Home / Email
SendPulse
sendpulse.com/pricingMarketing and transactional senderemail/sendpulseJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- Up to 15,000 emails per month, 3 sender addresses, 250 MB of image storage
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- emailno card, no phone
- Binding limit
- request-rate15,000 emails per month on the free tariff
- Evidence
- documented1 source; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | up to 15,000 emails per month, 3 sender addresses, 250 MB of image storage unit requests; metered on request-count |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - request-rate (binding) 15,000 emails per month on the free tariff source
counts of things, not rates, so no vocabulary kind names them: 3 sender email addresses |
|---|
| Identity | email an account |
|---|
| Egress | not applicable: an outbound sender |
|---|
| Retention | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | rest the SendPulse API and SMTP relay |
|---|
| Tooling | curl, any SMTP client |
|---|
| Composes with | 15,000/month with no stated daily cap, so it is the only free sender here that could in principle burst; whether it does is not established. |
|---|
| Reliability | the free tariff is marketing-shaped and a per-day cap is not stated on the pricing table |
|---|
| Notes | The vendor table states it, so it is documented. No daily cap appears, which is the gap: 15,000 in one day is not established. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 1
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-22 | sendpulse.com/pricing | 'Emails | Up to 15,000 per month' in the FREE column, plus 3 sender addresses and 250 MB of image storage |
More fields 1