Home / Compute
Claw 2 Agent
claw2agent.com/pricingContainer and VM sandboxcompute/claw2agentJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- No free tier: a reviewed Cloud Pilot programme with 1,000 managed provider credits a month on the first tier, and 2,000 plus three months of Pro on the next
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- write-gatedentry is a reviewed programme for selected users; managed credits are separate from a bring-your-own-key path
- Evidence
- documented2 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | no free tier: a reviewed Cloud Pilot programme with 1,000 managed provider credits a month on the first tier, and 2,000 plus three months of Pro on the next unit mixed; metered on request-count |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - request-rate 1,000 managed provider credits a month on the entry tier, 2,000 on the next source
- write-gated (binding) entry is a reviewed programme for selected users; managed credits are separate from a bring-your-own-key path source
|
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) not published |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Per-object cap | not stated |
|---|
| Retention | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Evidence note | documented the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and lists tiers of managed provider credits behind a reviewed programme. There is no free tier and no self-serve signup, which confirms paid-only |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 2
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-02 | claw2agent.com/pricing | not published |
| 2026-10-22 | claw2agent.com/pricing | 'The Cloud Pilot is a reviewed path for selected OpenClaw users' with '1000 managed provider credits per month included', '1 higher-limit AI agent workspace', then '2000 managed provider credits per month' and '3 months of Pro plan included' on the next tier, quoted |
More fields 5
| keep rate basis | no field in the source |
|---|
| billing model | unclassified |
|---|
| session cap | {"wall_clock_min": null,"idle_reap_s": null,"restart_required": false,"note": "credits buy provider calls rather than a machine; the page states no clock"} |
|---|
| free tier kind | none |
|---|
| reclassified from | dead |
|---|
Unknown values 9
- chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
- interface: the access interface was not established
- per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
- retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field