Home / Compute
Datalayer Runtimes
datalayer.io/pricingDev environmentcompute/datalayerJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- Free plan: 50 wallet credits per month (reset each calendar month), 500 agent runs per month, 3 agents
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- noneno named constraint binds
- Evidence
- unverified15 sources; asserted and not checked
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-19checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-11-19
| Free tier | Free plan: 50 wallet credits per month (reset each calendar month), 500 agent runs per month, 3 agents unit mixed; metered on wall-clock; credits are consumed while sandbox environments run; the 1 CPU environment (1 vCPU, 1 GiB, no GPU) is listed at 3 credits per hour and at USD 0.3 per hour, which implies USD 0.10 per credit (inferred; the page prints no credits-to-USD rate); the 50 monthly Free plan credits therefore cover about 16.7 hours of the 1 CPU environment |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota Free plan: 500 agent runs per month, 3 agents and 50 included wallet credits per month, reset each calendar month source
sandbox environments listed: 1 CPU (priced), A100 GPU + 4 CPUs, T4 GPU + 2 CPUs and 7 CPUs (each marked Unavailable); no session cap, idle-reap or network policy is stated on the pricing page |
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) unverified: the pricing page offers a Free plan with a Get Started Free action and does not state what registration requires (email, phone, card); the email kind is assumed |
|---|
| Egress | not published: no egress allowance or overage price on https://datalayer.ai/pricing and https://datalayer.ai |
|---|
| Per-object cap | not stated |
|---|
| Retention | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | The pricing page returns 200 and 1,505 bytes of chrome: a Discord widget and a theme picker. No plan, price or free tier appears in it. Do not read this record as a finding until the page is read with JavaScript. |
|---|
| Evidence note | unverified documented for the Free plan allowance and the 1 CPU sandbox price (3 credits per hour, USD 0.3 per hour) from the vendor pricing page, which datalayer.io/pricing resolves to; the credit value of USD 0.10 is inferred as the ratio of those two printed prices and is not printed as a rate; the signup requirements are unverified |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 15
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-02 | datalayer.io/pricing | not published |
| 2026-10-22 | datalayer.io/pricing | unverified: the pricing page renders a Discord widget and a theme picker with no plan, price or free tier in the extracted body (200, 1,505 bytes on 2026-10-22). |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the Free plan carries 50 wallet credits and 500 runs per month |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the Free plan allowance is two meters: wallet credits and agent runs |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the only priced sandbox environment is 1 vCPU / 1 GiB at USD 0.3 per hour |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the Free plan runs and credits restart each calendar month |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the GPU and 7-CPU environments are marked Unavailable on the pricing page |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the Free plan is started from a Get Started Free action; no registration requirement is stated on the page |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the Free plan allowance is readable on the rendered pricing page |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the allowance is consumed on wall-clock sandbox time, unchanged |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the pricing page's Credits / Hour view lists the 1 CPU environment at 3 credits per hour; its USD / Hour view lists the same environment at 0.3 |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the 1 CPU environment is priced at 3 credits per hour on the Credits / Hour view of the pricing page |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the Free plan card still lists 50 wallet credits per month, as recorded |
| 2026-10-28 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the allowance is consumed on wall-clock sandbox time |
| 2026-11-03 | datalayer.ai/pricing | the pricing page lists metered sandbox credits and prints no egress allowance or overage price |
More fields 3
| keep rate basis | no field in the source |
|---|
| billing model | unclassified |
|---|
| free tier kind | allowance |
|---|
Unknown values 8
- chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- interface: the access interface was not established
- per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
- retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field