Home / Compute
CloudAxis
cloudaxis.ai/pricing/Browser hostcompute/cloudaxisJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- Free at $0 with 50 AI credits, 10 cloud browser minutes and 10 web searches a month, no card and no API keys; a hard cap with no overage
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- emailno card, no phone
- Binding limit
- request-rate50 AI credits, 10 cloud browser minutes and 10 web searches a month on Free
- Evidence
- documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
| Free tier | Free at $0 with 50 AI credits, 10 cloud browser minutes and 10 web searches a month, no card and no API keys; a hard cap with no overage unit minutes; metered on wall-clock |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - request-rate (binding) 50 AI credits, 10 cloud browser minutes and 10 web searches a month on Free source
- per-object-cap hard caps with no overage: the page says so as the reason a monitoring agent can run 24/7 source
not stated |
|---|
| Identity | email 'No credit card. No API keys.' quoted from cloudaxis.ai/pricing read 2026-10-22 |
|---|
| Egress | not published: https://cloudaxis.ai/pricing/ states no data-transfer allowance or overage price; plans have hard monthly caps with no overages |
|---|
| Per-object cap | not stated |
|---|
| Retention | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown a web desktop app reached after email sign-up; no REST API, CLI or SSH is documented on the pages read |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Evidence note | documented the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and states the Free tier's three monthly caps and the paid ladder as of 2026-09-01. Ten browser minutes a month is the number that decides it, and it was not in the record |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 4
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-02 | cloudaxis.ai/pricing/ | not published |
| 2026-10-22 | cloudaxis.ai/pricing/ | 'List prices are live as of 1 September 2026. Growth $29, Pro $59, Max $199. Free stays $0.' with the Free tier's '50 AI credits / month', '10 cloud browser minutes / month', '10 web searches / month', and 'No credit card. No API keys. Hosted frontier models included.', quoted |
| 2026-11-03 | cloudaxis.ai/pricing/ | no overage price exists; the page publishes no transfer allowance |
| 2026-11-03 | cloudaxis.ai/ | access is a web desktop after email sign-up |
More fields 5
| keep rate basis | no field in the source |
|---|
| billing model | unclassified |
|---|
| session cap | {"wall_clock_min": null,"idle_reap_s": null,"restart_required": false,"note": "10 browser minutes a month on Free; 500 on the $29 tier"} |
|---|
| free tier kind | allowance |
|---|
| net | {"out": true,"in": false,"ports": null,"static_ip": false,"ipv6": null,"allowance": "10 web searches a month on Free"} |
|---|
Unknown values 9
- chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- interface: the access interface was not established
- limits note: a source was read and is silent on this field
- per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
- retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field