ZooProxy
zooproxy.com · 2 records in IP and proxies · JSON
Records 2
- trialZooProxy
IP and proxiesidentity emailno cardlimit per-ip-shapingevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-05
- paidZooProxy (formerly FluxISP)
IP and proxiesidentity emailno cardlimit volume-quotaevidence documentedstale on 2026-12-04duplicate
ZooProxy
IP and proxies- Free allowance
- A free trial is offered ("Start Free Trial") but its size is not stated on the pages read: unverified, the trial allowance.
- Verdict
- triala time-boxed or one-time trial, not a recurring allowance
- Cost
- not statedsee Price below
- Identity
- emailno card, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- per-ip-shapingone dedicated static IP per unit, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited session duration, term chosen at order
- Evidence
- documented14 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
| Free tier | A free trial is offered ("Start Free Trial") but its size is not stated on the pages read: unverified, the trial allowance. ISP Proxy is sold per IP "Starting from $1.80/IP"; Residential Proxies from $0.38/GB; Unlimited Traffic - Port from $0.38/Port/Day at 6 Mbps per port; Unlimited Traffic - Bandwidth from $19.67/Day. A cumulative top-up discount of 5 to 30 % applies to static items at $100 to $5000 of recharge. unit mixed; metered on unstated; The unit is mixed because the trial allowance is not stated; the true unit would be named by the trial page, which was not read. |
|---|---|
| Price | not applicable: an address, not a byte; from USD 1.80 per IP at the entry price |
| Limits | |
| Binding | per-ip-shaping Bandwidth is unlimited, so the address and its registration class are what bind; the vendor itself prices Native above Broadcast because they differ in registration versus egress location. |
| Identity | email The sign-up page offers Login with Google or a password form (8-20 characters, letters and numbers) with a Verification code; where the code is sent (email or phone) is unverified: unverified, the code channel. The vendor lists a Telegram contact and an email address for support. |
| Egress | Static ISP plans: Unlimited Bandwidth and "No Extra Traffic Fees"; the plan is priced by region, rental period and number of IPs. free allowance: unlimited for the static ISP product |
| Per-object cap | not applicable: an address or a traffic pack, not an object |
| Retention | not applicable: an address, not stored bytes. The vendor states "ZooProxy supports long-term renewal" for the same IP. |
| Interface | cli HTTP(S) and SOCKS5, stated in the Static ISP FAQ. No API is named on the pages read. |
| Tooling | Any client that speaks SOCKS5 or an HTTP proxy, reached from a Worker through a relay that dials SOCKS5. No vendor SDK or CLI is published on the pages read; that is a note on tooling, not a reason to reject. |
| Composes with | The upstream sees the leased address. The vendor labels each sample as Native ISP or Broadcast ISP and defines the difference as whether the IP registration location matches its internet egress; the Broadcast sample is announced by a US hosting network, which does not match its stated Malaysian location. |
| Reliability | The vendor shows a risk score of 8% and 5% for its two samples; no throughput, ban or replacement measurement was made. |
| Notes | The domain fluxisp.com answers HTTP 301 to https://zooproxy.com/, so the vendor named FluxISP on the forum source is this vendor under its present name. The two ISP samples on the pricing page are masked (64.93.*.205 and 162.141.*.52), so they cannot be looked up as addresses; the ASN holders were measured instead. AS7361 is held by DataZone Networks LLC and is announced; the vendor shows it under Johor Bahru, Malaysia with the type Broadcast ISP, so the registration holder and the shown location differ. |
| Evidence note | documented Prices, terms and the two ISP samples are read from the vendor pages on 2026-11-03 and the ASN holders are measured through RIPE. The sold addresses are masked, so no delivered address was looked up. |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence 14
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/ | ISP Proxy is sold per IP from $1.80. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/ | Unlimited Traffic - Port starts at $0.38 per port per day. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/ | A free trial is offered through the sign-up page. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/pricing/isp-proxy/ | Native ISP versus Broadcast ISP differ by whether registration location matches egress. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/pricing/isp-proxy/ | The static ISP plan has no traffic charge. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/pricing/isp-proxy/ | Protocols HTTP(S) and SOCKS5. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/pricing/isp-proxy/ | Two samples, a Broadcast ISP one in Johor Bahru under AS7361 and a Native ISP one in Seoul under AS9848. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/sign-up/ | The sign-up form takes a password; it also offers Login with Google and a Verification code. |
| 2026-11-03 | probe: stat.ripe.net/AS7361/body | RIPE as-overview on 2026-11-03: AS7361 is held by DataZone Networks LLC and is announced. |
| 2026-11-03 | probe: stat.ripe.net/AS9848/body | RIPE as-overview on 2026-11-03: AS9848 is held by Sejong Networks and is announced. |
| 2026-11-03 | probe: www.fluxisp.com | A probe of www.fluxisp.com on 2026-11-03 ended at https://zooproxy.com/ after an HTTP 301. |
| 2026-11-04 | zooproxy.com/faq/ | The trial is claimed by contacting support; the FAQ does not say which plans include it. |
| 2026-11-04 | zooproxy.com/ | The home page offers a free trial with one sign-up button for the whole product range. |
| 2026-11-04 | zooproxy.com/faq/ | The trial is by request to support, as the record states. |
More fields 4
| rung | 5 |
|---|---|
| rung note | The vendor sells registration class explicitly (Native ISP versus Broadcast ISP) and the sample ASNs were checked with RIPE. |
| former name | FluxISP |
| sample asns | {"AS7361": "DATAZONE - DataZone Networks LLC (RIPE as-overview, announced)","AS9848": "SejongTelecom-AS-KR-KR - SEJONG NETWORKS (RIPE as-overview, announced)"} |
ZooProxy (formerly FluxISP)
IP and proxies- Free allowance
- Residential from $0.38/GB and ISP proxy from $1.80/IP on the home page, with 'Start Free Trial' on the sign-up button.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- emailno card, no phone
- Binding limit
- volume-quotaResidential from $0.38/GB; contact sales above 10 TB
- Evidence
- documented9 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
| Free tier | Residential from $0.38/GB and ISP proxy from $1.80/IP on the home page, with 'Start Free Trial' on the sign-up button. The FAQ limits that: 'Some plans include a free trial. You can contact our online support to claim it for free.' unit none; metered on none; The trial size is not stated on any page read: unverified: behind a contact. |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Limits |
Static ISP sample rows on the pricing page show a 'Broadcast ISP' address in Johor Bahru, Malaysia under AS7361 (DataZone Networks LLC) and a 'Native ISP' address in Seoul under AS9848 (Sejong Networks), both labelled 'Home Bandwidth IP' with a 'Risk Score' of 8% and 5%; the addresses are masked, so no registry lookup of an address was possible. A RIPE Stat lookup of the two ASNs gave holders DATAZONE - DataZone Networks LLC (ARIN) and SejongTelecom-AS-KR-KR - SEJONG NETWORKS (APNIC). |
| Binding | volume-quota The residential product is metered per GB; the static ISP product is per IP and rental period with no traffic fee. |
| Identity | email The sign-up page asks for a password of 8 to 20 characters and an emailed 'Verification code', with a Google sign-in alternative; no phone, card or identity document is on the form. Payment is by card, cryptocurrency, Alipay or bank transfer. |
| Egress | Residential traffic is billed per GB with larger plans cheaper per GB and custom pricing above 10 TB; static ISP plans are 'priced by IP and rental period, with no additional charges based on traffic usage'. free allowance: trial on request, size unverified |
| Per-object cap | not applicable: an address or a traffic quota, not an object |
| Retention | not applicable: a proxy session or a rented address, not stored bytes |
| Interface | rest HTTPS, HTTP and SOCKS5; residential sessions are sticky for 1 to 120 minutes or rotate on every request; static ISP plans support HTTP(S) and SOCKS5. |
| Tooling | Any client that speaks an HTTP(S) or SOCKS5 proxy with a username and password or an allowlisted source address: curl -x, python requests, rclone --socks5, or a host-side hop for a runtime that cannot dial a proxy itself. |
| Composes with | A host-side hop dials the vendor's HTTP(S) or SOCKS5 endpoint with credentials; the upstream sees an address from the vendor's pool in place of the caller's address. |
| Reliability | https://www.fluxisp.com/ resolves to zooproxy.com, so the FluxISP name now maps to this vendor. The 'Broadcast ISP' sample is registered to a hosting-style AS (DataZone Networks) while its 'IP Category' reads 'Home Bandwidth IP'; the registration class of any live exit was not checked (rung 5). |
| Notes | Named on a Chinese-language proxy forum as FluxISP ('动态住宅低至$0.4/GB, 静态ISP独享IP'); the vendor now trades as ZooProxy. |
| Evidence note | documented Prices, session rules, sign-up fields and payment methods are from the vendor's pages; the pool and class labels are vendor statements; the two ASN holders are a registry lookup of the vendor's published sample rows. |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence 9
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/ | Residential proxies start at $0.38 per GB. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/ | The static ISP proxy starts at $1.80 per IP. |
| 2026-11-03 | www.fluxisp.com/ | The FluxISP domain serves the ZooProxy site: its final URL is zooproxy.com, so both names are one vendor. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/faq/ | A trial exists by request to support. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/faq/ | Payment rails are card, crypto, Alipay and bank transfer. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/faq/ | Sticky sessions last 1 to 120 minutes. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/sign-up/ | The sign-up form asks for an emailed verification code. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/pricing/isp-proxy/ | The vendor separates 'Native ISP' from 'Broadcast ISP' by whether registration and egress locations match. |
| 2026-11-03 | zooproxy.com/pricing/residential-proxy/ | Residential pricing is custom above 10 TB. |
More fields 2
| rung | 5 |
|---|---|
| rung note | The static ISP line claims to clear rung 5 (registration class); only the two sample ASNs were looked up, not a live exit. |