# Recraft

> recraft.ai | Compute; 1 record: free tier, limits, identity cost and evidence.

HTML https://fshy.ajam.dev/p/recraft/ | JSON https://fshy.ajam.dev/api/v1/entity/recraft.json | how to read a record: https://fshy.ajam.dev/llms-full.txt

## Recraft

- `compute/recraft` | qualifies-with-caveat | evidence reported | binding request-rate | category inference API
- needs card no, phone no, ID no, institution no | verified 2026-11-04T05:24:52.255Z (live) | stale on 2026-11-19
- url https://www.recraft.ai/pricing
- free tier: A Free plan exists and is described in the vendor's own FAQ: 'Images generated on the Free plan are owned by Recraft. They are publicly visible in the community gallery.' The size of the daily allowance is reported by a third party that read the vendor page on 2026-10-16 as '30 credits a day (about 15 Recraft V4.1 images) and up to two images per prompt', against 2 credits per V4.1 image, 10 for V4.1 Pro and 32 for Nano Banana Pro. | unit: none | metered on: wall-clock | read on: 2026-10-22 | source: [1] | note: recurring-daily-allowance
- per-object cap: not applicable | source: [1]
- retention: not applicable | source: [1]
- egress: not stated | metered: no | source: [1]
- identity: email
- interface: rest
- limits:
  - request-rate (binding): the daily allowance resets and does not roll over ('unused credits don't roll over' for subscription credits), so 30 credits a day is 15 images a day at the cheapest model and one image a day on the most expensive, and the free plan's outputs are owned by Recraft and public. [1]
- limits note: the daily allowance resets and does not roll over ('unused credits don't roll over' for subscription credits), so 30 credits a day is 15 images a day at the cheapest model and one image a day on the most expensive, and the free plan's outputs are owned by Recraft and public.
- binding note: the same as limits note
- interface detail: inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
- tooling: not stated
- composes with: a daily 30-credit allowance plus a free runner is a slow synthetic image feed, and it composes with a free vector tool because Recraft generates SVG natively. What breaks: the ownership term at the free tier, which makes the outputs unusable as a training set a user owns, and the public gallery, which exposes every prompt.
- reliability: no reliability event recorded
- notes: These are inference credits, not general compute. The vendor page confirmed the Free plan exists and stated its ownership terms, but the extracted text carried no plan numbers: the plan table is rendered client side and did not survive extraction, so the 30-a-day figure is third-party and the record's rung is reported rather than documented.
- extras:
  - facets.class: perpetual-free-allowance
  - facets.free_tier_kind: recurring-daily-allowance
  - facets.shape.gpu_count: 0
- evidence:
  - [1] 2026-10-22: 'Images generated on the Free plan are owned by Recraft. They are publicly visible in the community gallery', quoted from the vendor FAQ 'Who owns the images I generate on the Free plan?'
  - [1] 2026-10-22: 'Subscription credits are included in your plan and reset at the start of each billing cycle - unused credits don't roll over', quoted
  - [2] 2026-10-22: '30 credits a day (about 15 Recraft V4.1 images) and up to two images per prompt', reported by toolist.ai from the vendor page, updated 2026-10-16; also 'V4.1 uses 2, V4.1 Pro 10 and Nano Banana Pro 32' credits per image
  - [3] 2026-11-03: Recraft documents a REST API | capture: sha256:526b570930871611e83751e83ecfb164635d695c4e64fc82aea89c2fe683f7ae | quote: Generate and edit raster and vector images with Recraft models over one REST API.
- sources:
  - [1] https://www.recraft.ai/pricing
  - [2] https://toolist.ai/tools/recraft/pricing
  - [3] https://www.recraft.ai/docs
