fshy

Home / Compute

Gongji Compute individual

suanli.cn/activities/rfiuwpe9liory1kc25jcoxv2ntg/GPU cloudcompute/gongji-compute-individualJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
'new-user trial: join the group, fill in the application form and immediately receive CNY 50 of compute credit, equivalent to 24 hours of a 4090' and 'deep support: after joining the group and submitting the form, individual developers who pass review receive from CNY 200 a month of ongoing...
Verdict
★ qualifiesusable as stated; the read path was probed
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
write-gatedThe no-threshold tier is only CNY 50, about 24 hours of one 4090; anything above that needs a review and, in practice, an existing audience or repository.
Evidence
documented9 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
Free tier'new-user trial: join the group, fill in the application form and immediately receive CNY 50 of compute credit, equivalent to 24 hours of a 4090' and 'deep support: after joining the group and submitting the form, individual developers who pass review receive from CNY 200 a month of ongoing compute support and up to CNY 1,500 in total compute resources'. Preferred profiles, any one of: a product with 10,000 monthly active users, a GitHub project with 100 or more stars, or technical content with 10,000 views or an account with 10,000 followers. Credit is issued as platform points and cannot be converted to cash.
unit hours; metered on wall-clock; recurring-credit
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • write-gated (binding) The no-threshold tier is only CNY 50, about 24 hours of one 4090; anything above that needs a review and, in practice, an existing audience or repository. source
The no-threshold tier is only CNY 50, about 24 hours of one 4090; anything above that needs a review and, in practice, an existing audience or repository. The offer page states per-second pay-as-you-go billing (秒级按量计费) and CNY 1.68 an hour as the lowest single-card 4090 price.
Identityemail no card and no identity document are stated; the gate is a manual review: the offer page says "join the group, fill in the application form and immediately receive CNY 50 of compute credit", and the larger tier needs joining the group and submitting the form plus a review that prefers a product with 10,000 monthly active users, a GitHub project with 100 or more stars, or content with 10,000 views. The record does not state what the account itself uses as an identifier, any hold, or debit or prepaid acceptance
Egressnot stated
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withIt chains with nothing at this size, and that is the reason to record it: CNY 50 buys about 24 hours of a single 4090, which is a smoke test and not a workload. It is the honest floor that shows how far the CNY 1,000,000 award sits from anything an individual obtains without a review. Rate card on the vendor's pricing page, column '小时时长包 (8 卡)' (hourly duration pack, marked 8 cards, in CNY): RTX 4090 24 GB 15.84, L40S 48 GB 39.84, A100-80G 80 GB 91.20, H100 80 GB 180.00; the rows also carry 24-hour, 7-day and 30-day packs (RTX 4090 24 GB: 368.76, 2503.85, 9443.08), and only the hourly column is marked 8 cards. No L4 row. The pricing page states no minimum bill.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesNAME COLLISION, and it matters: Gongji and Qiji are different companies whose names transliterate similarly. Searches for one surface the other. Gongji is a commercial shared-compute marketplace selling 4090 and H20 time by the second; Qiji is the accelerator running the municipal compute grant. Do not merge these records. Answering the subsidiary question directly: MiraclePlus publishes no trial tier, no GPU-hour taster and no self-service allocation. The only zero-friction thing it offers is the right to submit an application. This plan is the nearest genuine no-review trial found in the same search space, and it belongs to a different vendor at roughly one two-thousandth of the Qiji ceiling.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
  • write-gated 24 hours
Evidence 9
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22suanli.cn/activities/rfiuwpe9liory1kc25jcoxv2ntg/the CNY 50 trial and the up-to-CNY 1,500 tier with their conditions, quoted above; status 200 and live today.
2026-10-22suanli.cn/pricing/published rate card so the credit converts to hours: RTX 4090 24 GB at CNY 15.84 for an 8-card hour, RTX 5090 32 GB at CNY 28.00, H20 96 GB at CNY 96.00. Credit is denominated in CNY and not hours, so the trial is about 24 hours of one 4090 on the vendor's own equivalence.
2026-11-03suanli.cn/pricing/RTX 4090 24 GB costs 15.84 CNY in the hourly pack column and 368.76 CNY in the 24-hour pack
2026-11-03suanli.cn/pricing/H100 80 GB costs 180.00 CNY in the hourly pack column
2026-11-03suanli.cn/pricing/A100-80G 80 GB costs 91.20 CNY in the hourly pack column
2026-11-03suanli.cn/pricing/L40S 48 GB costs 39.84 CNY in the hourly pack column
2026-11-03suanli.cn/pricing/the hourly pack column header is marked 8 cards; the other pack columns are not
2026-11-03suanli.cn/activities/rfiuwpe9liory1kc25jcoxv2ntg/per-second pay-as-you-go billing and a single-card 4090 lowest price of 1.68 CNY per hour
2026-11-03suanli.cn/activities/rfiuwpe9liory1kc25jcoxv2ntg/the trial is CNY 50 of credit, equal to 24 hours of a 4090
More fields 1
facets{"class": "gpu-marketplace","free_tier_kind": "recurring-credit","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": "24","gpu_class": "RTX 4090","gpu_count": 1}}
Unknown values 7
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field