Home / Compute
NEAR AI Cloud
near.ai/pricingCloud VMcompute/near-ai-cloudJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- Attested TEE inference on open-weight models, 'pay per token, with no minimums or subscriptions', from USD 0.04 input and USD 1.35 output per 1M tokens on Qwen 3.8 27B, up to USD 3.30 input and USD 16.50 output on Kimi K3.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- emailno card, no phone
- Binding limit
- volume-quotaNo free allowance is published; every token is billed, so the first limit is the account balance.
- Evidence
- documented2 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | Attested TEE inference on open-weight models, 'pay per token, with no minimums or subscriptions', from USD 0.04 input and USD 1.35 output per 1M tokens on Qwen 3.8 27B, up to USD 3.30 input and USD 16.50 output on Kimi K3. unit none; metered on wall-clock; kind not stated |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) No free allowance is published; every token is billed, so the first limit is the account balance. source
|
|---|
| Identity | email not published |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | At USD 0.04 per 1M input tokens NEAR undercuts most centralized hosts for bulk document work, so it composes with a pipeline that is input-heavy and output-light; output at USD 1.35 per 1M is the expensive half. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | Whether a new account receives trial credit behind cloud.near.ai/signin was not established; the pricing page states no free allowance. Token rates come from the vendor's own catalog read on 2026-10-22. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 2
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-22 | near.ai/pricing | per-model table of input and output USD per 1M tokens, 'No minimums, no subscriptions', rates 'Last updated 2026-10-22' |
| 2026-10-22 | near.ai/ | TEE-hosted open-weight models, hardware-signed attestation on every response, OpenAI-compatible API |
More fields 1
| facets | {"class": "paid-cloud","free_tier_kind": null,"shape": null} |
|---|
Unknown values 6
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field