Home / Compute
Akash Network GPU
gpucloudproviders.com/gpu/h100GPU cloudcompute/akash-network-gpuJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- A second live tracker reports H100 capacity on the Akash marketplace confirmed in stock at USD 2.730 per GPU-hour, timestamped 2026-10-21 19:31 UTC, from 60 offers across 14 providers, with the lowest listed price of USD 2.500 on Hyperstack marked as not reporting live stock.
- Verdict
- triala time-boxed or one-time trial, not a recurring allowance
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- emailcard unknown, no phone
- Binding limit
- retention-clampedThe existing record's facts still hold and are what bind: deployments run up to 24 hours each, and the trial credit is USD 1 for 30 days, so the H100 supply is unreachable inside the free lane.
- Evidence
- reported3 sources; a third party said so
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-06checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-06
| Free tier | A second live tracker reports H100 capacity on the Akash marketplace confirmed in stock at USD 2.730 per GPU-hour, timestamped 2026-10-21 19:31 UTC, from 60 offers across 14 providers, with the lowest listed price of USD 2.500 on Hyperstack marked as not reporting live stock. The existing corpus record for Akash holds a USD 1 trial credit whose own terms exclude the RTX 4090, RTX 5090, A100 and H100, so H100 supply exists on the network for a paying account while the trial cannot reach it. unit hours; metered on wall-clock; trial-credit |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - retention-clamped (binding) The existing record's facts still hold and are what bind: deployments run up to 24 hours each, and the trial credit is USD 1 for 30 days, so the H100 supply is unreachable inside the free lane. source
|
|---|
| Identity | email Unchanged from the existing record: the trial is a credit on a normal account, and the card question for a paid deployment was not tested. |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Retention | The existing record's facts still hold and are what bind: deployments run up to 24 hours each, and the trial credit is USD 1 for 30 days, so the H100 supply is unreachable inside the free lane. |
|---|
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | Akash is the only one of these providers where a marketplace price is set by independent providers rather than by the platform, so the USD 2.73 is a bid floor that moves. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | Changes the existing akash-network.json record, which is otherwise accurate: it states that the trial excludes H100 and above, and this adds that H100 capacity is nonetheless on the network at a published floor. The distinction that matters is trial versus paid, and collapsing the two would mislead the next reader in either direction. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 1
- retention-clamped 24 hours
|
|---|
Evidence 3
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-22 | gpucloudproviders.com/gpu/h100 | quoted: 'As of 21 Oct 2026, 19:31 UTC, the cheapest H100 confirmed in stock is $2.730 per GPU-hour on Akash Network', compared across 60 offers from 14 providers |
| 2026-10-22 | gpucloudproviders.com/gpu/h100 | quoted: 'The lowest listed price is $2.500 on Hyperstack, which does not report live stock', which separates a listed rate from a bookable one |
| 2026-10-22 | gpurentalprices.com/ | not published |
More fields 1
| facets | {"class": "gpu-marketplace","free_tier_kind": "trial-credit","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": null,"gpu_class": "H100","gpu_count": 1,"vram_gib": 80}} |
|---|
Unknown values 6
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
- interface: the access interface was not established
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field