fshy

Home / IP and proxies

LinkStatic

linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-subnet/mContiguous prefix leaseip-proxy/linkstatic-c-classJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
No free tier is stated; the vendor offers free trials for some plans through customer service, without naming the plans.
Verdict
caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
Cost
no price statedsee Price below
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
per-ip-shaping100 Mbps listed with the price of each region's range (50 Mbps for Dubai, the Philippines, Mexico and South Korea); the page does not state whether the figure applies per address or to the whole range
Evidence
documented57 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-03checked 2026-11-02 (live); stale on 2026-12-03
Free tierNo free tier is stated; the vendor offers free trials for some plans through customer service, without naming the plans. A whole C-class range is priced per month by region: United States USD 500 at 100 Mbps; Spain, Netherlands, Australia, Brazil, Canada, United Kingdom, France and Germany USD 700 at 100 Mbps; Japan and Italy USD 750; Indonesia and India USD 800; Hong Kong and Vietnam USD 850; Dubai USD 900 at 50 Mbps; Taiwan, Malaysia and Thailand USD 950 at 100 Mbps and the Philippines USD 950 at 50 Mbps; Mexico USD 1,000 at 50 Mbps; South Korea USD 1,100 at 50 Mbps; Singapore USD 1,100 at 100 Mbps. That is USD 1.95 per address per month in the United States. The single static ISP product is USD 2.80 per IP for 30 days in the United States.
unit none; metered on none; Prices are per range per month, not per byte: nothing on the page is a free allowance. A whole C-class range is a /24, 256 addresses, which is what makes USD 500 a month and USD 1.95 per address per month the same number in the United States. The free-trial sentence is a FAQ entry that the range page shares with the single static ISP, enterprise ISP and TikTok line pages: trials exist for some plans and are claimed through customer service, and no plan is named, so the sentence does not say whether the range is one of them. The description of the global resources page ends with a free-trial claim after listing Standard and Premium plans of 7, 30 and 90 days, and does not name the range.
Pricenot applicable: priced per address per month, not per byte
Limits
  • per-ip-shaping (binding) 100 Mbps listed with the price of each region's range (50 Mbps for Dubai, the Philippines, Mexico and South Korea); the page does not state whether the figure applies per address or to the whole range source
  • volume-quota none: 无并发流量上限 (no concurrent-traffic cap) and no byte cap stated at any price tier source
The range is sold whole: no smaller contiguous prefix than a /24 is offered. The vendor states no traffic or concurrency limits; longer durations and greater bandwidth are arranged through online support, and delivery is within one week after purchase. A range order is one line per region with a quantity of 1 and one bandwidth value, and the range page description calls bandwidth customizable; no page states whether the listed bandwidth is a per-address or a whole-range figure.
Bindingper-ip-shaping The named ceiling is the bandwidth listed with each range, 100 Mbps, or 50 Mbps in Dubai, the Philippines, Mexico and South Korea; it is the only throughput figure on the product, since no traffic or concurrency limit is stated. Whether it applies per address or to the whole range is not stated. Structurally, one contiguous prefix means one announcing AS and one registration class, so a prefix-level block or withdrawal takes all 256 addresses at once.
Identityemail Sign-up asks for an email address and a password of 8-22 characters with upper and lower case letters and numbers, plus an optional invitation code and a click-sequence verification code; Google sign-in is offered. No phone number and no identity document is asked. Payment methods at checkout: Alipay (two entries), cryptocurrency and account balance.
Egress完整 IP 网段独立交付,优化跨境传输体验,无并发流量上限 (a complete IP range delivered independently; cross-border transport optimised; no concurrent-traffic cap). Each region's range is listed with 100 Mbps (50 Mbps in Dubai, the Philippines, Mexico and South Korea); no byte cap is stated, and whether the bandwidth figure applies per address or to the whole range is not stated.
free allowance: not applicable: no byte allowance is metered; 100 Mbps, or 50 Mbps in four regions, is listed per range
Retentionnot applicable: a leased address block, not stored bytes
Interfaceunknown The range product's page states HTTP, HTTPS and SOCKS5, with other protocols on request to customer service. The range is delivered whole, 完整 IP 网段独立交付, within one week after purchase. The schema's interface enum has no proxy-protocol token, so the array keeps unknown and the protocols are stated here.
ToolingProxy access over HTTP, HTTPS or SOCKS5, which the range product's page states; any client that takes a proxy address with credentials works: curl --proxy, Python requests with proxies=, a headless browser's proxy settings. Orders are managed in a console at console.linkstatic.com. No test address is published for the range product; checking the announcing AS and registration class of a delivered range takes a RIPE or ARIN whois lookup and a looking glass.
Composes withThe range is an egress-address supply for a Workers gateway or a crawler: 256 addresses from one prefix spread a request stream across distinct source addresses, but every one of them shares one announcing AS, one registration class and one lease, so it adds address count without adding failure domains.
ReliabilityBandwidth is listed per range, 100 Mbps or 50 Mbps, with no byte cap stated. No test address and no ASN is published for the range product, so the announcing AS and registration class cannot be checked before payment; the 256 addresses are one prefix, so a prefix-level blocklist entry or suspension removes all of them together. Paid services are non-refundable unless there is an IP quality issue.
NotesA whole C-class range is one contiguous /24 prefix: 256 addresses behind one announcing AS and one registration class, allocated whole to one customer. In the United States the range is USD 500 a month (a 30-day order line) at 100 Mbps, about USD 1.95 per address. A range order is one line per region with a quantity of 1, and both range order pages total it as the sum of the listed range prices, with no quantity discount in the page: the desktop order summary has a Discount row at -$0.00 that its script never changes. The single static ISP product lists USD 2.80 per IP for 30 days in the United States, and the total its order window displays takes a quantity discount: 5 percent off for 1-5 IPs, 10 percent for 6-49, 15 percent for 50-199, 20 percent for 200-799 and 25 percent for 800 or more. For 256 single addresses that displayed total is USD 573.44 for 30 days (USD 716.80 at list price, less 20 percent), USD 2.24 per address, and the range costs about 13 percent less per address against it. The order requests of both products name each line by region code, days and quantity and carry no price, and the payment window shows the total held in the server's order data, so the amount that checkout charges is first shown after an order is created, and placing an order sends a visitor without a session to the sign-up page. No test address, no ASN and no prefix is published for the range product; the vendor offers free trials for some plans through customer service, and uses IPinfo as its reference for an address's region. A check of a delivered range takes a RIPE or ARIN whois lookup on one address for the registration class and a looking glass for the announcing AS.
Evidence notedocumented Documented: the regional range prices and bandwidth figures, the protocol list, the free-trial and delivery terms, the payment methods and the sign-up fields are stated on the vendor's pricing and sign-up pages. Nothing about a delivered range is measured: measured needs one delivered or trial range, with an address checked against RIPE or ARIN whois for the registration class and a looking glass for the announcing AS.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
Evidence 57
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-24linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-subnet/mThe /24 block prices by country (United States USD 500/mo at 100 Mbps, Japan 750, Hong Kong 850, Taiwan 950, Singapore 1,100), the USD 1.95 per address per month figure, and the quoted delivery claim 完整 IP 网段独立交付,优化跨境传输体验,无并发流量上限.
2026-10-24linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-proxy/mThe single static ISP IP tier at USD 2.80 per IP for 30 days, which is the comparison that makes a whole /24 cheaper per address (USD 1.95) than buying single addresses.
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the United States range is USD 500.00 a month at 100 Mbps
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/a trial exists for some plans, through customer service
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/regions list 100 or 50 Mbps with the range price
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-subnet/mthe bandwidth attribute sits on the region's range row, beside its price
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/a range is delivered within one week of purchase
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/sign-upthe sign-up form asks for an email address and a password; the remaining fields are an optional invitation code and a verification code
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the refund condition is IP quality
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/part of the text of Interface, above
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the range product supports HTTP, HTTPS and SOCKS5
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the range is allocated whole to one customer
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the United States range price; the same page lists the other 22 regions with price and bandwidth
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the United States range is USD 500.00 a month
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-proxy/mthe single static ISP product is priced for 7, 30 and 90-day validity periods
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-subnet/mthe range is delivered whole with no concurrent-traffic cap
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-subnet/ma 50 Mbps region row
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the Singapore range is USD 1,100 a month; the page lists 23 regions
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-subnet/mbandwidth is an attribute of the range row
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the United States range price of USD 500.00 a month
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-proxy/mthe single static ISP product is USD 2.80 per IP for 30 days in the United States, the active tab being 30 days
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/checkout payment methods are Alipay, cryptocurrency and balance
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the vendor uses IPinfo as its reference for an address's region
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-subnet/mthe Chinese range page states HTTP, HTTPS and SOCKS5
2026-10-30linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the United States range is USD 500.00 a month at 100 Mbps, unchanged
2026-10-31linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-proxy/mthe single static ISP page's discount table gives 20 percent off for 200-799 IPs (5, 10, 15 and 25 percent in the other rows)
2026-10-31linkstatic.com/static/common/package/js/long-static-ip-m.jsthe single static ISP order script multiplies the order total by 0.80 when the order holds 200-799 IPs
2026-10-31linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-proxy/mthe single static ISP list price in the United States is USD 2.80 per IP for 30 days
2026-10-31linkstatic.com/static/common/package/js/isp_subnet_m.jsthe range order total is the listed range price times the number of ranges, with no quantity discount
2026-10-31linkstatic.com/static/common/package/js/isp_subnet_m.jsa range order line is for 30 days, the same period as the single static ISP 30-day price
2026-10-31linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/mthe United States range is USD 500 at 100 Mbps; the page lists 23 regions, matching the record's prices and bandwidths
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/static/common/package/js/long-static-ip-m.jsthe single static ISP order window computes its displayed total as the list-price sum times the tier factor, truncated to cents
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/static/common/package/js/isp_subnet.jsthe desktop range order total is the sum of the selected regions' listed prices
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/global-resourcesthe global resources page description lists Standard and Premium plans of 7, 30 and 90 days and ends with a free-trial claim
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/static/common/package/js/isp_subnet.jsthe desktop range order request is one line per region with a quantity of 1 and one bandwidth value
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the United States range is a 30-day order line at USD 500 and 100 Mbps
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the desktop range order summary has a Discount row of -$0.00
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/static/common/package/js/isp_subnet_m.jsa mobile range order line has a quantity of 1
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/static/common/package/js/long-static-ip-m.jsthe single static ISP order request names each line by day, region code and quantity and carries no price
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/static/common/index/js/pay.jsthe payment window shows the total held in the order data it is given
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/static/common/package/js/isp_subnet.jsthe desktop range page requests the payment window's order data from the vendor's API after the order request
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/static/js/request.jsa visitor without a session is sent to the sign-up page when an order is placed
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/part of the text of Limits, above
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the range page says free trials exist for some plans and are claimed through customer service
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-proxy/mthe single static ISP is USD 2.80 per IP for 30 days in the United States, with 7, 30 and 90 day prices
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the Korea range is USD 1,100 a month at 50 Mbps
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/pricing/isp-subnet/the range is delivered as a whole IP range with no concurrent-traffic cap, as the Chinese page states it
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/the range accepts HTTP, HTTPS and SOCKS5, and other protocols through customer service
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/a range is delivered within one week after purchase
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-subnet/part of the text of Limits, above
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/sign-upthe sign-up form asks for an email address
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-proxy/the single static ISP page carries the same free-trial FAQ entry: some plans, through customer service
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-enterprise/the enterprise ISP page carries the same free-trial FAQ entry
2026-11-02linkstatic.com/en/pricing/isp-tiktok/the TikTok line page carries the same free-trial FAQ entry
2026-11-02www.nodeloc.com/t/topic/110495third party, a forum promotion post of 2026-09-23: a draw of four 7-day trials of one static ISP address each, two in the United States and two in Japan
2026-11-02www.nodeloc.com/t/topic/104254third party, a forum promotion post: bulk purchase of static ISP addresses goes down to 75 percent of list price
2026-11-02www.nodeloc.com/t/topic/106655third party, a forum promotion post: whole C-segment resources are offered as a customization for bulk or fixed-subnet needs
More fields 11
rung3
rung noteOne contiguous /24 is a single prefix: 256 addresses behind one announcing AS and one registration class, which is the rung-3 unit and the opposite of diversity.
block size256 addresses (/24)
block price usd month{"United States": 500,"Spain": 700,"Netherlands": 700,"Australia": 700,"Brazil": 700,"Canada": 700,"United Kingdom": 700,"France": 700,"Germany": 700,"Japan": 750,"Italy": 750,"Indonesia": 800,"India": 800,"Hong Kong": 850,"Vietnam": 850,"Dubai": 900,"Taiwan": 950,"Philippines": 950,"Malaysia": 950,"Thailand": 950,"Mexico": 1000,"South Korea": 1100,"Singapore": 1100}
price per address month usd1.95
single ip price usd 30 days2.8
shaping100 Mbps listed per range (50 Mbps in Dubai, the Philippines, Mexico and South Korea); per address or per range is not stated; no byte cap
quote完整 IP 网段独立交付,优化跨境传输体验,无并发流量上限
quote translationa complete IP prefix delivered independently; cross-border transport optimised; no concurrent-traffic cap
verification gapno test IP published for the block product, so the registration class and the announcing AS are unknown
derivationUSD 1.95 per address per month is USD 500 / 256 = 1.953, rounded. 256 single static ISP addresses in the United States are 2.80 x 256 = 716.80 for 30 days at list price and 716.80 x 0.80 = 573.44 after the 20 percent discount for 200-799 IPs that the order window displays, 573.44 / 256 = 2.24 per address; the range is a 30-day order line at USD 500 with no discount in its order total, and 500 / 573.44 = 0.872, about 13 percent less per address. These are arithmetic on listed and displayed prices, not measurements and not amounts charged at checkout.
Unknown values 2
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer