fshy

Home / Debrid

Fastusenet

www.fastusenet.org/signup/freetrial.phpUsenet provider (Omicron reseller)debrid/fastusenetJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
A free trial of 14 days or 15 GB, whichever comes first, on all three plans, then the plan price applies.
Verdict
triala time-boxed or one-time trial, not a recurring allowance
Cost
not statedsee Price below
Identity
cardcard required, no phone
Binding limit
volume-quota15 GB during the 14-day trial; 15 GB, 35 GB or unlimited after it
Evidence
documented2 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-23checked 2026-10-23 (live); stale on 2026-11-23
Free tierA free trial of 14 days or 15 GB, whichever comes first, on all three plans, then the plan price applies. The trial signup runs through a three-step flow whose third step is 'Payment Information'.
unit GB; metered on downloaded-bytes
PriceUSD 6.95 (unlimited, monthly)
Limits
  • request-rate 50 SSL connections source
  • volume-quota (binding) 15 GB during the 14-day trial; 15 GB, 35 GB or unlimited after it source
Trial then $6.95/mo unlimited, $5.95/mo for 35 GB, $3.95/mo for 15 GB. The trial carries 15 GB whichever plan is chosen, so the most a free trial yields here is 15 GB once.
Bindingvolume-quota The trial is hard-capped at 15 GB and the two cheap plans are hard-capped at 15 GB and 35 GB per month. At 1 TiB/month the counter is the first thing that fails, on every tier.
Identitycard 'Payment Information' is step 3 of the trial signup, before 'Create Login' is step 4, so a payment method is captured before the trial starts. The card is what makes this trial-only.
EgressUnlimited after the trial on the top plan; 35 GB and 15 GB on the two cheaper plans
free allowance: 15 GB during the trial on every plan
Per-object capno per-object cap is published
RetentionNot stated by the vendor on any page read. The trial and plans pages carry no day count; the Omicron spool this reseller serves through us.sslusenet.com is sold elsewhere as 6,642+ days, which is inferred rather than measured here.
Interfacenntp NNTP over TLS on port 563; no HTTP or object API exists for the download path, so a user drives it through SABnzbd, NZBGet or nzbdav
Composes withOnce the trial converts this is a second Omicron feed and adds nothing to a Newshosting or Eweka subscription; its stack value is the 14-day test window.
ReliabilityOmicron reseller on the sslusenet.com hosts, the same pair Newsgroup Ninja uses. The 14-day window is longer than the 3 to 7 days most competitors allow.
Evidence notedocumented Trial terms, prices and step order are on the vendor's signup pages read. The card requirement is read from the step name, not from submitting the form.
Parsed numbers
  • volume-quota 15 GB
  • price USD 6.95
Evidence 2
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-23www.fastusenet.org/signup/freetrial.php'14 days to test our service or 15GB of downloads, whichever comes first'; 50 SSL connections; then $6.95/$5.95/$3.95 per month
2026-10-23www.fastusenet.org/signup/freetrial.phpthe meta description adds 'Choose the plan your account converts to after the trial'
More fields 2
backboneOmicron, via us.sslusenet.com / nl.sslusenet.com
trial gatestep 3 of 4 is Payment Information