fshy

Home / Compute

Crusoe

www.crusoe.ai/cloud/pricingGPU cloudcompute/crusoeJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
No free tier: hourly GPU capacity including GB200 NVL72 and MI355X, and dedicated inference endpoints that need no sales engagement
Verdict
paidno free allowance; listed for its price
Cost
no price stated
Identity
email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
Binding limit
request-rateon demand, per GPU-hour: NVIDIA H100 80GB HGX $3.90, A100 80GB SXM $2.30, A100 80GB PCIe $2.00, L40S 48GB $1.50; from Dec 1, 2026 the H100 80GB HGX on-demand rate is $4.50 and the A100 and L40S rates are unchanged; billed per hour or...
Evidence
documented7 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
Free tierno free tier: hourly GPU capacity including GB200 NVL72 and MI355X, and dedicated inference endpoints that need no sales engagement
unit none; metered on none
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • request-rate (binding) on demand, per GPU-hour: NVIDIA H100 80GB HGX $3.90, A100 80GB SXM $2.30, A100 80GB PCIe $2.00, L40S 48GB $1.50; from Dec 1, 2026 the H100 80GB HGX on-demand rate is $4.50 and the A100 and L40S rates are unchanged; billed per hour or per second with no minimum commitment; spot is stated as discounted with no figure; the page lists no GeForce RTX card and no L4; no free allowance source
not stated
Identityemail (placeholder) not published
Egressnot stated
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
Interfaceunknown
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
Evidence notedocumented the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and describes hourly GPU and dedicated-endpoint pricing. There is no free tier, so the verdict moves to paid-only
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 0
  • request-rate 80 GB
Evidence 7
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-02www.crusoe.ai/cloud/pricingnot published
2026-10-22www.crusoe.ai/cloud/pricing'Access the latest high-performance GPUs including NVIDIA GB200 NVL72 and AMD MI355X. Pay by the hour for maximum agility and unthrottled compute' and 'Spin up dedicated endpoints for open and fine-tuned models in minutes - no sales engagement required', quoted
2026-11-03www.crusoe.ai/cloud/pricingthe Current on-demand column of the GPU instances table, in row order H100 80GB HGX, A100 80GB SXM, A100 80GB PCIe, L40S 48GB, gives $3.90, $2.30, $2.00, $1.50 per GPU-hr (the reader output keeps the row order, not row labels; the H100 figure agrees with the vendor support article)
2026-11-03www.crusoe.ai/cloud/pricingbilling granularity of on-demand capacity is per hour or per second, with no minimum commitment; spot discount is stated without a figure
2026-11-03www.crusoe.ai/cloud/pricingSelf-Serve Deployments (dedicated inference endpoints) price the H100 80GB HGX at $5.50 per GPU-hr now and $6.30 per GPU-hr from Dec 1, 2026
2026-11-03support.crusoecloud.com/hc/en-us/articles/37421109850907-FAQa vendor support article last updated Oct 20, 2025 gives the H100 80GB SXM at $3.90 per GPU-hour on demand across 8 GPUs, agreeing with the pricing page; its A100 and L40S rows are older rates and are not used
2026-11-03www.crusoe.ai/cloud/pricingGPU instances are pay-by-the-hour with no free allowance stated
More fields 6
keep rate1.0
billing modelunclassified
shape{"vcpu": null,"ram": null,"disk": null,"gpu_class": "NVIDIA GB200 NVL72","gpu_count": null,"note": "GB200 NVL72 and AMD MI355X are the named new classes"}
session cap{"wall_clock_min": null,"idle_reap_s": null,"restart_required": false,"note": "hourly billing on instances and endpoints; the page states no reap"}
free tier kindnone
burst x1.0
Unknown values 10
  • chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • limits note: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field