fshy

Home / Compute

DigiRDP

digirdp.com/cloud-vps-plan/linux-vps-hostingCloud VMcompute/digirdpJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
Cloud VPS Host IPV6 at USD 1.00/month, with USD 5.99 shown struck through as the list price and 'Save 83%' beside it, billed USD 12.00 per year in the page's annual view: quoted as '1 c / 40 t', 1 GB RAM, 10 GB disk on RAID 50, a /64 IPv6 only, and marked 'Semi-Annual/Annual billing only'.
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
Binding limit
noneno named constraint binds
Evidence
documented3 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
Free tierCloud VPS Host IPV6 at USD 1.00/month, with USD 5.99 shown struck through as the list price and 'Save 83%' beside it, billed USD 12.00 per year in the page's annual view: quoted as '1 c / 40 t', 1 GB RAM, 10 GB disk on RAID 50, a /64 IPv6 only, and marked 'Semi-Annual/Annual billing only'. The page marks it 'Most Popular' and 'Chosen by 62% of our customers'. The tracker instead lists USD 5.99/month for a different, larger product: 3 cores, 6 GB RAM, 500 GB HDD, 10,240 GB/month in Los Angeles.
unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none
Pricenone stated
Bindingnone no monthly byte allowance is stated for this plan on the page read; the card prints '1 c / 40 t' without explaining the '40 t', so no transfer figure is asserted here
Identityemail (placeholder) not stated
Egressnot published on the page read for the USD 1.00 plan: the card prints '1 c / 40 t' and explains neither figure, and the provider's unmetered-bandwidth claim is made about its Windows RDP accounts rather than this plan
Interfacerest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated on the page read: order buttons on the site post to digirdp.com/cart/add with a base64-encoded reference into manage.digirdp.com, which is the management panel; no API is documented
Composes withUSD 12 a year is the cheapest price in this slice, but it buys 1 GB and 10 GB of disk with no IPv4 address, so it is a control-plane host behind a tunnel rather than anything that can serve traffic; the larger tracked 500 GB HDD plan at USD 5.99 is the one that would hold data
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesTwo products share the USD 5.99 list price: the vendor's USD 1.00/month is the discounted rate on its IPv6 plan, shown struck against USD 5.99 with 'Save 83%' and billed USD 12.00/yr in the annual view, while the tracker's USD 5.99 buys a 6 GB storage VPS in Los Angeles that this page does not price. The recorded offer is the vendor's cheapest with its billing caveat quoted; the tracked row stays in evidence. The '40 t' in '1 c / 40 t' is left as written rather than interpreted. The page also says deployment is a 'choice of India or US'.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
Evidence 3
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22digirdp.com/cloud-vps-plan/linux-vps-hostingplan card quoted: 'Cloud VPS Host IPV6', 'Most Popular', '$ 1 .00 / mo', 'billed $12.00/yr', '1 c / 40 t', '1Gb RAM', '10Gb Disk - Raid 50', '/64 IPV6', 'Semi-Annual/Annual billing only'
2026-10-22digirdp.com/cloud-vps-plan/linux-vps-hostingplan table quoted: 'Cloud VPS Host Starter' at '$3.00 / mo' 'billed $36.00/yr' with '1Gb RAM', '15Gb Disk - Raid 50', '/64 IPV6 + 1 IPV4'; and the monthly-billing list at the top of the page shows the same IPv6 plan at '$5.99' with 'Save 83%'
2026-10-22vpspricetracker.com/provider/DigiRDP/vpstracker row quoted: 'DigiRDP - $5.99 / month', '3 Intel Cores (shared)', '6,144 MB RAM', '500 GB HDD', '10,240 GB/month bandwidth', '1 Gbps port speed', 'IPv4', 'Los Angeles California U.S.A.'; info page marks it 'In stock now' and lists Windows 'Yes (unlicensed)'
More fields 1
facets{"class": null,"free_tier_kind": "none","shape": {"vcpu": 1,"ram_gib": 1,"disk_gib": 10,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": null}}
Unknown values 5
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • identity cost detail: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer