# Dev Ramps

> devramps.com | CI runners; 1 record: free tier, limits, identity cost and evidence.

HTML https://fshy.ajam.dev/p/devramps/ | JSON https://fshy.ajam.dev/api/v1/entity/devramps.json | how to read a record: https://fshy.ajam.dev/llms-full.txt

## Dev Ramps

- `ci-cd-runners/dev-ramps-free` | qualifies-with-caveat | evidence documented | binding request-rate | category CI runner | tier Free
- identity a placeholder: card and phone unknown | verified 2026-11-04T06:00:42.535Z (live) | stale on 2026-12-05
- url https://devramps.com/pricing
- free tier: Free: $0 / month with 500 build credits / month, 1 pipeline and 4 team members | unit: credits | metered on: wall-clock | read on: 2026-11-02 | source: [1] | note: the page counts build minutes while a pipeline is running and also lists the pool as build credits; it does not state how many credits one minute uses
- per-object cap: not stated | source: [1]
- retention: not stated | source: [1]
- egress: not stated | metered: no | source: [1]
- identity: email | detail: unverified: the pricing page states no card requirement for the Free plan (only the Business trial: No credit card required to start) and the deploy target needs an AWS account that the user owns; what Free sign-up asks for is not read from a source
- interface: git, unknown
- limits:
  - request-rate (binding): 500 build credits a month on Free; the page also says build minutes are counted while a pipeline is running [1]
  - write-gated: 1 pipeline and 4 team members on Free; Git provider limited to GitHub [1]
- binding note: the 500-credit monthly pool fails first; the schema has no term for a compute-time or credit pool, so request-rate is the nearest
- interface detail: a pipeline defined in a YAML file that deploys to the user's own AWS accounts; the Free plan lists GitHub as its only Git provider
- tooling: an AWS-native CI/CD and deployment service; the build and deploy steps run against AWS accounts that the user owns and pays AWS for
- composes with: not stated
- reliability: no reliability event recorded
- notes: the Free pool is named build credits in the plan table and build minutes in the text; the conversion is not stated, so the number of minutes a month is unverified. The service deploys to AWS accounts that the user owns.
- evidence note: the pricing page was read on 2026-11-02; the credit-to-minute conversion and the Free plan's sign-up requirements are unverified
- evidence:
  - [1] 2026-11-02: the Free plan carries 500 build credits a month | capture: sha256:1cce92d8372359e56524bec3be6c9dd2bcf679768660a3ebe57837ec83cff350 | quote: | Build credits / month | 500 | 1,500 | 3,000 | Unlimited |
  - [1] 2026-11-02: the Free plan lists a 500 build-credit monthly pool | capture: sha256:1cce92d8372359e56524bec3be6c9dd2bcf679768660a3ebe57837ec83cff350 | quote: 500 build credits / month
  - [1] 2026-11-02: the pool is denominated in build minutes while a pipeline runs | capture: sha256:1cce92d8372359e56524bec3be6c9dd2bcf679768660a3ebe57837ec83cff350 | quote: Build minutes are counted while your pipeline is actively running
  - [1] 2026-11-02: the Free plan connects to GitHub only | capture: sha256:1cce92d8372359e56524bec3be6c9dd2bcf679768660a3ebe57837ec83cff350 | quote: | Git providers | GitHub | All | All | All + Custom |
  - [1] 2026-11-02: deploy targets are the user's own AWS accounts, billed by AWS | capture: sha256:1cce92d8372359e56524bec3be6c9dd2bcf679768660a3ebe57837ec83cff350 | quote: Your AWS infrastructure runs in your own accounts, billed directly by AWS.
  - [1] 2026-11-04: the Free plan lists 500 build credits a month | capture: sha256:1cce92d8372359e56524bec3be6c9dd2bcf679768660a3ebe57837ec83cff350 | quote: 500 build credits / month
  - probe:https://devramps.com/pricing 2026-11-04: the pricing page answered HTTP 200 on 2026-11-04 | capture: sha256:8230496a66da49db286f9cff71536d26b9342ad16615c1fd18931ff95b0094eb | quote: "status": 200
- sources:
  - [1] https://devramps.com/pricing
