fshy

Home / Compute

Voltage Park

www.voltagepark.com/pricingGPU cloudcompute/voltage-parkJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
No free tier: HGX H100 capacity from 1 to 8,000+ GPUs, pay-as-you-go or on a six-month contract, with no ingress, egress or support charges
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
Binding limit
request-rateHGX H100 capacity from 1 to 1,016 GPUs for bursts, or 32 to 8,000+ in one configuration on a contract
Evidence
documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
Free tierno free tier: HGX H100 capacity from 1 to 8,000+ GPUs, pay-as-you-go or on a six-month contract, with no ingress, egress or support charges
unit none; metered on none
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • request-rate (binding) HGX H100 capacity from 1 to 1,016 GPUs for bursts, or 32 to 8,000+ in one configuration on a contract source
  • per-ip-shaping no ingress, egress or support costs are charged source
Identityemail (placeholder) not published
Egressnot stated
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
Interfaceunknown
Toolingnot stated
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
Evidence notedocumented the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and states the cluster sizes, the contract terms and the zero-cost network position. There is no free tier, so the verdict moves to paid-only
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
Evidence 4
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-02www.voltagepark.com/pricingnot published
2026-10-22www.voltagepark.com/pricing'No hidden ingress, egress or support costs.' with '1-1016 HGX H100 GPUs for your bursts and experimentation', '32-8000+ H100 GPUs in a single configuration' and 'Harness enterprise NVIDIA GPU cloud access when you need it and only pay for what you use', quoted
2026-10-22gpurentalprices.com/providers/voltageparkquoted: 'Voltage Park rents 1 GPU model today, from $1.99 an hour (H100, on-demand)' and 'Voltage Park's H100 is 40% below' the USD 3.29 market median
2026-10-22support.voltagepark.com/article/example-deploying-gpt-oss-onthe tracker names this support article as the source of the rate, which is the page that would raise the rung to documented
More fields 6
keep rate basisno field in the source
billing modelunclassified
shape{"vcpu": null,"ram": null,"disk": null,"gpu_class": "NVIDIA HGX H100","gpu_count": 8,"note": "single-GPU bursts through to 8,000+ H100s in one configuration"}
session cap{"wall_clock_min": null,"idle_reap_s": null,"restart_required": false,"note": "burst capacity and six-month contracts; the page states no per-session clock"}
free tier kindnone
net{"out": true,"in": true,"ports": null,"static_ip": null,"ipv6": null,"allowance": "no ingress, egress or support costs"}
Unknown values 9
  • chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field