fshy

Home / Compute

LandVPS

landvps.ru/virtual-servers/cloud-vps/Cloud VMcompute/landvpsJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
RUB 90/month (RU-0): 1 vCore Intel Gold at 2.20 GHz, 768 MB RAM, 10 GB SSD, 100 Mbps network, 1 IPv4, Moscow.
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
Binding limit
volume-quotathe vendor FAQ states every plan includes a fixed traffic volume of 1 to 35 TB a month and that extra traffic can be bought, but the RU-0 figure is not stated on the page read; the tracker states 5,120 GB a month for the Saint...
Evidence
documented3 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
Free tierRUB 90/month (RU-0): 1 vCore Intel Gold at 2.20 GHz, 768 MB RAM, 10 GB SSD, 100 Mbps network, 1 IPv4, Moscow. The vendor page states it in Russian, translated here: plan RU-0 at 90 roubles a month, '1 vCore Intel Gold @ 2.20GHz', '768 MB RAM', '10 GB SSD', '100 Mbps Network', '1 IPv4', Moscow. The tracker lists the same RUB 90 plan in Saint Petersburg, Moscow and Ufa at 5,120 to 5,500 GB/month on a 1 Gbps port; the vendor page read states 100 Mbps and no monthly traffic figure for RU-0.
unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • volume-quota (binding) the vendor FAQ states every plan includes a fixed traffic volume of 1 to 35 TB a month and that extra traffic can be bought, but the RU-0 figure is not stated on the page read; the tracker states 5,120 GB a month for the Saint Petersburg variant. The 10 GB SSD and the 100 to 1,000 Mbps port are the other two limits source
Identityemail (placeholder) not stated
Egressfixed monthly volume of 1 to 35 TB depending on the plan, per the vendor FAQ; the RU-0 figure is not stated on the page read, and extra traffic is sold without a published price there
Interfacerest, cli inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingclient portal at my.landvps.ru (BILLmanager) with a registration redirect straight into the VPS order form; the product page states deployment through the portal, a CLI or a REST API; registration by email, VK or Gosuslugi is offered on the homepage
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesThe site is Russian-language and prices are in RUB, which the record does not convert. The /pricing/virtual-servers page rendered an empty filter table (JavaScript), so the price came from the plan cards on the cloud-vps page. Tracker and vendor disagree on port speed (1 Gbps against 100 Mbps) and the vendor states no monthly allowance for RU-0; both are recorded rather than reconciled.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
  • volume-quota 35 TB / month
Evidence 3
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22landvps.ru/virtual-servers/cloud-vps/plan card, translated from Russian for ASCII: the plan name 'RU-0' and the Latin-script tokens '1 vCore Intel Gold @ 2.20GHz', '768 MB RAM', '10 GB SSD', '100 Mbps Network', '1 IPv4' appear verbatim; the price line prints the rouble sign followed by 90 and the Russian word for month, and the location line names Russia, Moscow. The page title translates as 'Cloud VPS server from 90 RUB a month with 5-minute setup'
2026-10-22landvps.ru/virtual-servers/cloud-vps/FAQ translated from Russian: 'Each plan includes a fixed free traffic volume (from 1 to 35 TB depending on the plan). If necessary, additional traffic can be purchased.' The same page states deployment through the client portal, a CLI or a REST API, and its filter lists Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Ufa, Amsterdam, Helsinki, New York and Frankfurt
2026-10-22vpspricetracker.com/provider/LandVPS/vpsthree cards at 90.00 roubles a month, quoted where the text is Latin script: Saint Petersburg '768 MB RAM', '10 GB SSD', '5,120 GB/month bandwidth', '1 Gbps port speed', 'IPv4'; Moscow '5,500 GB/month', 'IPv4 + IPv6'; Ufa '10.7 GB SSD', '5,500 GB/month'
More fields 1
facets{"class": null,"free_tier_kind": "none","shape": {"vcpu": 1,"ram_gib": 0.75,"disk_gib": 10,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": null}}
Unknown values 4
  • identity cost detail: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer