- Free allowance
- NVMe SSD VPS 2 GB at EUR 9.99/month: 1 processor core, 2 GB RAM, 40 GB NVMe SSD (RAID-10 or ZFS), 2 TB bandwidth, 1000 Mbit uplink, 1 IPv4 plus a free /64 IPv6, KVM, in Sweden.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quota2 TB a month is the plan's stated bandwidth on a 1000 Mbit uplink; no overage rate is stated, so the allowance is the wall and its enforcement is unverified
- Evidence
- documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | NVMe SSD VPS 2 GB at EUR 9.99/month: 1 processor core, 2 GB RAM, 40 GB NVMe SSD (RAID-10 or ZFS), 2 TB bandwidth, 1000 Mbit uplink, 1 IPv4 plus a free /64 IPv6, KVM, in Sweden. The tracker rounds the same plan to EUR 10.00/month. Next plans: EUR 19.99 with 2 cores, 4 GB, 60 GB, 3 TB; EUR 39.99 with 4 cores, 8 GB, 100 GB, 5 TB. unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) 2 TB a month is the plan's stated bandwidth on a 1000 Mbit uplink; no overage rate is stated, so the allowance is the wall and its enforcement is unverified source
|
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) not stated |
|---|
| Egress | 2 TB a month is included; the page states no overage price and no throttle, so what happens past 2 TB is unverified free allowance: 2 TB per month |
|---|
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated on the page read beyond 'KVM' and the control-panel feature list ('Control panel, reboot, reinstall, monitor'); no API is documented on the page read |
|---|
| Composes with | 2 GB and 2 TB in Sweden for EUR 9.99 sits well above the EUR 2.50 two-gigabyte host, and its case is the stated 1 Gbit uplink with a free /64 IPv6 rather than the memory, so it fits a small proxy or an EU index node that needs IPv6 |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | The tracker's EUR 10.00 is a rounding of the vendor's EUR 9.99, so the two sources agree to the cent and the record carries the vendor figure. The page states a 99.9 percent uptime claim in prose, which is a stated term and not an observed event. Rendering and provenance: currency symbols are written out (EUR, GBP, RUB, VND), diacritics in place names are folded to ASCII, and a price the page splits across two lines is joined as value/period; the tracker page stated 'Database update: 7 hours ago' when it was read on 2026-10-22. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 0
- volume-quota 2 TB / month
|
|---|