Home / Compute
Dexto
www.dexto.ai/docs/models/Container and VM sandboxcompute/dextoJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- Free access to specific zero-priced models through Dexto Cloud, such as Apodex 1.1 Mini at $0.00 per token; the page prices models rather than machines and states no compute credit
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- write-gatedthere is no machine to rent: the product runs a model, so a free model is the whole free tier
- Evidence
- documented2 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | free access to specific zero-priced models through Dexto Cloud, such as Apodex 1.1 Mini at $0.00 per token; the page prices models rather than machines and states no compute credit unit tokens; metered on request-count |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - request-rate the free path is a set of $0.00-per-token models; paid models run from $0.05 to $5.00 an input million tokens source
- write-gated (binding) there is no machine to rent: the product runs a model, so a free model is the whole free tier source
not stated |
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) not published |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Per-object cap | not stated |
|---|
| Retention | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Evidence note | documented the models page was read on 2026-10-22. It is a model catalogue with per-token prices and several $0.00 rows, and it states no machine rate or credit. The USD 5 the record carried is not on it |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 2
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-02 | www.dexto.ai/docs/models/ | not published |
| 2026-10-22 | www.dexto.ai/docs/models/ | the model documentation was read on 2026-10-22 and is a per-model price and capability table: 'Apodex 1.1 Mini (free) openrouter/apodex/apodex-1.1-mini:free 262K $0.00 / $0.00' beside 'Claude Haiku 5.5 $0.10 / $0.50'. It prices models, not machines |
More fields 4
| keep rate basis | no field in the source |
|---|
| billing model | unclassified |
|---|
| session cap | {"wall_clock_min": null,"idle_reap_s": null,"restart_required": false,"note": "the unit is a token, not a second; there is no session to reap"} |
|---|
| free tier kind | allowance |
|---|
Unknown values 10
- chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
- interface: the access interface was not established
- limits note: a source was read and is silent on this field
- per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
- retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field