fshy

Home / Compute

Staxa

staxa.dev/Cloud VMcompute/staxaJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
Free plan is a sandbox: '$0 - Tenants included 2 - Services per tenant 2 - Sizes Small - Concurrent builds 1 - Private registries 0 - Network rules per tenant 0 - Custom domains No - Extra tenant USD 5/mo'.
Verdict
caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
per-object-capeach tenant is one 'Small' tier, which the API documentation's example payload puts at a 500m CPU limit, 512Mi memory limit and 5Gi storage, and the free plan allows two of them with no custom domains.
Evidence
documented5 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
Free tierFree plan is a sandbox: '$0 - Tenants included 2 - Services per tenant 2 - Sizes Small - Concurrent builds 1 - Private registries 0 - Network rules per tenant 0 - Custom domains No - Extra tenant USD 5/mo'. Paid plans start at 'USD 49/month'. A tenant is an app, a database, a subdomain and TLS in its own Kubernetes namespace.
unit none; metered on wall-clock; free-forever
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • per-object-cap (binding) each tenant is one 'Small' tier, which the API documentation's example payload puts at a 500m CPU limit, 512Mi memory limit and 5Gi storage, and the free plan allows two of them with no custom domains. source
Identityemail not published
Egressnot stated
Interfacerest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withtwo isolated namespaces, each with its own database and TLS, is enough to run a staging and a production copy of one small service, which most free tiers refuse to give as two separate environments.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesRoutes tried: read /pricing (login wall), archive /pricing at 2026-09 (no capture; Wayback and Cloudflare scan both empty), search on the site name, which returned the pricing table text verbatim. The free tier numbers are quoted from the indexed text of the vendor page, not from a live render. Tier sizes are not published as a table; the 500m / 512Mi / 5Gi shape comes from the API documentation's example payload and is indicative.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
Evidence 5
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22staxa.dev/pricing table text returned by the search index for the site: 'Free ... $0 Sandbox plan - Tenants included 2 - Services per tenant 2 - Sizes Small - Concurrent builds 1 ... Custom domains No ... Extra tenant $5/mo', quoted
2026-10-22staxa.dev/'The Free plan includes 2 tenants. Paid plans from $49/month.', quoted
2026-10-22staxa.dev/docs'resource_size: Resource tier: small, medium, large' with default 'small'; the documented tenant payload shows cpu_limit '500m', memory_limit '512Mi', storage_limit '5Gi' for a small tenant
2026-11-03staxa.dev/REST API and dashboard on every plan
2026-11-03staxa.dev/docsthe API docs publish a REST API with bearer API keys; the docs state an egress_mode setting but no egress allowance or price
More fields 1
facets{"class": "new-provider","free_tier_kind": "free-forever","shape": {"vcpu": 0.5,"ram_gib": 0.5,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": null}}
Unknown values 6
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field