# Datalayer Runtimes

> datalayer.io | Compute; 1 record: free tier, limits, identity cost and evidence.

HTML https://fshy.ajam.dev/p/datalayer/ | JSON https://fshy.ajam.dev/api/v1/entity/datalayer.json | how to read a record: https://fshy.ajam.dev/llms-full.txt

## Datalayer Runtimes

- `compute/datalayer` | qualifies-with-caveat | evidence unverified | category dev environment
- identity a placeholder: card and phone unknown | verified 2026-11-04T05:24:16.613Z (live) | stale on 2026-11-19
- url https://datalayer.io/pricing
- free tier: Free plan: 50 wallet credits per month (reset each calendar month), 500 agent runs per month, 3 agents | unit: mixed | metered on: wall-clock | read on: 2026-10-02 | source: [1] | note: credits are consumed while sandbox environments run; the 1 CPU environment (1 vCPU, 1 GiB, no GPU) is listed at 3 credits per hour and at USD 0.3 per hour, which implies USD 0.10 per credit (inferred; the page prints no credits-to-USD rate); the 50 monthly Free plan credits therefore cover about 16.7 hours of the 1 CPU environment
- per-object cap: not stated | source: [1]
- retention: not stated | source: [1] | note: not stated
- egress: not published: no egress allowance or overage price on https://datalayer.ai/pricing and https://datalayer.ai | metered: no | source: [1]
- identity: email | detail: unverified: the pricing page offers a Free plan with a Get Started Free action and does not state what registration requires (email, phone, card); the email kind is assumed
- interface: unknown
- limits:
  - volume-quota: Free plan: 500 agent runs per month, 3 agents and 50 included wallet credits per month, reset each calendar month [2]
- limits note: sandbox environments listed: 1 CPU (priced), A100 GPU + 4 CPUs, T4 GPU + 2 CPUs and 7 CPUs (each marked Unavailable); no session cap, idle-reap or network policy is stated on the pricing page
- tooling: not stated
- composes with: the same as tooling
- reliability: no reliability event recorded
- notes: The pricing page returns 200 and 1,505 bytes of chrome: a Discord widget and a theme picker. No plan, price or free tier appears in it. Do not read this record as a finding until the page is read with JavaScript.
- evidence note: documented for the Free plan allowance and the 1 CPU sandbox price (3 credits per hour, USD 0.3 per hour) from the vendor pricing page, which datalayer.io/pricing resolves to; the credit value of USD 0.10 is inferred as the ratio of those two printed prices and is not printed as a rate; the signup requirements are unverified
- extras:
  - keep_rate_basis: no field in the source
  - billing_model: unclassified
  - free_tier_kind: allowance
- evidence:
  - [1] 2026-10-02: 
  - [1] 2026-10-22: unverified: the pricing page renders a Discord widget and a theme picker with no plan, price or free tier in the extracted body (200, 1,505 bytes on 2026-10-22).
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the Free plan carries 50 wallet credits and 500 runs per month | capture: sha256:2ac6e0bc8342548c3aaacc319bd2abfd8bea974baac6798d1ff6d19253d63641 | quote: 50 wallet credits / month500 runs / monthMonthly usage periodBilling Entity: UserPersonal usage only
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the Free plan allowance is two meters: wallet credits and agent runs | capture: sha256:2ac6e0bc8342548c3aaacc319bd2abfd8bea974baac6798d1ff6d19253d63641 | quote: 50 wallet credits / month500 runs / monthMonthly usage periodBilling Entity: UserPersonal usage only
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the only priced sandbox environment is 1 vCPU / 1 GiB at USD 0.3 per hour | capture: sha256:2ac6e0bc8342548c3aaacc319bd2abfd8bea974baac6798d1ff6d19253d63641 | quote: | 1 CPU | 1 vCPU (1 GiB) | No GPU | 0.3 | Agentic automation, lightweight API tasks, and orchestration. |
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the Free plan runs and credits restart each calendar month | capture: sha256:2ac6e0bc8342548c3aaacc319bd2abfd8bea974baac6798d1ff6d19253d63641 | quote: Free plan usage is reset every calendar month (included runs and included credits restart at the beginning of each month)
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the GPU and 7-CPU environments are marked Unavailable on the pricing page | capture: sha256:2ac6e0bc8342548c3aaacc319bd2abfd8bea974baac6798d1ff6d19253d63641 | quote: | A100 GPU + 4 CPUsUnavailable | 4 vCPU (20 GB) | 1 A100 (80 GB) | Unavailable | AI training and fine-tuning, large model inference. |
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the Free plan is started from a Get Started Free action; no registration requirement is stated on the page | capture: sha256:2ac6e0bc8342548c3aaacc319bd2abfd8bea974baac6798d1ff6d19253d63641 | quote: Get Started Free
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the Free plan allowance is readable on the rendered pricing page | capture: sha256:2ac6e0bc8342548c3aaacc319bd2abfd8bea974baac6798d1ff6d19253d63641 | quote: 50 wallet credits / month500 runs / monthMonthly usage periodBilling Entity: UserPersonal usage only
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the allowance is consumed on wall-clock sandbox time, unchanged | capture: sha256:2ac6e0bc8342548c3aaacc319bd2abfd8bea974baac6798d1ff6d19253d63641 | quote: Sandbox usage consumes wallet credits while environments are running.
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the pricing page's Credits / Hour view lists the 1 CPU environment at 3 credits per hour; its USD / Hour view lists the same environment at 0.3 | capture: sha256:e0ff3dc44e4cb09c1ae0557e1fc218509155ca0dca5b0499504f05f25c7f17da | quote: | 1 CPU | 1 vCPU (1 GiB) | No GPU | 3 | Agentic automation, lightweight API tasks, and orchestration. |
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the 1 CPU environment is priced at 3 credits per hour on the Credits / Hour view of the pricing page | capture: sha256:e0ff3dc44e4cb09c1ae0557e1fc218509155ca0dca5b0499504f05f25c7f17da | quote: | 1 CPU | 1 vCPU (1 GiB) | No GPU | 3 | Agentic automation, lightweight API tasks, and orchestration. |
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the Free plan card still lists 50 wallet credits per month, as recorded | capture: sha256:e0ff3dc44e4cb09c1ae0557e1fc218509155ca0dca5b0499504f05f25c7f17da | quote: 50 wallet credits / month
  - [2] 2026-10-28: the allowance is consumed on wall-clock sandbox time | capture: sha256:e0ff3dc44e4cb09c1ae0557e1fc218509155ca0dca5b0499504f05f25c7f17da | quote: Sandbox usage consumes wallet credits while environments are running.
  - [2] 2026-11-03: the pricing page lists metered sandbox credits and prints no egress allowance or overage price | capture: sha256:126d6d01076676ebeb11bb312a955e7ba001a7f6ef3e1a28084c870817ea5a74 | quote: Sandbox usage consumes wallet credits while environments are running.
- sources:
  - [1] https://datalayer.io/pricing
  - [2] https://datalayer.ai/pricing
