Warp
warp.dev · 4 records in Coding subscriptions, Compute · JSON
Records 4
- caveatWarp (Free)
Coding subscriptionsidentity emailno cardlimit write-gatedevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-03disagrees
- caveatWarp (Compute)
Computefree tieridentity emailcard?limit write-gatedevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05
- paidWarp (Build)
Coding subscriptionsidentity cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-03disagrees
- paidWarp (Max)
Coding subscriptionsidentity cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-03disagrees
Warp (Free)
Coding subscriptionsSibling records disagree:
- identity_kind:
coding-subs/warp-buildsays card, coding-subs/warp-free says email - identity_kind:
coding-subs/warp-freesays email, coding-subs/warp-max says card - verdict:
coding-subs/warp-buildsays paid-only, coding-subs/warp-free says qualifies-with-caveat - verdict:
coding-subs/warp-freesays qualifies-with-caveat, coding-subs/warp-max says paid-only
- Free allowance
- Free: $0/month with Warp Agent CLI access and bring-your-own AI inference; no Warp-provided inference is included, so an agent conversation runs on the user's own OpenAI, Anthropic or Google key, on an OpenAI-compatible custom endpoint, or on purchased pay-as-you-go usage
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- not stated
- Identity
- emailno card, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- write-gatedno Warp-provided inference on Free: a conversation runs only on the user's own key, a custom endpoint or purchased usage; Auto models always use Warp-provided inference, so a specific provider model must be chosen
- Evidence
- documented34 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-03checked 2026-11-02 (live); stale on 2026-12-03
| Free tier | Free: $0/month with Warp Agent CLI access and bring-your-own AI inference; no Warp-provided inference is included, so an agent conversation runs on the user's own OpenAI, Anthropic or Google key, on an OpenAI-compatible custom endpoint, or on purchased pay-as-you-go usage unit none; metered on none; the agent imposes no quota on a user key or endpoint; Free-plan purchases of Warp usage are priced at a premium |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Limits |
the plan includes no inference; BYOK and custom endpoints are open only to individuals and organizations of 10 or fewer employees |
| Binding | write-gated the plan carries no inference: capacity is whatever the user's own provider key or endpoint supplies |
| Identity | email the Warp Agent CLI signs in to a Warp account through a browser device-code flow, and a Google or GitHub sign-up gives Warp only the email address; no payment is taken for the $0 plan; whether a phone number is asked at sign-up is unverified: behind a sign-up |
| Egress | not applicable |
| Interface | cli the Warp Agent CLI (the warp binary) is an interactive terminal program; its documented flags are --api-key, --auto-approve, --resume, --set-provider-api-key, --clear-provider-api-key, --help and --version, and none is a prompt-and-exit flag, so a headless prompt mode of warp itself is unverified. Headless use is documented two ways: warp authenticates with the WARP_API_KEY environment variable on CI runners and remote servers, and the legacy Oz CLI runs a one-shot agent with oz agent run --prompt "..." (local) or oz agent run-cloud (cloud), authenticated by the same API key |
| Tooling | the user installs the Warp Agent CLI with curl -fsSL https://app.warp.dev/download/agent-cli | bash (macOS and Linux; Windows and Homebrew installers also exist) or uses the Warp desktop app; the agent is Warp-hosted, and requests route through Warp's servers to the chosen model provider |
| Composes with | the cost moves entirely to the key or endpoint: any key in inference/ that serves an OpenAI-compatible endpoint works, and Free-plan purchases of Warp usage cost a premium over paid-plan prices |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded; Warp-managed model traffic is covered by zero-data-retention agreements, while traffic routed through a user key or endpoint follows that provider's retention policy |
| Notes | Models on Free are the ones the user's key or endpoint serves: OpenAI, Anthropic or Google through BYOK (the Warp catalogue lists OpenAI, Anthropic, Google and open-source models), and any OpenAI-compatible endpoint such as OpenRouter or LiteLLM, which must be reachable at a public URL. A Claude consumer subscription cannot back the agent; an Anthropic API key can. Cloud agent runs on Free are limited, use the Warp Agent harness only (Claude Code and Codex as cloud harnesses need a paid plan), do not use personal BYOK keys, and incur platform usage of USD 3 per agent hour. |
| Evidence note | documented plan, BYOK, custom-endpoint and CLI statements are quoted from first-party pages read on 2026-11-02. Whether the warp binary has a prompt-and-exit mode is not documented on the pages read, and the legacy oz CLI is the documented one-shot route. Per-model token prices through a user key are the provider's and were not read. |
Evidence 34
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Free card is priced at $0/month |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Free plan includes access to the Warp Agent CLI |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Free plan lists bring your own AI inference |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Free carries no bundled agent usage; extra usage is pay-as-you-go |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Free has limited cloud agents access |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | Free includes no Warp-provided inference; a conversation needs purchased usage or the user's own inference |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | a custom inference endpoint works on Free, Build and Max |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | BYOK with an OpenAI, Anthropic or Google key works on Free, Build and Max |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | part of the text of Limits, above |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | the Free plan is open to developers at any company size |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | usage bought on Free costs more than on a paid plan |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/getting-started/quickstart/installation-and-se | a Warp account is optional in the desktop app |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/getting-started/quickstart/installation-and-se | sign-up through Google or GitHub shares only the email address |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/quickstart/ | the Warp Agent CLI signs in to a Warp account |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/quickstart/ | the first run logs in through a browser device-code flow |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/quickstart/ | the CLI authenticates headless through WARP_API_KEY |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/quickstart/ | the Warp Agent CLI installs with a one-line script on macOS and Linux |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | the --api-key flag is for CI runners and remote servers |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | --auto-approve removes approval prompts for a launched session |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | the warp command starts an interactive session; its flag list documents no prompt-and-exit flag |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | --set-provider-api-key stores a BYOK key for openai, anthropic or google from the shell |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/oz-cli/ | the oz binary is a supported legacy command line |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/oz-cli/ | API keys give the oz CLI non-interactive authentication |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/oz-cli/quickstart/ | oz agent run --prompt runs a one-shot agent locally |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/inference/bring-your-own-api-key/ | BYOK is open on Free and paid plans |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/inference/bring-your-own-api-key/ | personal BYOK keys do not apply to cloud runs |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/inference/bring-your-own-api-key/ | a Claude consumer subscription cannot back the Warp Agent; an API key is needed |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/inference/custom-inference-endpoint/ | a custom endpoint must be publicly reachable |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/plans- | Free has no bundled Warp Agent usage |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/platfo | cloud runs incur platform charges whoever pays for inference |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/platfo | cloud-run platform usage is $3 per agent hour on Free, Build and Max |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/models-and-usage/ | Auto models always draw on Warp usage; a specific provider model is needed to bill through a user key |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/inference/model-choice/ | the model catalogue spans OpenAI, Anthropic, Google and open-source models |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | choosing Claude Code or Codex as a cloud harness needs a paid plan |
Unknown values 3
- egress terms: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
Warp (Compute)
Compute- Free allowance
- Warp Free: "$0/month" with "Warp Agent CLI access", "Bring your own AI inference", "Limited cloud agents access", "Use any harness in the cloud (beta)", quoted; the billing FAQ says "Free uses pay-as-you-go for Warp-provided inference"
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- emailcard unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- write-gatedthe free tier includes no Warp-provided inference at all, so a conversation runs only if a user supplies a key, a subscription or a purchase.
- Evidence
- documented9 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
| Free tier | Warp Free: "$0/month" with "Warp Agent CLI access", "Bring your own AI inference", "Limited cloud agents access", "Use any harness in the cloud (beta)", quoted; the billing FAQ says "Free uses pay-as-you-go for Warp-provided inference" unit none; metered on wall-clock; free-product |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Limits |
|
| Identity | email an account is optional for the terminal: the install guide says the sign-up step can be skipped, and a sign-up through Google or GitHub gives Warp only the associated email address; no payment is taken for the Free plan itself. Whether running the Warp Agent with the user's own key needs an account, and whether sign-up asks for a phone number or a card, is not stated |
| Egress | not stated |
| Interface | cli inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
| Tooling | the Warp terminal app with the Warp Agent and the Warp Agent CLI; on Free the agent runs on the user's own OpenAI, Anthropic or Google key, or on any OpenAI-compatible custom inference endpoint, and selecting Claude Code or Codex as a cloud harness needs a paid plan; bring-your-own-key and a custom inference endpoint are offered to individual users and organizations of 10 or fewer employees; larger organizations need Business or Enterprise |
| Composes with | the cost moves entirely to the endpoint. |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Notes | Two older numbers are superseded: warp.dev/blog/warp-new-pricing-flexibility-byok advertises 150 AI credits a month for the first two months and 75 afterwards, and a 2025 source comment in warpdotdev/Warp sets the free request limit at 150 a month. The current billing FAQ states no included allowance. |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence 9
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Free card lists Warp Agent CLI access, bring your own AI inference and limited cloud agents access at $0, quoted |
| 2026-10-22 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | "Free uses pay-as-you-go for Warp-provided inference ... Without included or purchased usage, or your own inference, conversations on Free cannot run on Warp-provided models." quoted |
| 2026-10-30 | docs.warp.dev/getting-started/quickstart/installation-and-se | a Warp account is optional and a Google or GitHub sign-up shares only the email address |
| 2026-10-30 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | the Free plan accepts a custom inference endpoint, and the FAQ adds that BYOK is on all plans including Free since May 21, 2026 |
| 2026-10-30 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | the Free plan still includes no Warp-provided inference; conversations need purchased usage or the user's own inference |
| 2026-10-30 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Free card at $0/month still lists Warp Agent CLI access, bring your own AI inference and limited cloud agents access |
| 2026-11-03 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | the Free plan has no Warp-provided inference unless usage is bought or the user brings their own inference |
| 2026-11-03 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | bring-your-own-key and custom inference endpoints on Free are limited to organizations of 10 or fewer employees |
| 2026-11-04 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Warp Free plan still lists bring-your-own inference |
More fields 1
| facets | {"class": "free-standing-agent","free_tier_kind": "free-product","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": null,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": null}} |
|---|
Unknown values 5
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
Warp (Build)
Coding subscriptionsSibling records disagree:
- identity_kind:
coding-subs/warp-buildsays card, coding-subs/warp-free says email - verdict:
coding-subs/warp-buildsays paid-only, coding-subs/warp-free says qualifies-with-caveat
- Free allowance
- No free tier on this plan: Build is USD 18 a month on the annual plan and includes USD 20 of agent usage each month at API rates; usage beyond that is bought as add-on usage
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- cardcard required, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quotaUSD 20 of agent usage included each month at API rates; resets monthly, no rollover; further usage is bought as add-on usage, optionally with auto-reload under a team spend limit (default USD 200 a month)
- Evidence
- documented28 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-03checked 2026-11-02 (live); stale on 2026-12-03
| Free tier | no free tier on this plan: Build is USD 18 a month on the annual plan and includes USD 20 of agent usage each month at API rates; usage beyond that is bought as add-on usage unit none; metered on none; included usage resets monthly even on an annual plan and does not roll over; the price for monthly (non-annual) billing is unverified: not on the pricing card read |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Limits |
the included allowance is USD 20 of agent usage a month at API rates; add-on usage is bought beyond it |
| Binding | volume-quota the monthly included allowance is USD 20 of agent usage; past it, usage is bought as add-on usage |
| Identity | card a Warp account plus payment details at subscription (the upgrade flow takes payment details and emails an invoice); whether a phone number is asked at sign-up is unverified: behind a… |
| Egress | not applicable |
| Interface | cli the Warp Agent CLI (the warp binary) is an interactive terminal program; its documented flags are --api-key, --auto-approve, --resume, --set-provider-api-key, --clear-provider-api-key, --help and --version, and none is a prompt-and-exit flag, so a headless prompt mode of warp itself is unverified. Headless use is documented two ways: warp authenticates with the WARP_API_KEY environment variable on CI runners and remote servers, and the legacy Oz CLI runs a one-shot agent with oz agent run --prompt "..." (local) or oz agent run-cloud (cloud), authenticated by the same API key |
| Tooling | the user installs the Warp Agent CLI with curl -fsSL https://app.warp.dev/download/agent-cli | bash (macOS and Linux; Windows and Homebrew installers also exist) or uses the Warp desktop app; the agent is Warp-hosted, and requests route through Warp's servers to the chosen model provider |
| Composes with | usage is metered in dollars at API rates, so dollars of included usage buy tokens at each model's list price; a user key or custom endpoint bypasses the allowance and the provider bills it |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded; Warp-managed model traffic is covered by zero-data-retention agreements with the underlying providers |
| Notes | Models: full Warp Agent access to frontier and open-source models from OpenAI, Anthropic, z.ai and more; the pricing page names Fable 5, Claude Opus 5, GPT-5.6, Gemini 3.1 Pro, GLM 5.2 and Kimi K3, and the model picker greys out models that a plan or team setting does not allow. Everything in Free is included, so BYOK and a custom endpoint still work, with extended cloud agents access, and Claude Code or Codex can be chosen as a cloud harness. Cloud runs incur platform usage of USD 3 per agent hour. |
| Evidence note | documented plan price, included usage, add-on controls and the Warp Agent CLI's authentication are quoted from first-party pages read on 2026-11-02; the monthly-billing price and the per-model rates that turn dollars of usage into tokens were not read. |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence 28
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Free card is priced at $0/month |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Free plan includes access to the Warp Agent CLI |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Build is $18/month (the card is labelled Annual plan) |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Build includes $20 of agent usage each month at API rates |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Build gives full Warp Agent access to frontier and open-source models |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the pricing page names the models reachable through Warp |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Build and Max can buy add-on usage with auto-reload and a spend cap |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | subscribing to a paid plan takes payment details and the invoice is emailed |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | included usage resets monthly even on an annual plan |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | unused included usage does not roll over |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | a custom inference endpoint works on Free, Build and Max |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | BYOK with an OpenAI, Anthropic or Google key works on Free, Build and Max |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | BYOK and custom endpoints are limited to individuals and organizations of 10 or fewer employees |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | choosing Claude Code or Codex as a cloud harness needs a paid plan |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/platfo | cloud-run platform usage is $3 per agent hour on Free, Build and Max |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/platfo | cloud runs incur platform charges whoever pays for inference |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/add-on | the team monthly spend limit on purchases defaults to $200 |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/quickstart/ | the Warp Agent CLI signs in to a Warp account |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/quickstart/ | the CLI authenticates headless through WARP_API_KEY |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | the --api-key flag is for CI runners and remote servers |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | the warp command starts an interactive session; its flag list documents no prompt-and-exit flag |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | --auto-approve removes approval prompts for a launched session |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/oz-cli/ | the oz binary is a supported legacy command line |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/oz-cli/quickstart/ | oz agent run --prompt runs a one-shot agent locally |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/oz-cli/ | API keys give the oz CLI non-interactive authentication |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/models-and-usage/ | Auto models always draw on Warp usage; a specific provider model is needed to bill through a user key |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/inference/model-choice/ | the model catalogue spans OpenAI, Anthropic, Google and open-source models |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Build has extended cloud agents access |
Unknown values 3
- egress terms: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
Warp (Max)
Coding subscriptionsSibling records disagree:
- identity_kind:
coding-subs/warp-freesays email, coding-subs/warp-max says card - verdict:
coding-subs/warp-freesays qualifies-with-caveat, coding-subs/warp-max says paid-only
- Free allowance
- No free tier on this plan: Max is USD 180 a month on the annual plan and includes USD 200 of agent usage each month at API rates; usage beyond that is bought as add-on usage
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- cardcard required, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quotaUSD 200 of agent usage included each month at API rates; resets monthly, no rollover; further usage is bought as add-on usage, optionally with auto-reload under a team spend limit (default USD 200 a month)
- Evidence
- documented27 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-03checked 2026-11-02 (live); stale on 2026-12-03
| Free tier | no free tier on this plan: Max is USD 180 a month on the annual plan and includes USD 200 of agent usage each month at API rates; usage beyond that is bought as add-on usage unit none; metered on none; included usage resets monthly even on an annual plan and does not roll over; the price for monthly (non-annual) billing is unverified: not on the pricing card read |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Limits |
the included allowance is USD 200 of agent usage a month at API rates; add-on usage is bought beyond it |
| Binding | volume-quota the monthly included allowance is USD 200 of agent usage; past it, usage is bought as add-on usage |
| Identity | card a Warp account plus payment details at subscription (the upgrade flow takes payment details and emails an invoice); whether a phone number is asked at sign-up is unverified: behind a… |
| Egress | not applicable |
| Interface | cli the Warp Agent CLI (the warp binary) is an interactive terminal program; its documented flags are --api-key, --auto-approve, --resume, --set-provider-api-key, --clear-provider-api-key, --help and --version, and none is a prompt-and-exit flag, so a headless prompt mode of warp itself is unverified. Headless use is documented two ways: warp authenticates with the WARP_API_KEY environment variable on CI runners and remote servers, and the legacy Oz CLI runs a one-shot agent with oz agent run --prompt "..." (local) or oz agent run-cloud (cloud), authenticated by the same API key |
| Tooling | the user installs the Warp Agent CLI with curl -fsSL https://app.warp.dev/download/agent-cli | bash (macOS and Linux; Windows and Homebrew installers also exist) or uses the Warp desktop app; the agent is Warp-hosted, and requests route through Warp's servers to the chosen model provider |
| Composes with | usage is metered in dollars at API rates, so dollars of included usage buy tokens at each model's list price; a user key or custom endpoint bypasses the allowance and the provider bills it |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded; Warp-managed model traffic is covered by zero-data-retention agreements with the underlying providers |
| Notes | Models: the same Warp Agent model catalogue as Build, with ten times Build's included usage (USD 200 against USD 20 a month); the pricing page names Fable 5, Claude Opus 5, GPT-5.6, Gemini 3.1 Pro, GLM 5.2 and Kimi K3. Everything in Build is included, including BYOK, a custom endpoint and add-on usage with auto-reload. Cloud runs incur platform usage of USD 3 per agent hour. |
| Evidence note | documented plan price, included usage, add-on controls and the Warp Agent CLI's authentication are quoted from first-party pages read on 2026-11-02; the monthly-billing price and the per-model rates that turn dollars of usage into tokens were not read. |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence 27
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Free card is priced at $0/month |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the Free plan includes access to the Warp Agent CLI |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Max is $180/month (the card is labelled Annual plan) |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Max includes $200 of agent usage each month, ten times Build |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Build gives full Warp Agent access to frontier and open-source models |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | the pricing page names the models reachable through Warp |
| 2026-11-02 | www.warp.dev/pricing | Build and Max can buy add-on usage with auto-reload and a spend cap |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | subscribing to a paid plan takes payment details and the invoice is emailed |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | included usage resets monthly even on an annual plan |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | unused included usage does not roll over |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | a custom inference endpoint works on Free, Build and Max |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | BYOK with an OpenAI, Anthropic or Google key works on Free, Build and Max |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | BYOK and custom endpoints are limited to individuals and organizations of 10 or fewer employees |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/pricin | choosing Claude Code or Codex as a cloud harness needs a paid plan |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/platfo | cloud-run platform usage is $3 per agent hour on Free, Build and Max |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/platfo | cloud runs incur platform charges whoever pays for inference |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/support-and-community/plans-and-billing/add-on | the team monthly spend limit on purchases defaults to $200 |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/quickstart/ | the Warp Agent CLI signs in to a Warp account |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/quickstart/ | the CLI authenticates headless through WARP_API_KEY |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | the --api-key flag is for CI runners and remote servers |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | the warp command starts an interactive session; its flag list documents no prompt-and-exit flag |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/reference/ | --auto-approve removes approval prompts for a launched session |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/oz-cli/ | the oz binary is a supported legacy command line |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/oz-cli/quickstart/ | oz agent run --prompt runs a one-shot agent locally |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/oz-cli/ | API keys give the oz CLI non-interactive authentication |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/cli/models-and-usage/ | Auto models always draw on Warp usage; a specific provider model is needed to bill through a user key |
| 2026-11-02 | docs.warp.dev/agents/inference/model-choice/ | the model catalogue spans OpenAI, Anthropic, Google and open-source models |
Unknown values 3
- egress terms: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer