ids on /v1/models carry an input price of 0; the rest carry list prices spanning openai, google, anthropic, xai, zai, bytedance, deepseek...

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence measuredstale on 2026-12-05

  3. caveatKilo Gateway

    14 of the 401 ids in the catalogue end in ':free' and require no key; three more are free without the suffix (reflection/beam-free, kilo-auto/free...

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence measuredstale on 2026-12-05

  4. caveatfree.ai

    513 model entries in /v1/models, 45 of them marked self_hosted true; every id probed answers from one backend, Qwen/Qwen3-30B-A3B-Instruct

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardevidence measuredstale on 2026-11-28

  5. caveatLLM7

    No key required for the ids probed; /v1/models lists 68 ids, none with a zero price

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence measuredstale on 2026-11-28

  6. caveatPollinations

    The Classic API lists one model, openai-fast, described as 'GPT-OSS 20B Reasoning LLM (OVH)', with aliases openai, gpt-oss, gpt-oss-20b and ovh-reasoning

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence measuredstale on 2026-11-28

  7. caveatAion Labs

    A Free tier at $0 with a daily credit allowance; the Free rate tier is 20,000 tokens per minute and a 20,000 daily token limit, no card

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05

  8. caveatIteraCompute

    Free Qwen3.8-27B: 30M tokens a month, 128K context, 160,000 tokens per minute, no credit card; the promotion ends at 00:00 Pacific Time on November 24, 2026

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05

  9. caveatToken Harbor

    A $0 Free plan with a free allowance that resets on a rolling 7-day period, spent on :free model ids (DeepSeek V4.1 Flash, MiMo V2.6 Flash, TH-Rudder at the...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05

  10. caveatNovita LLM API

    Apodex/apodex-1.1-mini (256K context) is priced at $0 per million input tokens and $0 per million output tokens on the serverless LLM API; no token quota is...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-04

  11. caveatGroq

    A Free Plan per model, printed as RPM / RPD / TPM / TPD in the page's own units: openai/gpt-oss-120b and openai/gpt-oss-20b at 30 / 1K / 8K / 200K...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-01

  12. caveatAI Horde (text generation)

    Text generation on volunteer GPUs with no account: the README gives API key 0000000000 for anonymous use and 'No need to register'.

    identity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-28

  13. caveatApi.Airforce

    Free plan, $0.00/month: 1 request per minute, 1 000 requests per day, free models only

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-28

  14. caveatBeaverNet

    Works without a key, with limits; a free key gives more. 4 models available; the listing carries a per-model allow_anonymous flag

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-28

  15. caveatCloudflare Workers AI (Inference)

    10,000 Neurons per day at no charge on both the Free and the Paid Workers plan.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-28

  16. caveatflm (flm.stonech.at)

    No account and no API key.

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-28

  17. caveatHugging Face public Gradio chat Spaces (anonymous API)

    ZeroGPU Spaces give an unauthenticated caller 2 minutes of GPU quota a day at low queue priority (5 minutes for a free account); a public Gradio chat Space...

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-28

  18. caveatHugging Face ZeroGPU Spaces (public Spaces called through the Gradio client)

    ZeroGPU Spaces are available to use for free to all users: 2 minutes of GPU a day unauthenticated and 5 minutes a day on a free account, reset exactly 24...

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-28

  19. caveatJarvisClaw free route (auto/free)

    Requests with model auto/free and no credential are not billed and are rate limited per IP address in gateway calls per minute; no number is published

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-28

  20. caveatRequesty

    Free plan: access to all free models at no token charge, 200 requests per day and 20 requests per minute for a new organization, counted across all free...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-28

Filed under another topic, with the category inference 16

These records are not in the topic Inference. A record here can be a speech, image or other model API, because the data has no field for the kind of model API: read the record.

  1. caveatAI Horde

    Text and image generation on volunteer GPUs, free, with no account: the README says use API key '0000000000' for anonymous usage, with 'No need to...

    free tieridentity anonymousno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05

  2. caveatCohere trial keys

    A trial (evaluation) key is free but limited in usage: 'Trial keys (and prod keys on newer Chat model variants) are limited to 1,000 API calls a month.'...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05

  3. caveatGladia

    'New accounts get EUR 50 in free credits, valid for one year.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit retention-clampedevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05

  4. caveatNineteen AI

    Bittensor subnet 19 (Rayon Labs) advertises Llama 3.1 8B at 'Less Than $0.00 / M Tokens', footnoted 'currently'.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05

  5. caveatNomic

    A Free plan that needs no card: 'No credit card required', 'Limited agent requests', 'Access to core Platform surfaces'.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05

  6. caveatOpenAI Codex

    'Open-source maintainers can apply for API credits, six months of ChatGPT Pro with Codex, and Codex Security', and 'Over the past year, the Codex Open...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit write-gatedevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05

  7. caveatZ.ai GLM Flash

    Three models are priced Free on every column of the official pricing table, with no time limit stated: GLM-4.7-Flash and GLM-4.5-Flash (text) and...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-04

  8. caveatGroq Cloud

    A free plan per model, printed as RPM / RPD / TPM / TPD: openai/gpt-oss-120b and openai/gpt-oss-20b at 30 requests a minute, 1,000 a day, 8,000 tokens a...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-01

  9. caveatDeepgram (Compute)

    'Free $200 Credit' with 'No minimums.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-23

  10. caveatSpeechmatics (Compute)

    'Start with $100 in free credits, no card required', with the page data carrying 'signupCredits: 100' and a footnote 'No card required'.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-23

  11. caveatCartesia (Compute)

    Free plan at USD 0 with '20K credits / month' plus '$1 prepaid agents / month'.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-22

  12. caveatElevenLabs (Compute)

    Free plan at USD 0 with '10k credits per month'.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-22

  13. caveatLeonardo.Ai (Compute)

    Free plan at USD 0 a month with 'Fast Tokens 150 / day', 'Model Access Auto Only', 'Creations access Public', 'Quality settings Basic', 'Personal...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-22

  14. caveatSuno

    Free plan at USD 0: the vendor's own help centre states 'The Free plan offers 50 credits that replenish daily.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence documentedstale on 2026-11-22

  15. caveatAtlas Cloud open

    Reported tiers for maintainers of public, OSI-licensed projects: Starter at USD 50 to 150 per month for 3 months at roughly 100 to 1,000 stars, Growth at...

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit write-gatedevidence reportedstale on 2026-11-19

  16. caveatRecraft

    A Free plan exists and is described in the vendor's own FAQ: 'Images generated on the Free plan are owned by Recraft.

    free tieridentity emailno cardlimit request-rateevidence reportedstale on 2026-11-19

Card or phone requirement not stated 19

The data does not state whether a payment card or a phone is needed, or the identity is a placeholder that no source states. These records are listed, not dropped, and none of them is counted as no.

The query
SELECT rid, vorder FROM record WHERE (topic='inference' OR category LIKE '%inference%') AND grp='usable' AND needs_card=0 AND needs_phone=0 AND identity_basis='stated' AND duplicate_of IS NULL AND coalesce(summary,'') NOT LIKE 'no free %' AND coalesce(summary,'') NOT LIKE 'no published free %' AND coalesce(summary,'') NOT LIKE 'no perpetual free %'
ORDER BY self_hosted, vorder ASC NULLS LAST

Run it yourself: /api/v1/need/inference-no-card-no-phone, or the MCP tool need.