fshy

Home

Notte

notte.cc · 2 records in Compute, Crawling · JSON

Records 2

www.notte.cc/pricingBrowser hostcompute/notteJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
A free start without a card: USD 10 of credits granted once with no expiry, spendable on sessions, proxies, LLMs and functions; 5 concurrent browsers and a 15-minute maximum session
Verdict
caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
request-rate5 concurrent browser sessions on the free tier, 25 on the $20 tier
Evidence
documented6 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
Free tiera free start without a card: USD 10 of credits granted once with no expiry, spendable on sessions, proxies, LLMs and functions; 5 concurrent browsers and a 15-minute maximum session
unit mixed; metered on request-count
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • request-rate (binding) 5 concurrent browser sessions on the free tier, 25 on the $20 tier source
  • retention-clamped Free: USD 10 of credits granted once with no expiry; paid-plan monthly credits expire each cycle source
  • per-ip-shaping a bring-your-own proxy is $0.20 a GB source
not stated
Identityemail 'Try the full platform without a card', quoted from notte.cc/pricing read 2026-10-22
Egressno included data-transfer allowance published; proxy traffic is billed from credits at USD 10 per GB (residential) or USD 0.20 per GB with a bring-your-own proxy on Startup
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
Interfacerest, cli a REST API, Python and TypeScript SDKs (NotteClient) and a CLI
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
Evidence notedocumented the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and states the no-card start, the 5-browser concurrency and that paid credits expire each cycle. The free credit's size is not published, so the record does not put a number on it
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
Evidence 6
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-02www.notte.cc/pricingnot published
2026-10-22www.notte.cc/pricing'Try the full platform without a card.' with 'Credits cover: sessions, proxies, LLMs, functions', 'Browser concurrency: 5', and on the paid tier '$20 credits / mo' with 'Monthly credits expire each cycle', quoted
2026-11-03www.notte.cc/pricingproxy traffic is billed per GB from credits
2026-11-03www.notte.cc/pricingthe Free plan grants a one-time credit with no expiry
2026-11-03docs.notte.cc/an API reference exists
2026-11-03docs.notte.cc/sdk-reference/manual/index.mda CLI setup exists
More fields 6
keep rate basisno field in the source
billing modelunclassified
session cap{"wall_clock_min": null,"idle_reap_s": null,"restart_required": false,"note": "bounded by 5 concurrent browsers; the page states no session clock"}
free tier kindallowance
burst x1.0
net{"out": true,"in": false,"ports": null,"static_ip": false,"ipv6": null,"allowance": "proxies are billed from the credit at $0.20 a GB"}
Unknown values 7
  • chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • limits note: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field

www.notte.cc/Headless browsercrawler-scraper/notteJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
USD 10 of credits, granted once with no expiry, spent on sessions, proxies, LLM tokens and functions; 5 concurrent browsers and 15-minute sessions
Verdict
triala time-boxed or one-time trial, not a recurring allowance
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
retention-clampeda session is capped at 15 minutes
Evidence
documented11 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-03checked 2026-11-02 (live); stale on 2026-12-03
Free tierUSD 10 of credits, granted once with no expiry, spent on sessions, proxies, LLM tokens and functions; 5 concurrent browsers and 15-minute sessions
unit mixed; metered on wall-clock
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • request-rate 5 concurrent sessions source
  • retention-clamped (binding) a session is capped at 15 minutes source
POST /sessions/start, POST /agents/start and the prompt helpers each have per-minute, per-hour and per-day windows counted per API key; the free plan's numbers are on neither the pricing page nor the rate-limit reference
Bindingretention-clamped a free-plan session ends at 15 minutes, with 5 browsers at once
Identityemail an account opened with an email magic link, Google, GitHub, AgentID or SSO; the free plan needs no card
Egressnot applicable
Per-object capnot applicable: the unit is a session
Retentionthe credits do not expire; a session is capped at 15 minutes
Interfacerest REST sessions; 5 concurrent and 15 minute sessions
Toolingan agent-oriented session API
Composes withA session model with a 15-minute cap, so a long crawl needs resubmission
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesAt the listed USD 0.01 a browser-hour, the one-time USD 10 credit is 1,000 hours of browser sessions, before the proxy, function and LLM-token charges that draw on the same credit; a Free-plan session ends at 15 minutes.
Evidence notedocumented free tier, concurrency, session cap and sign-in options read on the vendor's pricing and console pages; the per-minute rate is not published for the free plan
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
  • retention-clamped 15 minutes
Evidence 11
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22api.notte.cc/sessions401 with a 30-byte JSON body Not authenticated: the route exists and needs a key
2026-10-30www.notte.cc/pricingthe Free plan's USD 10 of credits is granted once and does not expire
2026-10-30www.notte.cc/pricingthe Free plan runs 5 browsers at once
2026-10-30www.notte.cc/pricinga Free plan session lasts at most 15 minutes
2026-10-30docs.notte.cc/api-reference/rate-limitsthe API rate-limits session and agent starts per key in minute, hour and day windows whose sizes depend on the plan
2026-10-30console.notte.cc/signinthe console sign-in takes an email magic link or an OAuth provider
2026-10-30www.notte.cc/pricingthe Free plan needs no card
2026-10-30console.notte.cc/signinthe OAuth options are Google, GitHub, AgentID and SSO
2026-11-02www.notte.cc/pricingthe pricing page lists browser sessions at USD 0.01 an hour and a one-time USD 10 Free credit that covers sessions, proxies, LLMs and functions, with 15-minute sessions
2026-11-02www.notte.cc/pricingthe Free card lists a start with no card, USD 10 of credits granted once with no expiry for sessions, proxies, LLMs and functions, 5 concurrent browsers and 15-minute sessions
2026-11-02console.notte.cc/signinthe console sign-in takes an email magic link, or Google, GitHub, AgentID or SSO