fshy

Home

Cafe24 virtual

cafe24.com · 2 records in Compute, Storage · JSON

Records 2

hosting.cafe24.com/?controller=new_product_page&page=virtualCloud VMcompute/cafe24-virtual-serverJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
The entry shape is KRW 9,000 a month including VAT for 1 GB RAM, 30 GB SSD and 300 GB of monthly traffic.
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
cardcard required, no phone
Binding limit
volume-quota300 GB of monthly traffic on the entry plan, then KRW 165 per GB; the overage is the expensive part, because 1 TiB above the allowance would cost more than the server, so the volume quota fails long before the CPU does.
Evidence
documented1 source; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
Free tierThe entry shape is KRW 9,000 a month including VAT for 1 GB RAM, 30 GB SSD and 300 GB of monthly traffic. Above it: 16,000 for 2 GB and 40 GB and 500 GB, 22,000 for 3 GB and 50 GB and 800 GB, 33,000 for 4 GB and 100 GB and 1.2 TB, 55,000 for 6 GB and 150 GB and 1.5 TB. Every plan carries a KRW 22,000 setup fee and an overage charge of KRW 165 per GB.
unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • volume-quota (binding) 300 GB of monthly traffic on the entry plan, then KRW 165 per GB; the overage is the expensive part, because 1 TiB above the allowance would cost more than the server, so the volume quota fails long before the CPU does. source
Identitycard not published
Egressnot stated
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withCafe24 is the only Korean host found that sells a real Linux VM at KRW 9,000 including tax with no minimum term; it does not chain, because the 300 GB allowance and the KRW 165 per GB overage make it a host for a small service rather than a data mover.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesThe vCPU count is not on the plan table, so it is left null rather than guessed. Cafe24 raised the entry price from KRW 7,000 to 9,000 on the day a Korean trade paper reported, citing SSD and memory cost; the raise is a reliability fact about the Korean floor, not a defect. The setup fee is the detail that changes the arithmetic for a one-month test: KRW 22,000 is more than two months of the server itself.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
  • volume-quota 300 GB
Evidence 1
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22hosting.cafe24.com/?controller=new_product_page&page=virtualthe plan table gives 일반형 at 9,000 원 a month including VAT with 1 GB RAM, 30 GB SSD and 300 GB monthly traffic, 비즈니스 at 16,000, 퍼스트클래스 at 22,000, 자이언트 at 33,000 and 자이언트플러스 at 55,000, with a 22,000 원 setup fee on every plan and 165 원 per GB of excess traffic
More fields 1
facets{"class": "regional-paid-floor","free_tier_kind": "none","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": 1,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": 0}}
Unknown values 7
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field

hosting.cafe24.com/?controller=new_product_page&page=quickstorage/cafe24-quick-server-hdd-expansionJSONcomparereport an error

Free allowance
No free allowance: Quick server plans are paid monthly from KRW 90,000 (VAT excluded) for Quick 라이트업 Pro, with free setup; a SATA3 4TB HDD option is listed at KRW 16,000
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
Binding limit
noneno named constraint binds
Evidence
reported4 sources; a third party said so
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-14checked 2026-10-30 (inherited); stale on 2026-11-14
Free tierno free allowance: Quick server plans are paid monthly from KRW 90,000 (VAT excluded) for Quick 라이트업 Pro, with free setup; a SATA3 4TB HDD option is listed at KRW 16,000
unit none; metered on none
Pricenone stated
Identityemail (placeholder) not published
Egressnot recorded
Interfaceunknown
Toolingnot recorded
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
Evidence 4
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21hosting.cafe24.com/?controller=new_product_page&page=quicknot published
2026-10-21xetown.com/board/1791132not published
2026-10-30hosting.cafe24.com/?controller=new_product_page&page=quickthe Quick server plans carry a monthly fee from KRW 90,000 (VAT excluded); no free plan is listed
2026-10-30hosting.cafe24.com/?controller=new_product_page&page=quickpart of the text of Free tier, above
More fields 1
dead end{"failure_class": "paid","why": null,"retry_when": null,"first_recorded": "2026-10-21"}
Unknown values 7
  • chaining: no value was recorded for this field
  • egress terms: no value was recorded for this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap notes: no value was recorded for this field
  • per object cap stated: no value was recorded for this field
  • retention stated: no value was recorded for this field
  • tooling: no value was recorded for this field