- Free allowance
- Tiny at $9.38 per month: 1 CPU core, 4 GB RAM, 30 GB SSD, 2 TB bandwidth, 1 IPv4, KVM with SSH access and a SolusVM panel.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quota2 TB a month on a 1 Gbps port, with 30 GB of SSD. The disk is the tighter of the two for an indexing role: the monthly transfer is about 68 times the disk's own size.
- Evidence
- documented3 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | Tiny at $9.38 per month: 1 CPU core, 4 GB RAM, 30 GB SSD, 2 TB bandwidth, 1 IPv4, KVM with SSH access and a SolusVM panel. The vendor's own plan table lists, down the Tiny column, 'Pure SSD' 30 GB, 'Bandwidth' 2TB, 'RAM' 4GB, 'CPU Cores' 1, 'IP addresses' 1, and a price row of '$9.38 Per Month'. Starter is $18.99 per month with 50 GB, 2.5 TB, 8 GB RAM and 2 cores; Pro is $34.99 with 100 GB, 5 TB, 16 GB and 2 cores. The page prints a bare dollar sign and declares no currency anywhere in it, so the figure is recorded as $ and not as USD. unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) 2 TB a month on a 1 Gbps port, with 30 GB of SSD. The disk is the tighter of the two for an indexing role: the monthly transfer is about 68 times the disk's own size. source
|
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) not stated |
|---|
| Egress | 2 TB a month included on the Tiny plan as the vendor's table states; the vendor publishes no overage rate on the plan page free allowance: 2 TB a month |
|---|
| Interface | ssh, rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | SolusVM and SSH access are named on the plan page; no API or object-storage interface was read. |
|---|
| Composes with | Four gigabytes of RAM and 2 TB of transfer for $9.38 is the best RAM-per-dollar ratio after mivoCloud, and it is the only one of the seven listing a US west-coast location at the same price as its east-coast one; the 30 GB disk keeps it a front end or a control node, never a store. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | Two disagreements between the tracker and the vendor, both recorded rather than resolved in the tracker's favour: the tracker labels the disk 'HDD' while the vendor's table says 'Pure SSD Space', and the tracker states a 1 Gbps port that the plan table does not state (the tracker's own headline figure for this provider is 1 Gbps on every row). Location is tracker-only: the vendor's VPS page names no city, so Bend, Oregon is reported, not documented. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 0
- volume-quota 2 TB / month
|
|---|