fshy

Home / Storage

Fourthwall

fourthwall.comCreator merch + digital productsstorage/fourthwallJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
1 GB per listing (all files counted together) on paid/members-only products; 25 MB total for free digital products.
Verdict
fails: quotathe free allowance is too small to matter
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
noneno named constraint binds
Evidence
reported3 sources; a third party said so
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-05checked 2026-10-21 (inherited); stale on 2026-11-05
Free tier1 GB per listing (all files counted together) on paid/members-only products; 25 MB total for free digital products. 50 products on Free, 500 on Pro.
unit GB; metered on unstated
Pricenone stated
Identityemail email
EgressNo published egress cap; assets on cdn.fourthwall.com.
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
Interfacerest Documented developer API (docs.fourthwall.com) with signed URLs; the size you declare is enforced at URL issue time.
ToolingREST API + signed URLs.
Composes with1 GB x 500 products on Pro = 500 GB ceiling — the only provider here where the account product count, not the file size, is the binding number.
ReliabilityDeveloper docs note the declared size is enforced 'both when the URL is issued and by the signed URL itself' — sending more bytes than declared fails the upload, which is the opposite of the usual under-enforcement pattern.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
Evidence 3
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-21help.fourthwall.com/frequently-asked-questions/products-and-'Free digital products have a 25MB total file size limit per listing. Paid digital products support up to 1GB per listing'
2026-10-21docs.fourthwall.com/guides/create-digital-products'Digital files are size-limited per shop: 25 MB on free plans, up to 1 GB otherwise... sending more bytes than declared fails the upload'
2026-10-21help.fourthwall.com/hc/en-us/articles/40316344599707Free 50 products, Pro 500
More fields 1
dead end{"failure_class": "quota","why": "1 GB per listing (all files counted together) on paid/members-only products; 25 MB total for free digital products. 50 products on Free, 500 on Pro.","retry_when": null,"first_recorded": "2026-10-21"}
Unknown values 4
  • per object cap notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • per object cap stated: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention stated: the field may be stated in a source that was not read