fshy

Home / Compute

Cerebrium

cerebrium.ai/pricingGPU cloudcompute/cerebriumJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON

Free allowance
A Free tier priced as 'Free + compute a month' with 500 containers and 5 concurrent GPUs, plus the first 100 GB of storage free at $0.05 a GB a month past it
Verdict
caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
Cost
free tier
Identity
emailno card, no phone
Binding limit
request-ratethe Free tier carries no platform fee but compute bills per second: CPU at $0.00000655 a vCPU-second, T4 at $0.000164 a second, H100 at $0.000944 a second; 500 containers and 5 concurrent GPUs on the free tier
Evidence
documented5 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
Freshness
stale on 2026-12-03checked 2026-11-02 (live); stale on 2026-12-03
Free tiera Free tier priced as 'Free + compute a month' with 500 containers and 5 concurrent GPUs, plus the first 100 GB of storage free at $0.05 a GB a month past it
unit mixed; metered on wall-clock
Pricenone stated
Limits
  • request-rate (binding) the Free tier carries no platform fee but compute bills per second: CPU at $0.00000655 a vCPU-second, T4 at $0.000164 a second, H100 at $0.000944 a second source
  • per-object-cap the first 100 GB of storage is free at $0.05 a GB a month source
  • request-rate (binding) 500 containers and 5 concurrent GPUs on the free tier source
not stated
Identityemail The signup form offers Sign Up With GitHub and Sign Up With Google, or a first name, a last name and a work email with a password; it carries no phone field and no card field, so an email account reaches the free tier. No country limit is stated on the form.
Egressnot stated
Per-object capnot stated
Retentionnot stated
Interfaceunknown
Reliabilityno reliability event recorded
Evidence notedocumented the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and lists the per-second GPU and CPU rates, the 100 GB storage allowance and a free tier with no container charge. The free tier's compute is not free, which the page's own wording says
Parsed numbers
  • has-free-tier 1
  • per-object-cap 100 GB
Evidence 5
datesourcewhat it proved
2026-10-02cerebrium.ai/pricingnot published
2026-10-22cerebrium.ai/pricing'Cerebrium charges based on actual compute time, measured in seconds' and 'CPU Only $0.00000655 /vCPU/s', 'Storage $0.05 /GB/mo', '*First 100GB storage free', and a 'Free + compute / month' entry with '500 containers + 5 Concurrent GPUs', quoted
2026-11-02dashboard.cerebrium.ai/signupthe signup form asks for GitHub or Google, or a first name, last name and work email, with no phone and no card field
2026-11-02www.cerebrium.ai/terms-of-servicethe terms require a payment method and a card only to pay for a subscription
2026-11-02dashboard.cerebrium.ai/signupthe signup needs an email account and carries no phone or card field
More fields 6
keep rate1.0
billing modelunclassified
shape{"vcpu": null,"ram": null,"disk": 100,"gpu_class": "T4 through B200","gpu_count": 5,"note": "per-second rates from T4 at $0.000164 to B200 at $0.00167; 5 concurrent GPUs on the free tier"}
session cap{"wall_clock_min": null,"idle_reap_s": null,"restart_required": false,"note": "compute scales with demand and bills per second; the page states no session clock"}
free tier kindallowance
ps{"gib": 100,"price": "$0.05 a GB a month past the first 100 GB","durability": "storage","on_stop": true,"on_destroy": false,"retention": "while billed"}
Unknown values 10
  • chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • egress metered: egress metering was not published
  • egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • interface: the access interface was not established
  • limits note: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
  • retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
  • retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
  • tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field