Home / Compute
Massed Compute
vm.massedcompute.com/pricingGPU cloudcompute/massed-computeJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- Operator-run on-demand GPU VMs with a full public rate card, no contract and no bandwidth charges.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- emailno card, no phone
- Binding limit
- noneno named constraint binds
- Evidence
- documented8 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
| Free tier | Operator-run on-demand GPU VMs with a full public rate card, no contract and no bandwidth charges. Quoted single-card rates: RTX A6000 48GB USD 0.55/hr on 6 vCPU, 32 GB RAM and 256 GB disk (alternate configuration) and USD 0.57/hr on 48 GB RAM; RTX 6000 Ada 48GB USD 0.79/hr; L40 48GB USD 0.86/hr; L40S 48GB USD 0.97/hr; A100 80GB USD 1.35/hr; A100 SXM4 80GB USD 1.38/hr; H100 80GB USD 2.73/hr on 20 vCPU, 128 GB RAM and 1250 GB disk; H100 SXM5 80GB USD 3.14/hr; H200 NVL 141GB USD 3.62/hr. Eight-card nodes: B300 SXM6 USD 52.80/hr and B200 SXM6 USD 43.46/hr. unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; all listed rates are the on-demand tier. unverified: the pricing page states no billing granularity and no minimum bill. It lists no RTX 4090 and no L4 row. |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Binding | none The only gate is prepayment, and whether a card is demanded at deploy rather than at signup was not tested. |
|---|
| Identity | email email only: the signup page asks for an email address and a password, and "no card field and no company field appears on that page". No card, no hold and no identity document at signup; the record does not state whether debit or prepaid cards are accepted when payment is first taken |
|---|
| Egress | page description quoted: No contracts, no bandwidth charges, and no hidden fees |
|---|
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | USD 2.73 for an H100 hour with 1.25 TB of included disk is above the on-demand H100 floors found later in this same session, HyperAI PCIe at USD 1.80, Voltage Park at USD 1.99 and QuantaCloud PCIe at USD 2.59, so the reason to take this row is the bundled disk and the email-only signup rather than the rate. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | The 1250 GB of bundled disk on the H100 row is unusual at this price and is why the shape quotes that row rather than the cheapest card. Supply is asserted by a rate card with a Deploy link per row, not measured: no instance was launched. Free egress is the vendor's claim. Pre-existing A6000 rate at USD 0.55/hr sits between RunPod's USD 0.59 and TensorDock's USD 0.12 consumer floor. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 8
More fields 1
| facets | {"class": "gpu-broker-rate-floor","free_tier_kind": "none","shape": {"vcpu": 20,"ram_gib": 128,"gpu_class": "H100","gpu_count": 1,"vram_gib": 80,"disk_gib": 1250}} |
|---|
Unknown values 5
- interface: the access interface was not established
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field