fshy

Home / Storage

koofr lifetime

stacksocial.com · 8 records in Storage · JSON

Records 8

www.stacksocial.com/sales/drime-secure-cloud-storage-lifetimLifetime cloud storage (European)storage/drime-secure-cloud-storage-10-tb-lifetimeJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
StackSocial lifetime SKUs: 2 TB $149.97 · 6 TB $249.97 · 8 TB $279.97 · 10 TB $359.97.
Verdict
caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
Cost
not statedsee Price below
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
noneno named constraint binds
Evidence
reported3 sources; a third party said so
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-05checked 2026-10-21 (inherited); stale on 2026-11-05
Free tierStackSocial lifetime SKUs: 2 TB $149.97 · 6 TB $249.97 · 8 TB $279.97 · 10 TB $359.97. Subscription ladder on drime.cloud: 500 GB €2.39/mo → 2 TB €4.40 → 3 TB €8.79 → 6 TB €15.99 (all billed annually).
unit TB; metered on unstated
PriceOne-time: 10 TB at $359.97 = $36.00/TB once = $0.60/TB/mo over 5 years, $1.00/TB/mo over 3 years. 8 TB at $279.97 = $35.00/TB. at 5 TB: 6 TB SKU at $41.66/TB once. at 20 TB: two 10 TB SKUs = $719.94 = $36/TB. Cheapest usable lifetime on…
Identityemail email
EgressNot stated as a number on the pricing page.
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
Interfacerclone Web, desktop, mobile, developer API, rclone (rclone v1.73 native)
ToolingNative rclone backend — this is the single reason Drime is on the list at all.
Composes withcomposition with the pool is unestablished
ReliabilityEuropean hosting, 20 GB free tier, file history 30-120 days by tier. The StackSocial lifetime SKUs have been on sale continuously through 2026 at drifting prices (2 TB moved $149.97 → $149.97 with a '49% off' badge, 6 TB was $187.49 in May 2026 per Slickdeals and $249.97 in October) — the 'discount' is the normal price.
Evidence 3
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/search?query=cloud%20storagenot published
2026-10-21drime.cloud/pricingnot published
2026-10-21slickdeals.net/f/19512072-6tb-lifetime-subscription-drime-se6 TB at $187.49 in May 2026, i.e. the same SKU was $62 cheaper five months earlier
More fields 1
price verbatimOne-time: 10 TB at $359.97 = $36.00/TB once = $0.60/TB/mo over 5 years, $1.00/TB/mo over 3 years. 8 TB at $279.97 = $35.00/TB. at 5 TB: 6 TB SKU at $41.66/TB once. at 20 TB: two 10 TB SKUs = $719.94 = $36/TB. Cheapest usable lifetime on the list because rclone is native.
Unknown values 5
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • per object cap notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • per object cap stated: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention stated: the field may be stated in a source that was not read

www.stacksocial.com/sales/internxt-cloud-storage-lifetime-suE2EE cloud drive, lifetime one timestorage/internxt-lifetimeJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
1 TB / 2 TB / 5 TB on internxt.com; StackSocial carries 5 TB $229.99, 10 TB $269.97-$359.99, 100 TB $999.99.
Verdict
caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
Cost
not statedsee Price below
Identity
cardcard required, no phone
Binding limit
write-gatedreviewers report 'Files disappear from time to time' and 'stored files are [gone]'
Evidence
reported7 sources; a third party said so
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-05checked 2026-10-21 (inherited); stale on 2026-11-05
Free tier1 TB / 2 TB / 5 TB on internxt.com; StackSocial carries 5 TB $229.99, 10 TB $269.97-$359.99, 100 TB $999.99. Vendor states plans are stackable: 'you can add up to 100 TB of storage to your Internxt lifetime membership'.
unit TB; metered on stored-bytes
PriceOne-time $27.00/TB at 10 TB ($269.97); $10.00/TB at 100 TB ($999.99). Amortised over 5 years: $0.45/TB/mo at 10 TB, $0.17/TB/mo at 100 TB — nominally the cheapest number, and the least trustworthy.
Limits
  • write-gated (binding) reviewers report 'Files disappear from time to time' and 'stored files are [gone]' source
Constraint type: write-gated (CLI bridge) + request-rate. StackSocial fine print: 'This is available to new users ONLY. Codes are NOT stackable' on the 10 TB and 100 TB SKUs — directly contradicting the on-site stacking claim. VERIFY WHICH APPLIES.
Identitycard card
EgressNo published egress cap found on any pricing page. Vendor FAQ silent on bandwidth. Absence of a clause is not a guarantee.
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
Interfaces3, webdav, rclone, cli rclone — but CONDITIONAL. Vendor: 'Internxt now supports Rclone in two ways: via our object storage subscription, WebDAV, and natively. Rclone support is available for Ultimate plans.' WebDAV requires the Internxt CLI as a bridge, and rclone issue #7610 / internxt/cli#248 document that the WebDAV layer omits COPY and PROPPATCH, which breaks backup software.
ToolingCLI + WebDAV bridge + native rclone on Ultimate only. No S3.
Composes withWEAK. No COPY method in WebDAV means server-side move/copy workflows fail; must round-trip through a user.
ReliabilityDocumented file-loss pattern, not a single incident: a GitHub controlled test uploaded 198 files and lost some; Trustpilot reviewers report 'Files disappear from time to time' and 'stored files are [gone]'; a 1-year user reported all images and videos gone with support unresponsive. Desktop sync described as non-functional by lifetime holders.
Evidence 7
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/sales/internxt-cloud-storage-lifetime-su'Deal Price $269.97 ... 10TB Plan ... This is available to new users ONLY'
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/sales/internxt-cloud-storage-lifetime-su'100TB ... Deal Price $999.99 ... Codes are NOT stacka[ble]'
2026-10-21internxt.com/pricing'you can add up to 100 TB of storage to your Internxt lifetime membership. Internxt lifetime plans are stackable'
2026-10-21blog.internxt.com/rclone/rclone only on Ultimate; WebDAV requires the Internxt CLI
2026-10-21github.com/internxt/cli/issues/248'WebDAV Limitations Are Breaking Backup Software (Missing COPY and PROPPATCH)'
2026-10-21checkthat.ai/brands/internxt/reviews198-file controlled test, files lost
2026-10-21internxt.com/pricingpayment: cards, PayPal, crypto, Klarna installments
More fields 1
price verbatimOne-time $27.00/TB at 10 TB ($269.97); $10.00/TB at 100 TB ($999.99). Amortised over 5 years: $0.45/TB/mo at 10 TB, $0.17/TB/mo at 100 TB — nominally the cheapest number, and the least trustworthy.
Unknown values 4
  • per object cap notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • per object cap stated: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention stated: the field may be stated in a source that was not read

www.stacksocial.com/sales/filerule-2tb-cloud-storage-lifetimstorage/filerule-2-tb-lifetimeJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
No free tier: lifetime 2TB Storage sold for a one-time $69.00 (USD 34.50 per TB); the code must be redeemed within 30 days of purchase
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
Binding limit
volume-quota2TB Storage, lifetime subscription
Evidence
reported7 sources; a third party said so
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-18checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-11-18
Free tierno free tier: lifetime 2TB Storage sold for a one-time $69.00 (USD 34.50 per TB); the code must be redeemed within 30 days of purchase
unit none; metered on none
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • volume-quota (binding) 2TB Storage, lifetime subscription source
Bindingvolume-quota the purchase buys 2TB of storage for the length of the lifetime subscription; the listing states no transfer terms
Identityemail (placeholder) not published
Egressnot recorded
Interfacewebdav built-in WebDAV, used with CyberDuck or MountainDuck; drag-and-drop web upload
ToolingWebDAV clients such as CyberDuck or MountainDuck, as the vendor lists; a public API: unverified: not stated on the listing or on the vendor site
Composes withnot recorded
Reliabilitypaid lifetime subscription: $69.00 one-time for 2TB Storage; code redeemed within 30 days of purchase
Notespaid lifetime subscription: $69.00 one-time for 2TB Storage, built-in WebDAV; only available to new users
Evidence notereported the 2026-11-03 read covered the StackSocial listing (https://www.stacksocial.com/sales/filerule-2tb-cloud-storage-lifetime-subscription): price $69.00, 2TB storage, WebDAV integration, 30-day redemption, new users only. The listing is a reseller page, not the vendor's own, so the rung stays reported; the per-object cap, retention, egress and API were not on it.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
  • volume-quota 2 TB
Evidence 7
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/sales/filerule-2tb-cloud-storage-lifetimUnvetted white-label, listed at $69 for 2 TB ($34.50/TB one-time). No independent reviews, no API, no rclone backend, no WebDAV. Included here only to document that StackSocial's storage…
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/filerule-2tb-cloud-storage-lifetimthe listing price is $69.00 for a lifetime 2TB subscription
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/filerule-2tb-cloud-storage-lifetimthe subscription includes 2TB of storage
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/filerule-2tb-cloud-storage-lifetimthe listing states WebDAV integration
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/filerule-2tb-cloud-storage-lifetimthe listing documents WebDAV integration
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/filerule-2tb-cloud-storage-lifetimpart of the text of Free tier, above
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/filerule-2tb-cloud-storage-lifetimthe deal is only available to new users
More fields 1
dead end{"failure_class": "write-gated","why": "Unvetted white-label, listed at $69 for 2 TB ($34.50/TB one-time). No independent reviews, no API, no rclone backend, no WebDAV. Included here only to document that StackSocial's storage…","retry_when": null,"first_recorded": "2026-10-21"}
Unknown values 5
  • chaining: no value was recorded for this field
  • egress terms: no value was recorded for this field
  • per object cap notes: no value was recorded for this field
  • per object cap stated: no value was recorded for this field
  • retention stated: no value was recorded for this field

www.stacksocial.com/sales/internxt-cloud-storage-lifetime-suLifetime (one time payment) zero knowledge cloud storagestorage/internxt-100-tb-lifetimeJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
Paid lifetime plan: 100TB for a one-time payment of $974.97 on StackSocial (list price $9,900.00).
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price statedsee Price below
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
noneno named constraint binds
Evidence
documented15 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
Free tierPaid lifetime plan: 100TB for a one-time payment of $974.97 on StackSocial (list price $9,900.00).
unit TB; metered on unstated
PriceOne-time: 100TB at USD 974.97 is USD 9.75 per TB once (StackSocial listing).
Identityemail A free Internxt account needs a name and an email address; no identity or email verification is required.
Egressnot published
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
Interfaceunknown Apps for Windows, macOS, Linux, Android and iOS plus a web browser app; CLI and WebDAV are sold separately and not included.
ToolingThe lifetime plan does not include CLI, WebDAV, Backups, Mail, Meet, Cleaner, Password-Protected File Sharing, Advanced Sharing, AI, File versioning or Antivirus, which are sold separately; the listing names no programmatic interface.
Composes withNone available on the lifetime SKU without buying the add-ons separately, at which point the price advantage evaporates.
ReliabilityBut the company has run near-continuous 85-91%-off 'lifetime' promotions for years, which is a solvency signal rather than a discount signal, and the StackSocial vs own-site price gap (5 TB $229.99 vs €585) is large enough to make unit economics doubtful.
Evidence notedocumented documented from vendor pages read on 2026-11-03: the 100 TB lifetime listing and price (https://www.stacksocial.com/search?query=internxt), the CLI and WebDAV exclusion (the StackSocial listing), and the sign-up fields (https://internxt.com/pricing). Egress, retention and per-object cap were not read on that date.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
Evidence 15
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/sales/internxt-cloud-storage-lifetime-sunot published
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/search?query=cloud%20storagenot published
2026-10-21internxt.com/pricingnot published
2026-10-21shieldfive.com/resources/lifetime-cloud-storagethird-party cross-check: "Internxt | 1 TB €285, 2 TB €435, 5 TB €585"
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/search?query=internxtthe 100TB lifetime SKU is listed at $974.97 against $9,900.00
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/internxt-cloud-storage-lifetime-suCLI and WebDAV are not included in the lifetime plan
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/internxt-cloud-storage-lifetime-suthe plan is used through the apps and a web browser app
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/internxt-cloud-storage-lifetime-suthe listing excludes CLI, WebDAV and other products
2026-11-03internxt.com/pricingsigning up needs a name and an email address, with no identity or email verification
2026-11-03internxt.com/pricingpayment by debit or credit card, PayPal, crypto or Klarna
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/search?query=internxtthe 20TB lifetime SKU is listed at $389.97 against $4,900.00
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/search?query=internxtthe 100TB lifetime SKU is listed at $974.97 against a list price of $9,900.00
2026-11-04www.stacksocial.com/search?query=internxtthe 100 TB lifetime SKU is listed at 974.97 USD against 9,900.00 USD
2026-11-04www.stacksocial.com/sales/internxt-cloud-storage-lifetime-suCLI and WebDAV are not part of the lifetime plan
2026-11-04internxt.com/pricingsign-up needs a name and an email address
More fields 2
dead end{"failure_class": "quota","why": "StackSocial: 2 TB $129.99 · 5 TB $229.99 · 10 TB $359.99 · 50 TB $699.99 · 100 TB $999.99. Internxt's own site quotes higher (5 TB €585).","retry_when": null,"first_recorded": "2026-10-21"}
price verbatimOne-time: 100 TB at $999.99 = $10.00/TB once = $0.17/TB/mo amortised over 5 years. 50 TB at $699.99 = $14.00/TB. 5 TB at $229.99 = $46.00/TB once = $0.77/TB/mo over 5 years. at 5 TB: 5 TB SKU. at 20 TB: 50 TB SKU. Fails on programmatic access, not price.
Unknown values 6
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • per object cap stated: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention stated: the field may be stated in a source that was not read

www.stacksocial.com/sales/koofr-cloud-storage-plans-lifetimestorage/koofr-lifetimeJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
10 GB free forever on the Koofr Free plan.
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
volume-quotaFree 10 GB; paid plans from 10 GB to 5 TB are priced, '10 TB and up' has no listed price
Evidence
documented23 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
Free tier10 GB free forever on the Koofr Free plan. The lifetime plan is a separate paid 1 TB plan sold through StackSocial.
unit GB; metered on stored-bytes
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • volume-quota (binding) Free 10 GB; paid plans from 10 GB to 5 TB are priced, '10 TB and up' has no listed price source
The 1 TB lifetime plan was listed at $199.99 on StackSocial on 2026-10-17 (reported by a third party, who also lists $119.97 to $159.97 during promotions); the StackSocial page captured shows no price.
Bindingvolume-quota a 20 TB archive needs the '10 TB and up' tier, which has no listed price; the largest priced plan is 5 TB at 35 EUR /mo
Identityemail The lifetime SKU is only available to new users, and its code must be redeemed within 30 days of purchase.
EgressDaily public transfer limit: 50 GB on Free, 200 GB on Briefcase plans, 1 TB on Suitcase plans, 4 TB on Crate plans.
Per-object capNo per-file size limit ('Unlimited file size').
RetentionDeleted files are retained for 7 days on the Free plan and 30 days on paid plans.
Interfacewebdav web, mobile and WebDAV
ToolingWeb and mobile apps, a desktop app and WebDAV; external Dropbox, OneDrive and Google Drive accounts can be connected.
Composes withnot recorded
ReliabilityThe lifetime SKU is 1 TB only and is sold through a reseller; Koofr's own site lists yearly subscriptions only, with 5 TB at 35 EUR /mo and '10 TB and up' unpriced.
NotesKoofr's own yearly plans: 1 TB at 10 EUR /mo, 2.5 TB at 20 EUR /mo, 5 TB at 35 EUR /mo, VAT included; 10 TB and up is listed without a price. A 1 TB lifetime plan is sold only through StackSocial.
Evidence notedocumented documented: the free allowance, yearly-only billing, plan prices, the '10 TB and up' tier with no price, file size, deleted-file retention and the daily public transfer limit are quoted from the vendor page https://koofr.eu/pricing/ read on 2026-11-03; WebDAV access and the new-users-only lifetime SKU are quoted from https://www.stacksocial.com/sales/koofr-cloud-storage-lifetime-subscription-1-tb; the lifetime price is reported by https://www.dealkeep.io/blog/koofr-lifetime-deal, a third party, and the StackSocial page shows no price
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
  • volume-quota 10 GB
Evidence 23
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/sales/koofr-cloud-storage-plans-lifetimeThe StackSocial lifetime SKU is 1 TB only, at $159.99-$199.99. No 5 TB or 10 TB lifetime SKU exists on StackSocial, and Koofr's own Crate tiers are subscription-only. So a 20 TB archive…
2026-10-21koofr.eu/pricing/cited as the basis of the rejection: The StackSocial lifetime SKU is 1 TB only, at $159.99-$199.99. No 5 TB or 10 TB lifetime SKU exists on StackSocial, and Koofr's own Crate tiers are subscription-only. So a 20 TB archive cann
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/the Free plan is 10 GB, free forever
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/unit is GB
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/quota is on stored bytes
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/the vendor pricing page states the free allowance
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/the offer is a priced plan; the vendor sells yearly subscriptions only
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/1 TB plan price
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/Crate tier prices and the 10 TB and up tier
2026-11-03www.dealkeep.io/blog/koofr-lifetime-dealthird-party report of the lifetime plan price
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/only yearly subscriptions are possible on the vendor site
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/koofr-cloud-storage-lifetime-subscWebDAV access is listed
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/koofr-cloud-storage-lifetime-subscaccess routes
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/koofr-cloud-storage-lifetime-subscexternal clouds connect
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/no file size limit
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/part of the text of Evidence note, above
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/daily public transfer limit of the Free plan
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/public transfers are limited per day
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/the largest tier has no listed price
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/the storage tier is the binding limit
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/largest priced tier is 5 TB
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/koofr-cloud-storage-lifetime-subsclifetime SKU is for new users only
2026-11-03koofr.eu/pricing/the vendor page was read and quoted on 2026-11-03: the Free plan is 10 GB, free forever
More fields 1
dead end{"failure_class": "quota","why": "The StackSocial lifetime SKU is 1 TB only, at $159.99-$199.99. No 5 TB or 10 TB lifetime SKU exists on StackSocial, and Koofr's own Crate tiers are subscription-only. So a 20 TB archive…","retry_when": null,"first_recorded": "2026-10-21"}
Unknown values 2
  • chaining: no value was recorded for this field
  • per object cap notes: no value was recorded for this field

www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetLifetime (one time payment) encrypted cloud storagestorage/scramble-cloud-premium-6-tb-lifetimeJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
No free allowance in this offer.
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price statedsee Price below
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
volume-quota21GB per day upload limit
Evidence
documented16 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
Free tierNo free allowance in this offer. StackSocial one-time lifetime SKUs: 2 TB $59.95, 6 TB $139.95, 12 TB $249.95, 20 TB $349.95.
unit none; metered on none
PriceStackSocial one-time: USD 23.33 per TB on the 6 TB SKU (USD 139.95); USD 17.50 per TB on the 20 TB SKU (USD 349.95).
Limits
  • volume-quota (binding) 21GB per day upload limit source
  • per-object-cap 5GB per file source
StackSocial 6 TB SKU listing: Maximum File Size 5GB per file and Daily Upload Limit 21GB per day; once the daily limit is reached uploads stop until it resets. Fill time at 21 GB per day: 6 TB takes 285.7 days. The 20 TB SKU listing states 70 GB per day instead. WebDAV & Rclone support is listed on the paid direct plans and not on the Free plan.
Bindingvolume-quota 21 GB per day means 285.7 days to fill 6 TB; the per-file cap of 5 GB is not the tighter limit.
Identityemail a Scramble account; the StackSocial SKU is a code redeemed within 30 days of purchase; payment and registration fields are unverified: behind a sign-up.
Egress"Unlimited bandwidth" stated on both the official pricing page and the StackSocial listing. No counter, no fair-use figure published.
Per-object cap5GB per file (5000000000 bytes)
Retentionnot stated
Interfacewebdav, rclone, cli WebDAV (Premium only), CLI with a local WebDAV server, desktop client, web app
Toolingrclone as a WebDAV remote against either the CLI's local WebDAV server (scramble-cli webdav) or the hosted endpoint. Documented by the vendor.
Composes withcomposition with the pool is unestablished
ReliabilityGerman provider, ISO 27001 infrastructure, E2E encrypted. Real product, but the lifetime SKUs are retail-consumer-shaped: per-file and per-day write caps, desktop client described as beta in reviews.
NotesDirect plans (official pricing page), one-time: Premium 2 TB 129.95€, Premium 6 TB 279.95€; a separate Free plan gives 10 GB and lists no WebDAV; monthly Pro IV 6 TB 24.95€.
Evidence notedocumented The 2026-11-03 evidence rows read https://www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetime-subscription-6tb (21GB per day upload limit, 5GB per file, 6TB SKU), the direct pricing page at https://info.scramble.cloud/en/pricing/ and the larger SKU listing (SKU prices, unlimited bandwidth, redemption deadline). Price and limits that decide the paid-only verdict cite vendor captures; payment and registration fields are unverified: behind a sign-up.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
  • volume-quota 21 GB / day
  • per-object-cap 5 GB
Evidence 16
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21info.scramble.cloud/en/pricing/not published
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetnot published
2026-10-21docs.scramble.cloud/en/webdav-rclone/and https://docs.scramble.cloud/cli/ — rclone-over-WebDAV instructions (opened via search snippets)
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetthe StackSocial SKU ladder and prices
2026-11-03info.scramble.cloud/en/pricing/the direct 6 TB lifetime plan is 279.95 EUR
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetthe 6 TB lifetime SKU is $139.95
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetthe 20 TB lifetime SKU is $349.95
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetthe listing caps a file at 5 GB
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetuploads stop at the daily limit
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetthe code must be redeemed within 30 days
2026-11-03info.scramble.cloud/en/pricing/the direct plans list unlimited file size
2026-11-03info.scramble.cloud/en/pricing/the Free plan is 10 GB
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetthe listing states unlimited bandwidth
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetthe 6 TB SKU listing caps uploads at 21 GB per day
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetthe page is the 6 TB SKU
2026-11-03www.stacksocial.com/sales/scramble-cloud-cloud-storage-lifetthe 6 TB SKU listing caps a file at 5 GB
More fields 2
dead end{"failure_class": "quota","why": "2 TB €129.95 once · 6 TB €279.95 once (official site). StackSocial carries 2/6/12/20 TB SKUs at $59.95 / $139.95 / — / $349.95.","retry_when": null,"first_recorded": "2026-10-21"}
price verbatimOne-time, so amortise: 6 TB at €279.95 = €46.66/TB once; over 5 years that is €0.78/TB/mo, over 3 years €1.30/TB/mo. 20 TB SKU at $349.95 = $17.50/TB once = $0.29/TB/mo over 5 years. at 5 TB: the 6 TB SKU. at 20 TB: the 20 TB SKU.
Unknown values 2
  • retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention stated: the field may be stated in a source that was not read

www.stacksocial.com/sales/degoo-premium-lifetime-backup-planstorage/degoo-10-tb-lifetimeJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
Listing is still up but the vendor's reliability record disqualifies it: users report account deactivation and data loss including on the old lifetime plan.
Verdict
fails: quotathe free allowance is too small to matter
Cost
not stated
Identity
email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
Binding limit
noneno named constraint binds
Evidence
reported2 sources; a third party said so
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-05checked 2026-10-21 (inherited); stale on 2026-11-05
Free tierListing is still up but the vendor's reliability record disqualifies it: users report account deactivation and data loss including on the old lifetime plan. Cloudwards' 2026 review says…
unit none; metered on none
Pricenone stated
Identityemail (placeholder) not published
Egressnot recorded
Interfaceunknown
Toolingnot recorded
Evidence 2
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/sales/degoo-premium-lifetime-backup-planthe text of Free tier, above
2026-10-21www.cloudwards.net/review/degoo/cited as the basis of the rejection: Listing is still up but the vendor's reliability record disqualifies it: users report account deactivation and data loss including on the old lifetime plan. Cloudwards' 2026 review says stay
More fields 1
dead end{"failure_class": "write-gated","why": "Listing is still up but the vendor's reliability record disqualifies it: users report account deactivation and data loss including on the old lifetime plan. Cloudwards' 2026 review says…","retry_when": null,"first_recorded": "2026-10-21"}
Unknown values 7
  • chaining: no value was recorded for this field
  • egress terms: no value was recorded for this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap notes: no value was recorded for this field
  • per object cap stated: no value was recorded for this field
  • retention stated: no value was recorded for this field
  • tooling: no value was recorded for this field

www.stacksocial.com/sales/folderfort-2tb-cloud-storage-pro-pstorage/folderfort-2-tb-lifetimeJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
Listing 404s. FolderFort has moved to a 'Folder Fort 2.0' subscription model with bandwidth allowances (10 GB/month on free) — the lifetime SKU is gone and the new model fails the egress…
Verdict
deadthe offer or the service no longer exists
Cost
no price stated
Identity
email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
Binding limit
noneno named constraint binds
Evidence
reported2 sources; a third party said so
Freshness
checked 2026-10-21checked 2026-10-21 (inherited)
Free tierListing 404s. FolderFort has moved to a 'Folder Fort 2.0' subscription model with bandwidth allowances (10 GB/month on free) — the lifetime SKU is gone and the new model fails the egress…
unit none; metered on none
Pricenone stated
Identityemail (placeholder) not published
Egressnot recorded
Interfaceunknown
Toolingnot recorded
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
Evidence 2
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21www.stacksocial.com/sales/folderfort-2tb-cloud-storage-pro-pthe text of Free tier, above
2026-10-21folderfort.com/pricingcited as the basis of the rejection: Listing 404s. FolderFort has moved to a 'Folder Fort 2.0' subscription model with bandwidth allowances (10 GB/month on free) — the lifetime SKU is gone and the new model fails the egress fil
More fields 1
dead end{"failure_class": "dead-service","why": "Listing 404s. FolderFort has moved to a 'Folder Fort 2.0' subscription model with bandwidth allowances (10 GB/month on free) — the lifetime SKU is gone and the new model fails the egress…","retry_when": null,"first_recorded": "2026-10-21"}
Unknown values 7
  • chaining: no value was recorded for this field
  • egress terms: no value was recorded for this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap notes: no value was recorded for this field
  • per object cap stated: no value was recorded for this field
  • retention stated: no value was recorded for this field
  • tooling: no value was recorded for this field