# H Company

> hcompany.ai | Compute; 1 record: free tier, limits, identity cost and evidence.

HTML https://fshy.ajam.dev/p/hcompany/ | JSON https://fshy.ajam.dev/api/v1/entity/hcompany.json | how to read a record: https://fshy.ajam.dev/llms-full.txt

## H Company / Surfer / H Agents API

- `compute/h-company` | qualifies-with-caveat | evidence documented | binding request-rate | category browser host
- identity a placeholder: card and phone unknown | verified 2026-11-04T05:24:24.920Z (live) | stale on 2026-12-05
- url https://www.hcompany.ai/pricing
- free tier: a Free tier at $0 a month with up to 3 concurrent agents and rate limits | unit: objects | metered on: request-count | read on: 2026-10-22 | source: [1]
- per-object cap: not stated | source: [1]
- retention: not stated | source: [1] | note: not stated
- egress: not published: the page read states no egress allowance and no overage price per TB | metered: no | source: [1]
- identity: email
- interface: rest, cli
- limits:
  - request-rate (binding): up to 3 concurrent agents on Free [1]
  - write-gated: session plans for the Agents API and per-token rates for the Models API sit above the free tier [1]
- limits note: not stated
- interface detail: Agents API and Models API (transport not stated on the page); HoloDesktop CLI runs the agent on-device with inference through the Models API
- tooling: Agents API, Models API; HoloDesktop CLI on-device
- composes with: the same as limits note
- reliability: no reliability event recorded
- evidence note: the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and states a $0 tier bounded by concurrency and rate limits.
- extras:
  - keep_rate_basis: no field in the source
  - billing_model: unclassified
  - session_cap.restart_required: no
  - session_cap.note: bounded by 3 concurrent agents and a rate limit; the page states no session clock
  - free_tier_kind: allowance
- evidence:
  - [1] 2026-10-02: 
  - [1] 2026-10-22: 'Start free and scale as you build' with a 'Free · $0 per month' tier carrying 'Up to 3 concurrent agents' and rate limits, quoted
  - [1] 2026-11-03: the plans state session counts and top-up rates and no egress allowance or overage price per TB | capture: sha256:6c831efca5dfb48444b8b468170149a15c50aec4fc9e7ce33574dfad4d915ec5 | quote: Top-ups at model cost + 20%
  - [1] 2026-11-03: an Agents API and a Models API are sold; a HoloDesktop CLI exists | capture: sha256:6c831efca5dfb48444b8b468170149a15c50aec4fc9e7ce33574dfad4d915ec5 | quote: Session plans for the Agents API, per-token rates for the Models API, and free ways to try HoloTab, HoloDesktop CLI, and open weights on Hugging Face.
- sources:
  - [1] https://www.hcompany.ai/pricing
