fshy

Home / Compute

NetMind

www.netmind.ai/event/freeCreditGPU cloudcompute/netmindJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
No amount is stated on the live page: https://www.netmind.ai/event/freeCredit resolves to the general homepage, whose body carries no credit figure.
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
volume-quotano USD 100 credit is published; the Elevate programme offers 'up to $100,000 in free inference credits' by application
Evidence
documented3 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
Free tierNo amount is stated on the live page: https://www.netmind.ai/event/freeCredit resolves to the general homepage, whose body carries no credit figure. The only archive capture (2025-04-22) reads 'you immediately unlock $ of credit' with the figure blank.
unit mixed; metered on wall-clock; the home page names H100, A100 and RTX 4090 as on-demand or reserved compute and lists no hourly price, tier, billing granularity or minimum bill. It names no L40S or L4.
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • volume-quota (binding) no USD 100 credit is published; the Elevate programme offers 'up to $100,000 in free inference credits' by application source
the $100 claim does not survive the page it is attributed to
Bindingvolume-quota with no published balance there is nothing to spend; the account is pay-as-you-go
Identityemail not published
Egressnot stated
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withUSD 100 at H100 list rates is a few hours of a single card or a few thousand small inference calls, which is enough to benchmark against free lanes; it does not sustain a job.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesThe Elevate programme is an application for startups, not a signup credit. Corrected on 2026-10-23 from USD 100 on a new account, which no first-party page supports.
Evidence notedocumented the event URL and the archive capture were read on 2026-10-23 and neither carries a $100 figure; the record's earlier value came from a third-party card
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
  • volume-quota 100 credit
Evidence 3
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-23www.netmind.ai/event/freeCredit200 but resolves to the homepage; no credit amount in the body
2026-10-23www.netmind.ai/event/freeCreditthe 2025-04-22 archive reads 'you immediately unlock $ of credit' with the amount missing
2026-11-03www.netmind.ai/the page names H100, A100 and RTX 4090 compute and carries no rate
More fields 1
facets{"class": "decentralized-credit","free_tier_kind": "recurring-credit","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": null,"gpu_class": "H100/A100/RTX 4090","gpu_count": null}}
Unknown values 7
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field

Corrections