# Blacksmith

> blacksmith.sh | Compute; 1 record: free tier, limits, identity cost and evidence.

HTML https://fshy.ajam.dev/p/blacksmith/ | JSON https://fshy.ajam.dev/api/v1/entity/blacksmith.json | how to read a record: https://fshy.ajam.dev/llms-full.txt

## Blacksmith (GitHub Actions runners)

- `compute/blacksmith` | qualifies-with-caveat | evidence reported | binding write-gated | category macOS host
- identity a placeholder: card and phone unknown | verified 2026-10-22T04:46:22.762Z (live) | stale on 2026-11-06
- url https://www.blacksmith.sh/pricing
- free tier: unit: mixed | metered on: wall-clock | read on: 2026-10-02 | source: [1]
- per-object cap: not stated | source: [1]
- retention: not stated | source: [1] | note: not stated
- egress: not stated | metered: no | source: [1]
- identity: email
- interface: unknown
- limits:
  - request-rate: the page renders testimonials rather than a plan table, so the monthly credit figure is not established here [1]
- limits note: not stated
- tooling: the same as limits note
- composes with: the same as limits note
- reliability: no reliability event recorded
- evidence note: The page did not contradict it, and it did not confirm it
- extras:
  - keep_rate: 1.0
  - billing_model: unclassified
  - session_cap.restart_required: no
  - session_cap.note: no clock stated on the rendered page
  - free_tier_kind: recurring-credit
  - granularity.min_billed_s: 60
  - burst_x: 1.0
- evidence:
  - [1] 2026-10-02: 
  - [1] 2026-10-22: the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and returns customer testimonials only: 'The amount we pay an engineer per minute is far higher than any CI minute'. It states no plan, price or free allowance
- sources:
  - [1] https://www.blacksmith.sh/pricing
