- Free allowance
- VPS Bronze at USD 8.99/month: 1 core, 4 GB RAM, 30 GB SSD RAID 10, 2 TB at 1 Gbps, 1 IPv4 plus a /64 IPv6, sold in three US regions that the tracker names as Dallas Texas, Bend Oregon and Charlotte North Carolina.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quota2 TB a month at 1 Gbps is stated on the Bronze card; 1 TB on the Powerhouse Mini at the same price. No overage rate is published on the page read
- Evidence
- documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | VPS Bronze at USD 8.99/month: 1 core, 4 GB RAM, 30 GB SSD RAID 10, 2 TB at 1 Gbps, 1 IPv4 plus a /64 IPv6, sold in three US regions that the tracker names as Dallas Texas, Bend Oregon and Charlotte North Carolina. At the same USD 8.99 the Powerhouse Mini gives 1 core, 4 GB, 50 GB SSD RAID 10 and 1 TB. The page header states 'Starting from USD 7.49/mo' while the lowest plan card is USD 8.99. unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) 2 TB a month at 1 Gbps is stated on the Bronze card; 1 TB on the Powerhouse Mini at the same price. No overage rate is published on the page read source
|
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) not stated |
|---|
| Egress | 2 TB a month at 1 Gbps on the Bronze, 1 TB on the Powerhouse Mini; the page states no overage price and no throttle free allowance: 2 TB per month |
|---|
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated on the page read: the plan table names a 'Simple Management' and an 'Ultimate Management' add-on at USD 15 a month and a cPanel add-on at USD 21, but no API, and the panel product is not named |
|---|
| Composes with | 4 GB for USD 8.99 with a stated 2 TB allowance at a named 1 Gbps port, in three US regions the tracker lists, suits a US-region crawl worker or a build node that has to know its port speed before it orders |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | Two pricing inconsistencies on the vendor page, recorded rather than resolved: the hero says USD 7.49 while the cheapest card is USD 8.99, and the promo block still advertises a code that expired on 31 May 2025, which is evidence the page carries stale campaign text. The 7-day money-back guarantee is stated on every card. Rendering and provenance: currency symbols are written out (EUR, GBP, RUB, VND), diacritics in place names are folded to ASCII, and a price the page splits across two lines is joined as value/period; the tracker page stated 'Database update: 7 hours ago' when it was read on 2026-10-22. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 0
- volume-quota 2 TB / month
|
|---|