fshy

Home / Compute

Qoddi

qoddi.com/pricing/Platform hostcompute/qoddiJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
The free tier covers static sites only: 'Static sites - Free - Your first 3 static sites - Git deployments - Unlimited bandwidth'.
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
cardcard required, no phone
Binding limit
noneno named constraint binds
Evidence
documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
Free tierThe free tier covers static sites only: 'Static sites - Free - Your first 3 static sites - Git deployments - Unlimited bandwidth'. Application hosting starts at 'USD 6/ month, from - 1 GB RAM / 1 vCPU on XS'. Hourly rates cap at a monthly maximum: XS 'USD 0.008' an hour and 'USD 6' a month, S 2 GB USD 18, M 4 GB USD 36, L 8 GB USD 69, XL 16 GB USD 120.
unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none
Pricenone stated
Bindingnone the free tier carries no compute, so the first wall is the USD 6 monthly minimum.
Identitycard a card is required even for the free tier: the pricing page states "Account verification requires a credit or debit card, including for free sites. Prepaid cards are not accepted.", so a debit card is accepted and a prepaid card is rejected. The record does not state whether the card is charged or authorised for any amount at verification, whether a hold is placed, or whether an email address is also required
Egress'Static sites - Free - Your first 3 static sites - Git deployments - Unlimited bandwidth - Unlimited team members', quoted
Interfacegit inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withthe per-second rate capped at a monthly maximum makes this a burst host: an hour of the 8 vCPU / 8 GB L box costs USD 0.092 and a full month costs USD 69, so an afternoon job is billed in cents.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesAggregator claim checked: free-for.dev says 'Free tier for static assets, staging, and developer apps'. The app-hosting half is gone from the pricing page, which now prices App hosting from USD 6 a month; only static sites remain free. The aggregator omits the card requirement, which applies even to the free static tier and rejects prepaid cards.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
Evidence 4
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22qoddi.com/pricing/'Static sites - Free - Your first 3 static sites - Git deployments - Unlimited bandwidth - Unlimited team members', quoted
2026-10-22qoddi.com/pricing/'App hosting - USD 6/ month, from - 1 GB RAM / 1 vCPU on XS - Git or Docker deployments', quoted
2026-10-22qoddi.com/pricing/'Account verification requires a credit or debit card, including for free sites. Prepaid cards are not accepted.', quoted
2026-10-22qoddi.com/pricing/rate table: 'XS | 1 GB | 1 vCPU | USD 0.008 | USD 6' through 'XL | 16 GB | 8 vCPUs | Billed per second | USD 120', quoted
More fields 1
facets{"class": null,"free_tier_kind": "none","shape": {"vcpu": 1,"ram_gib": 1,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": null}}
Unknown values 4
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field