fshy

Home / Compute

DeGirum AI Hub

degirum.com/Cloud VMcompute/degirum-ai-hubJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
Withdrawn. The company states: 'Effective August 1, 2026, DeGirum has ceased operations.
Verdict
deadthe offer or the service no longer exists
Cost
no price stated
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
retention-clampedthe allowance did not bind: the service stopped existing on 2026-09-30, which is 22 days before this reading.
Evidence
documented2 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
checked 2026-10-22checked 2026-10-22 (live)
Free tierWithdrawn. The company states: 'Effective August 1, 2026, DeGirum has ceased operations. Its assets have been acquired by LatticeWork... AI Hub is being discontinued in full, including the Pro tier. Pro users get a free grace period of Pro access through September 30, 2026, after which AI Hub will no longer be available publicly. Cloud Compiler is being sunset on September 30, 2026.' The discontinued free plan was '20k AI Hub inferences per month, 1 included user, and 1 local device license', which was the only free cloud lane for running models on several edge accelerators without owning the hardware.
unit none; metered on wall-clock; monthly-inference-allowance
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • retention-clamped (binding) the allowance did not bind: the service stopped existing on 2026-09-30, which is 22 days before this reading. source
Identityemail not published
Egressnot stated
Retentionthe allowance did not bind: the service stopped existing on 2026-09-30, which is 22 days before this reading.
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withIt was the free half of a chain with Hailo's and other vendors' compilers, which produce hardware-specific binaries that the caller cannot execute without the silicon. That chain is now broken at the execution step.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesThe docs still serve the plan table while the homepage says the service is discontinued, so a reader who lands on docs.degirum.com would record a live free tier. That disagreement is the finding. hub.degirum.com is login-walled today, which is consistent with a closed service rather than a live one.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
Evidence 2
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22degirum.com/'Effective August 1, 2026, DeGirum has ceased operations' and 'after September 30, 2026 AI Hub will no longer be available publicly', quoted from the live homepage
2026-10-22docs.degirum.com/ai-hub/workspace-plansthe retired plan table: 'Free is for individuals exploring. It includes 20k AI Hub inferences per month, 1 included user, and 1 local device license', quoted
More fields 1
facets{"class": "refutation","free_tier_kind": "monthly-inference-allowance","shape": null}
Unknown values 6
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field