- Free allowance
- No free tier. Cloud VPS Starter is USD 3.99 a month: 1 vCPU, 1 GB RAM, 32 GB NVMe SSD, 1 TB Premium Traffic, 1 dedicated IPv4, 2 Gbps dedicated uplink, in New York, London, Frankfurt or Singapore.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- USD 3.99/TB-monthparsed from the record, in USD
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quota1 TB Premium Traffic on Starter
- Evidence
- documented8 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
| Free tier | No free tier. Cloud VPS Starter is USD 3.99 a month: 1 vCPU, 1 GB RAM, 32 GB NVMe SSD, 1 TB Premium Traffic, 1 dedicated IPv4, 2 Gbps dedicated uplink, in New York, London, Frankfurt or Singapore. The Dedicated VPS tier starts at USD 8.30 a month. unit none; metered on none |
|---|
| Price | USD 3.99 per month with 1 TB Premium Traffic included |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) 1 TB Premium Traffic on Starter source
|
|---|
| Binding | volume-quota 1 TB of Premium Traffic is the ceiling on the cheapest plan; a 2 Gbps uplink can move that allowance in hours, so the allowance fails first. |
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) unverified: the sign-up fields were not read. The page lists Visa, Mastercard, Amex, PayPal, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and USDT as accepted payment methods. |
|---|
| Egress | 1 TB of Premium Traffic on a 2 Gbps dedicated uplink; no overage rate is published on the page read. free allowance: 1 TB/month included in Starter |
|---|
| Per-object cap | not applicable: a virtual server, not an object store |
|---|
| Retention | not applicable: a live server, not stored bytes |
|---|
| Interface | ssh Root SSH on a Proxmox-hosted guest with a root password chosen at order and mailed after provisioning. |
|---|
| Tooling | ssh; any daemon the guest supports. |
|---|
| Composes with | One dedicated IPv4 and a 2 Gbps uplink at USD 3.99 a month; IPv6 and inbound policy are not stated on the page read. |
|---|
| Reliability | Plans of the 2025 LowEndTalk offer are retired and migrate to the 2026 product line on 1 December 2026 at a new recurring price (third-party post quoting the vendor notice). |
|---|
| Notes | The 2026 product line replaces the 2025 offer plans; the Starter row is the 2026 entry price. |
|---|
| Evidence note | documented The Starter price, resources, traffic, dedicated IPv4 and uplink are vendor page lines read on 2026-11-03. IPv6, NAT and inbound policy and identity are not stated. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 0
- volume-quota 1 TB
- price-per-tb USD 3.99 TB / month
|
|---|