Home / Compute
CloudRift AI Grant
www.cloudrift.ai/ai-grantGPU cloudcompute/cloudrift-ai-grantJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- USD 100 to USD 1,000 in GPU compute credits to train models, build tools or create tutorials, on RTX 4090, RTX 5090 and RTX PRO 6000 GPUs.
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- emailno card, no phone
- Binding limit
- write-gatedA biweekly human review of the project fails first; the amount tops out at USD 1,000, which is hours of a consumer GPU rather than a training run.
- Evidence
- documented2 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | USD 100 to USD 1,000 in GPU compute credits to train models, build tools or create tutorials, on RTX 4090, RTX 5090 and RTX PRO 6000 GPUs. Eligibility is aimed at Emmy compiler builders, researchers, open-source maintainers, indie developers, content creators, and artists and designers. Applications are reviewed every two weeks. unit none; metered on wall-clock; one-shot-credit |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - write-gated (binding) A biweekly human review of the project fails first; the amount tops out at USD 1,000, which is hours of a consumer GPU rather than a training run. source
|
|---|
| Identity | email No company, funding or institution requirement appears. |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | USD 1,000 of RTX 4090 time at consumer-GPU rates is a usable quantity of inference or fine-tuning, and it composes with a public GitHub repository as the evidence the application needs. It does not stack with a second grant. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | A small vendor with a low bar, which is exactly the shape that closes without notice, so the amount should be re-read before planning around it. One aggregator lists a deadline of 2026-12-31, which the vendor page does not state. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 2
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-22 | www.cloudrift.ai/ai-grant | 'USD 100 to USD 1,000 in GPU credits', the RTX 4090, RTX 5090 and RTX PRO 6000 GPU classes, and the eligibility categories including indie developers and content creators, quoted |
| 2026-10-22 | www.cloudrift.ai/ai-grant | 'We review applications every two weeks', quoted |
More fields 1
| facets | {"class": "startup-credit","free_tier_kind": "one-shot-credit","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": null,"gpu_class": "RTX 4090 / RTX 5090 / RTX PRO 6000","gpu_count": null}} |
|---|
Unknown values 7
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
- interface: the access interface was not established
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field