fshy

Home / Compute

Anything

www.create.xyz/pricingCloud VMcompute/anythingJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
Free plan is 3,000 credits with daily message limits and public-only projects; quoted from third-party reviews because the vendor page renders only the paid cards: "Free includes 3,000 credits with daily message limits" and "3,000 credits are one-time only"
Verdict
triala time-boxed or one-time trial, not a recurring allowance
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
request-ratethe 3,000 credits are consumed and not refilled, and a daily message cap applies on top, so the free lane ends on whichever bound is reached first.
Evidence
reported5 sources; a third party said so
Freshness
stale on 2026-11-17checked 2026-11-02 (live); stale on 2026-11-17
Free tierFree plan is 3,000 credits with daily message limits and public-only projects; quoted from third-party reviews because the vendor page renders only the paid cards: "Free includes 3,000 credits with daily message limits" and "3,000 credits are one-time only"
unit none; metered on wall-clock; one-time-credit
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • request-rate (binding) the 3,000 credits are consumed and not refilled, and a daily message cap applies on top, so the free lane ends on whichever bound is reached first. source
Identityemail an Anything account: an email address or a Google or Apple sign-in, quoted 'Sign up with Google', 'Sign up with Apple' and 'Email'; the sign-up and log-in pages carry no card field and no phone field; no country restriction is stated on them
Egressnot stated
Interfaceunknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed
Toolingnot stated
Composes withabout USD 3 of generation is one app, not a pipeline; the value is that it publishes for free, so the output can be handed to a static host and kept after the credits are gone.
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
NotesSources disagree on whether the 3,000 credits are monthly or one-time: one review says monthly, two say one-time, and the vendor page does not render the free card at all. The credit-to-dollar rate is the vendor's, which makes this the only app builder that publishes its exchange rate.
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
  • request-rate 3000 credits
Evidence 5
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-22www.create.xyz/pricingthe page renders Pro at USD 19 for 20K credits and USD 199 for 220K, and states "Everything in Free, plus" for each tier, so a Free tier exists but its card is not in the rendered page
2026-10-22www.anything.com/blog/credits-pricingthe vendor's own pricing change post fixes the exchange rate: "1k credits ~= $1", quoted, so 3,000 free credits is about USD 3 of generation
2026-10-22www.therundown.ai/tools/create"Free includes 3,000 credits with daily message limits" and the Free card lists 3,000 credits, daily message limits, free publishing and Anything branding, reported
2026-11-02www.anything.com/loginthe log-in page asks for an email address or a Google or Apple login, and no card or phone
2026-11-02www.anything.com/signupthe sign-up page offers a Google or Apple sign-in over an email form and carries no card or phone field
More fields 1
facets{"class": "trial","free_tier_kind": "one-time-credit","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": null,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": null}}
Unknown values 7
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field