fshy

Home / Compute

Kling AI

klingai.com/pricingInference APIcompute/kling-aiJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
A free plan is claimed at 66 credits a day, and it is not confirmable from the vendor: three routes to the price list failed on 2026-10-22.
Verdict
fails: quotathe free allowance is too small to matter
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
request-rateif the 66-a-day allowance exists it is capped by resolution and watermark rather than by volume: the free tier is reported at 360p to 540p with a forced watermark and no commercial rights, so two clips a day at 30 credits each is the...
Evidence
unverified5 sources; asserted and not checked
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-06checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-06
Free tierA free plan is claimed at 66 credits a day, and it is not confirmable from the vendor: three routes to the price list failed on 2026-10-22. Third-party accounts conflict. One review states 'The free plan gives all logged-in users 66 daily credits that expire after 24 hours' with a 5-second 720p clip at 30 credits. Another, dated 2026-09-26, states the opposite: 'the 66 free credits a day figure repeated across the web does not appear on any official Kling page we checked' and quotes Kling's own credits policy as granting daily credits to 'subscribers ... during the event (as shown in the interface)'.
unit hours; metered on wall-clock; unverified-event-allowance
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • request-rate (binding) if the 66-a-day allowance exists it is capped by resolution and watermark rather than by volume: the free tier is reported at 360p to 540p with a forced watermark and no commercial rights, so two clips a day at 30 credits each is the whole budget. source
Identityemail not published
Egressnot stated
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withno chain can be proposed on an unverified allowance. Where the 66-a-day claim holds, two five-second clips a day is a slow storyboard feed; where it does not, is paid-only and Runway's 125-credit trial recorded in this record is the comparable entry.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesThese are inference credits, not general compute. The record exists to stop the next reader chasing a number that half the web repeats and no official page confirms. Routes tried: the app pricing URL, the site pricing URL, and a September 2026 archive.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
  • request-rate 30 credits
Evidence 5
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22app.klingai.com/pricingnot published
2026-10-22klingai.com/pricingthe pricing path served marketing copy and no credits table
2026-10-22klingai.com/pricingthe nearest Wayback capture is 20260722194448 with status 446, a blocked capture of 654 bytes, so the archived price list is unreadable
2026-10-22www.eesel.ai/blog/kling-ai-pricing'The free plan gives all logged-in users 66 daily credits that expire after 24 hours' with 'VIDEO 3.0, a 5-second 720p clip ... 30 credits', reported
2026-10-22www.kensa.cc/blog/ai-video-generator-free-credits'the 66 free credits a day figure repeated across the web does not appear on any official Kling page we checked on September 26, 2026', and Kling's credits policy restricts daily login credits to subscribers during events, reported
More fields 1
facets{"class": "credit-too-small-for-a-workload","free_tier_kind": "unverified-event-allowance","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": null,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": 0}}
Unknown values 7
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field