- Free allowance
- No free plan is listed.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- emailno card, no phone
- Binding limit
- volume-quotathe free lane is not on the price list: the cheapest published entry is USD 15 a month, so a person with an email address and no card has nothing to generate with, and the only reports of a remaining free allowance are 10 to 30 credits...
- Evidence
- inferred5 sources; reasoned from other evidence
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | No free plan is listed. The published plans on 2026-10-22 begin at Plus ('USD 15 per month, USD 180 billed annually, 2,400 priority credits a month'), then Pro at USD 60 for 7,500 priority credits, Team at USD 30 a user, and enterprise tiers per credit. 'Unlimited slow credits' appears only as a Pro feature line. A capture of the same page on 2026-09-21 recorded the free weekly allowance as de-published, and a January 2025 capture recorded the free tier tightened from 10 slow images a day to '10 credits per week'. unit unlimited; metered on wall-clock; none-published |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) the free lane is not on the price list: the cheapest published entry is USD 15 a month, so a person with an email address and no card has nothing to generate with, and the only reports of a remaining free allowance are 10 to 30 credits a week, which is a handful of images. source
|
|---|
| Identity | email an account, with no card or hold stated: the published plans are all paid and no free row appears. If any free allowance remains, a Korean-language report dated 2026-10-18 claims free accounts get 30 credits a week signing in with Google, Apple or Microsoft and that email signups are excluded, reported and not confirmed. So whether an email-only account reaches any free capacity is unknown, and which identifier the paid signup requires is not stated |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | nothing to chain at the free tier. The paid entry is USD 15 for 2,400 credits, which at one credit an image is a cheap image lane, but it is a subscription rather than a credit grant. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | These are inference credits, not general compute. The inference is that the free lane closed, because the vendor's price list no longer carries a free row and because a September 2026 capture recorded the allowance as de-published while an October 2026 third-party report claims a 30-credit weekly allowance for social logins only. Not done. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 0
- volume-quota 30 credits / week
|
|---|