- Free allowance
- A free trial of a virtual server of up to 8 CPU, 16 GB RAM and 200 GB of disk, lasting up to three days for an individual and up to five for a legal entity, with the exact period depending on the configuration.
- Verdict
- triala time-boxed or one-time trial, not a recurring allowance
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- emailno card, no phone
- Binding limit
- write-gatedThe ceiling is a human decision, not a technical limit: the trial shape is the largest at 8 vCPU and 16 GiB for three days, but it is granted by support staff after a written purpose, so it can be refused and it cannot be renewed.
- Evidence
- documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | A free trial of a virtual server of up to 8 CPU, 16 GB RAM and 200 GB of disk, lasting up to three days for an individual and up to five for a legal entity, with the exact period depending on the configuration. The trial is obtained in three steps: register and create the server within those ceilings, fill in the legal entity details if there is one, then open a support ticket stating the purpose of the test, with the final decision on the period or on refusal taken by support staff. The help page was updated on 22 October 2026. The paid catalogue starts at RUB 430 a month for one core at 3.1 GHz, 1 GB RAM and 25 GB SSD, with locations in Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, the Netherlands, Turkey, Canada, the United States, Brazil and Uzbekistan, payment by Mir card, SBP, bank transfer or bitcoin, and the Belarus page advertising unlimited free traffic and testing without card binding. unit minutes; metered on wall-clock; approval-gated-trial |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - write-gated (binding) The ceiling is a human decision, not a technical limit: the trial shape is the largest at 8 vCPU and 16 GiB for three days, but it is granted by support staff after a written purpose, so it can be refused and it cannot be renewed. source
|
|---|
| Identity | email registration plus a support ticket stating the purpose of the test, and no card bound on the advertised route: the catalogue advertises 'testing without binding a card', so no hold exists there. The trial is granted by support staff, who may refuse it or shorten it. A third-party review reports that sole proprietors and companies registering with a corporate mailbox can receive a RUB 25,000 cloud grant, which would add an institution and corporate-email gate, reported and not read on the provider's own page |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | This is the only free machine that reaches 16 GiB, so it is the only trial that can hold a working dataset in memory rather than stream it; three days at that shape is enough to run a real training or indexing job once, and the unlimited-traffic claim on the same catalogue removes the egress ceiling that binds every other trial here. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | Three sources disagree on the length of the trial, from one day in a catalogue to five for a legal entity on the provider's own page, and the provider's page is preferred because it is dated today. The RUB 25,000 grant for sole proprietors and companies on a corporate mailbox is the largest Russian credit that is not tied to a grant programme, and it is recorded here as reported because the provider page for it was not read. Arithmetic: at the provider's own RUB 430 a month, RUB 25,000 is 58 months of the smallest machine. Not established: whether the ticket is granted in practice for an individual outside the region, and whether the 200 GB disk ceiling is included in the free trial or billed. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 1
- write-gated 16 GiB
|
|---|