fshy

Home / Compute

Sandock

sandock.ai/pricingContainer and VM sandboxcompute/sandockJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
Plus is USD 5 per month for 5 sandboxes, 2 GB of storage, a 4-hour session timeout and up to 4 vCPU.
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
cardcard required, no phone
Binding limit
retention-clampedThe session timeout is the binding term: 4 hours on Plus and 8 hours on Pro, so a sandbox cannot hold a job longer than that no matter how much CPU it has.
Evidence
documented3 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
Free tierPlus is USD 5 per month for 5 sandboxes, 2 GB of storage, a 4-hour session timeout and up to 4 vCPU. Pro runs from USD 15 per month (10 sandboxes, 2 GB) through USD 30 (25 sandboxes, 10 GB, 8-hour timeout, up to 8 vCPU), USD 60 (60 sandboxes) to USD 100 (150 sandboxes). Code executions are not limited by plan: plans differ on sandbox count, storage, session timeout, compute capacity and support. There is no free plan.
unit hours; metered on wall-clock; none
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • retention-clamped (binding) The session timeout is the binding term: 4 hours on Plus and 8 hours on Pro, so a sandbox cannot hold a job longer than that no matter how much CPU it has. source
Identitycard not published
Egressnot stated
RetentionThe session timeout is the binding term: 4 hours on Plus and 8 hours on Pro, so a sandbox cannot hold a job longer than that no matter how much CPU it has.
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withUSD 5 a month for five sandboxes with no per-execution charge is the cheapest flat subscription found; it suits a fixed small fleet of long-lived Docker environments where the count is known, and it does not suit fan-out because every sandbox beyond five needs a plan change.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesThe cheapest paid shape recorded by subscription, and the honest floor for a Docker sandbox that must not be rebuilt from scratch. It is recorded as paid-only because the vendor states plainly that there is no free plan, which refutes the 'start free' line in the page description that the page itself then contradicts in its own FAQ. The RAM per sandbox is not stated on the pricing page, so shape carries null for RAM; 'up to 4 vCPU' is the only compute number published. Session timeouts of 4 and 8 hours are short for an agent that runs overnight.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
  • retention-clamped 4 hours
Evidence 3
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22sandock.ai/pricing'Sandock is a paid product - an active subscription is required to use the platform'; Plus USD 5 per month with 5 sandboxes, 2 GB storage, a 4 hour session timeout and up to 4 vCPU
2026-10-22sandock.ai/pricingPro tiers: Starter USD 15 (10 sandboxes, 2 GB), Growth USD 30 (25 sandboxes, 10 GB), Scale USD 60 (60 sandboxes, 30 GB), Business USD 100 (150 sandboxes, 100 GB); 'Sandock does not limit plans by the number of code executions'
2026-10-22sandock.ai/pricinga 14-day money-back guarantee on paid plans and billing through Creem
More fields 1
facets{"class": "cheap-flat-sandbox","free_tier_kind": "none","shape": {"vcpu": 4,"ram_gib": null,"disk_gib": 2,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": null}}
Unknown values 6
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field