- Free allowance
- GBP 3.00/month: 1 Intel core (shared), 1,024 MB RAM, 15 GB NVMe, 1,024 GB/month bandwidth, 1 Gbps port, IPv4 and IPv6, Toronto Canada.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quotathe 15 GB NVMe disk is the second wall
- Evidence
- reported3 sources; a third party said so
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-06checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-06
| Free tier | GBP 3.00/month: 1 Intel core (shared), 1,024 MB RAM, 15 GB NVMe, 1,024 GB/month bandwidth, 1 Gbps port, IPv4 and IPv6, Toronto Canada. The tracker lists a cheaper GBP 2.25/month plan (2 cores, 2,048 MB RAM, 25 GB NVMe, 10 Gbps, Toronto) but that card carries no order link, so GBP 3.00 is the cheapest offer the page presents as orderable. The vendor homepage states VPS servers start at 3 GBP a month, with the pound sign written GBP for ASCII. unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) the 15 GB NVMe disk is the second wall source
|
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) not stated |
|---|
| Egress | 1,024 GB a month included per the tracker card (free_allowance is in GB a month); overage price and policy are not stated on either page read free allowance: 1024 |
|---|
| Interface | rest, cli inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | my.kuroit.com runs the client area and per-location WHMCS store pages; kuroit.com documents a CLI and API access; the Toronto store page answered 403 (bot challenge), so no plan table was read from the store itself |
|---|
| Composes with | GBP 3.00 for 1 GB RAM and 15 GB NVMe is a scheduler or a crawler front end, not a store: 1 TB a month is the entire egress budget, so the archive and the served pages have to live on a host with either a large monthly allowance or no metering |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | The vendor lists 12 locations including Toronto and Auckland, while the tracker's map names seven countries. The GBP 2.25 card is published but not orderable, which is why the record is the GBP 3.00 plan; the tracker's own starting-price line (2.25 GBP a month) therefore overstates what can be bought. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 0
- volume-quota 15 GB
|
|---|