- Free allowance
- Pay as you go is priced '$0+ usage' and includes '1M included Gateway requests', 1M / mo tracing spans, 14-day data retention, 1 seat and a 30 req/min rate limit.
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- emailcard unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- request-rate30 req/min rate limit and 1 seat on Pay as you go; the Growth plan raises the rate limit to 250 req/min and the seats to unlimited. The pricing page says every plan includes monthly credits that can be spent on fine-tuning, evals...
- Evidence
- documented11 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
| Free tier | Pay as you go is priced '$0+ usage' and includes '1M included Gateway requests', 1M / mo tracing spans, 14-day data retention, 1 seat and a 30 req/min rate limit. Every plan includes monthly credits that can be spent on fine-tuning, evals, gateway routing and observability; the page gives no credit amount for Pay as you go and no per-token model price. The Growth plan at USD 250 per month adds a USD 50 one-time opening credit, 50M / mo gateway requests, 50M / mo tracing spans, unlimited data retention, unlimited seats and a 250 req/min rate limit. unit users; metered on wall-clock; perpetual |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - request-rate (binding) 30 req/min rate limit and 1 seat on Pay as you go; the Growth plan raises the rate limit to 250 req/min and the seats to unlimited. The pricing page says every plan includes monthly credits that can be spent on fine-tuning, evals, gateway routing and observability, and prints no per-token model price. source
- request-rate (binding) the API docs table gives Free 30 requests per minute (RPM) and Paid (Growth, Enterprise) 1,000 RPM; free-tier teams granted free credits by an operator are raised to 200 RPM for the duration of the grant, and the pay-as-you-go credit-purchase floor is 250 RPM; the pricing page prints 250 req/min for Growth, so the two first-party pages differ on the paid figure source
|
|---|
| Identity | email an account created on the register page ('Sign up with your preferred account to get started'). unverified: which sign-in methods the form offers and whether it asks for a phone number or a card |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | A low-rate agent loop fits the Pay as you go rate limit. Serverless model usage is billed per token to a credit balance, so the gateway does not make GPU tokens free by itself; how much of that balance a Pay as you go account holds is unverified. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | The page states '1M included Gateway requests' without a period for the free tier while the paid tier says per month, so the free period is unstated. Whether Kuzco's decentralized GPU pool still backs the inference or the routing now points at centralized providers was not established. The USD 50 opening credit sits on the paid plan, not the free one. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 1
- request-rate 30 requests / minute
|
|---|