# Kuroit

> Compute; 1 record: free tier, limits, identity cost and evidence.

HTML https://fshy.ajam.dev/p/kuroit/ | JSON https://fshy.ajam.dev/api/v1/entity/kuroit.json | how to read a record: https://fshy.ajam.dev/llms-full.txt

## Kuroit

- `compute/kuroit` | paid-only | evidence reported | binding volume-quota | category cloud VM
- identity a placeholder: card and phone unknown | verified 2026-10-22 (live) | stale on 2026-11-06
- url https://vpspricetracker.com/provider/Kuroit/vps
- free tier: GBP 3.00/month: 1 Intel core (shared), 1,024 MB RAM, 15 GB NVMe, 1,024 GB/month bandwidth, 1 Gbps port, IPv4 and IPv6, Toronto Canada. The tracker lists a cheaper GBP 2.25/month plan (2 cores, 2,048 MB RAM, 25 GB NVMe, 10 Gbps, Toronto) but that card carries no order link, so GBP 3.00 is the cheapest offer the page presents as orderable. The vendor homepage states VPS servers start at 3 GBP a month, with the pound sign written GBP for ASCII. | unit: GiB | metered on: wall-clock | read on: 2026-10-22 | source: [1] | note: none
- per-object cap: not applicable | source: [1]
- retention: not applicable | source: [1]
- egress: 1,024 GB a month included per the tracker card (free_allowance is in GB a month); overage price and policy are not stated on either page read | metered: yes | free allowance: 1024 | source: [1]
- identity: email | detail: not stated
- interface: rest, cli
- limits:
  - volume-quota (binding): the 15 GB NVMe disk is the second wall [1]
- limits note: the 15 GB NVMe disk is the second wall
- binding note: the same as limits note
- interface detail: inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
- tooling: my.kuroit.com runs the client area and per-location WHMCS store pages; kuroit.com documents a CLI and API access; the Toronto store page answered 403 (bot challenge), so no plan table was read from the store itself
- composes with: GBP 3.00 for 1 GB RAM and 15 GB NVMe is a scheduler or a crawler front end, not a store: 1 TB a month is the entire egress budget, so the archive and the served pages have to live on a host with either a large monthly allowance or no metering
- reliability: no reliability event recorded
- notes: The vendor lists 12 locations including Toronto and Auckland, while the tracker's map names seven countries. The GBP 2.25 card is published but not orderable, which is why the record is the GBP 3.00 plan; the tracker's own starting-price line (2.25 GBP a month) therefore overstates what can be bought.
- extras:
  - facets.free_tier_kind: none
  - facets.shape.vcpu: 1
  - facets.shape.ram_gib: 1
  - facets.shape.disk_gib: 15
- evidence:
  - [1] 2026-10-22: Kuroit card, with the pound sign written GBP for ASCII: the price line prints 3.00 with the pound sign and '/ month'; the rest quotes verbatim as '1 Intel Cores (shared)', '1,024 MB RAM', '15 GB NVMe', '1,024 GB/month bandwidth', '1 Gbps port speed', 'IPv4 + IPv6', 'Toronto Canada'. The raw HTML carries a live order link /offer/1804245/Kuroit/CA_AVA_1_15GB_Disk_1vCore_1GB_RAM
  - [1] 2026-10-22: the cheaper card, priced 2.25 in the same currency and quoted verbatim as '2 Intel Cores (shared)', '2,048 MB RAM', '25 GB NVMe', '10 Gbps port speed', 'Toronto Canada', has its Go control rendered as a span with class 'button_card button_bar_short button_bar_right button_disabled', so no order link is published for it
  - [2] 2026-10-22: product grid quoted, with the pound sign written GBP for ASCII: 'VPS Servers ... Starting at GBP 3/Month' and 'Storage Servers ... Starting at GBP 3/Month'; the page also documents a CLI ('kuro deploy --region ind-jal') and names 12 locations including Toronto and Auckland
- sources:
  - [1] https://vpspricetracker.com/provider/Kuroit/vps
  - [2] https://www.kuroit.com/
