fshy

Home / Egress and tunnels

SakuraFrp

www.natfrp.com/UDP port forwardegress/sakurafrpJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
Tunnel speed limit 10 Mibps; 2 tunnels; 5 GiB traffic per month; daily check-in grants free traffic. [translated]
Verdict
fails: identitythe identity required is not reachable without it
Cost
free tier
Identity
national-idno card, no phone
Binding limit
volume-quota5 GiB per month
Evidence
documented5 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-23checked 2026-10-23 (live); stale on 2026-11-23
Free tierTunnel speed limit 10 Mibps; 2 tunnels; 5 GiB traffic per month; daily check-in grants free traffic. [translated]
unit GiB; metered on unstated
PriceUSD 0
Limits
  • volume-quota (binding) 5 GiB per month source
  • per-ip-shaping 10 Mibps per tunnel source
Bindingvolume-quota 5 GiB per month is about 200 times below 1 TiB, so the byte quota fails long before the 10 Mibps shaper could matter.
Identitynational-id Real-name verification is mandatory: the FAQ says to buy a verification slot, enter name and ID number, then scan a QR code in the Alipay app with face check, and that it costs CNY 1. A Telegram status post dated 2024-07-09 says overseas nodes also require it from that date.
Egress5 GiB per month on the free plan, plus whatever the daily check-in adds; the pricing page does not state the check-in amount.; ingress: udp
free allowance: 5 GiB per month on the free plan, plus whatever the daily check-in adds; the pricing page does not state the check-in amount.
Interfacecli Vendor launcher for Windows/Linux/Android/OpenWRT, or a standard frpc config; the docs publish an API token page.
Toolingvendor launcher or frpc plus wg-quick on the local side
Composes withCarries a WG handshake from a CGNAT box to a WG server on a free VM only if a UDP-enabled node is used and the 5 GiB lasts.
ReliabilityA Telegram status post says mainland nodes refuse to start a tunnel from a non-mainland client IP; some nodes carry a 'no UDP' marker.
NotesForum roundups describe the traffic as 'claimable by daily check-in', which matches the vendor page but understates that the base allowance is 5 GiB. The overseas-node exemption claimed in the nodeloc roundup is contradicted by the vendor's own 2024-07-09 status post.
Evidence notedocumented The quota and the real-name procedure are both on vendor pages read. Raising the rung would need a probe of an actual UDP tunnel.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
  • volume-quota 5 GiB / month
  • price USD 0
Evidence 5
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-23www.natfrp.com/free plan is 10 Mibps, 2 tunnels, 5 GiB per month
2026-10-23doc.natfrp.com/faq/realname.htmlreal-name verification is mandatory, costs CNY 1, uses Alipay face check and an ID number
2026-10-23doc.natfrp.com/frpc/manuala UDP tunnel type exists with its own option set
2026-10-23doc.natfrp.com/game/palworld.htmlservers can be marked 'no UDP'; a user must pick a node without that marker
2026-10-23doc.natfrp.com/game/mc/bedrock.html'To use NetherNet you must tunnel both TCP and UDP' and the tunnel form takes 'Tunnel type: UDP' [translated]
More fields 7
wg pathinside-udp
wg detailHelp docs list a UDP tunnel type with per-tunnel options (no_budp2, bandwidth_limit), and the Palworld guide says to pick the UDP tunnel type and to avoid servers marked 'no UDP'. A WG datagram fits inside that UDP tunnel; no WG conf is issued.
ingresstcp+udp
volume tib month0.0049
volume stated5 GiB per month on the free plan, plus whatever the daily check-in adds; the pricing page does not state the check-in amount.
bytes transityes
transit noteSakuraFrp nodes carry the datagrams; the client's local service terminates them.
Unknown values 2
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer