Brimble Sandboxes
- Free allowance
- A Free plan at $0/mo for hobby projects; the page publishes no CPU-hour, sandbox or bandwidth allowance for it, and the sandbox quotas it does list belong to the $3 Hacker plan
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- write-gateda Free plan exists at $0 but the page publishes no compute allowance for it; the numbers it lists are Hacker's, so the free ceiling is unstated
- Evidence
- documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
| Free tier | a Free plan at $0/mo for hobby projects; the page publishes no CPU-hour, sandbox or bandwidth allowance for it, and the sandbox quotas it does list belong to the $3 Hacker plan unit none; metered on none |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Limits |
not stated |
| Identity | email (placeholder) not published |
| Egress | App bandwidth is a plan quota (the Hacker plan lists 250 Gb); the Free plan's bandwidth allowance is not published on the pricing page; Object Storage egress has no bandwidth fees free allowance: unverified: the Free plan's bandwidth allowance is not published; the Hacker plan lists 250 Gb |
| Per-object cap | not stated |
| Retention | not stated |
| Interface | unknown |
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
| Evidence note | documented the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and lists a $0 Free plan above the $3 Hacker tier. The record's paid-only verdict was wrong about the plan's existence, and the free plan's own limits are genuinely not on this page, which the free tier field says rather than inventing a number |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence 4
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-02 | brimble.io/pricing | not published |
| 2026-10-22 | brimble.io/pricing | 'Free · For hobby projects and learning · $0/mo' with 'Hacker $3/mo' and 'Developer $11/mo'; the sandbox allowances on the page ('3 Sandboxes at a time (up to 2 vCPU / 4 GB, 120 min max runtime)', '5 Sandbox CPU hours + 10 GB-hours included') sit under Hacker, not under Free |
| 2026-11-03 | brimble.io/pricing | the Hacker plan lists 250 Gb of bandwidth |
| 2026-11-03 | brimble.io/pricing | object storage egress carries no bandwidth fees |
More fields 5
| keep rate basis | no field in the source |
|---|---|
| billing model | unclassified |
| session cap | {"wall_clock_min": null,"idle_reap_s": null,"restart_required": false,"note": "the page's 120-minute sandbox cap is stated for Hacker; no cap is published for Free"} |
| free tier kind | allowance |
| reclassified from | dead |
Unknown values 8
- chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
- interface: the access interface was not established
- limits note: a source was read and is silent on this field
- per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
- retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field