Home / Compute
Blackbox AI
www.blackbox.ai/pricingCloud VMcompute/blackbox-aiJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- The pricing page now sells committed token spend, not a free plan: "Priced per token, committed once" with "No platform fees, no markups, and no seats", quoted, and no free card appears on the page
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- institutioncard unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quotathe unit is committed annual spend, so a single person has no entry point short of a contract.
- Evidence
- inferred2 sources; reasoned from other evidence
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | the pricing page now sells committed token spend, not a free plan: "Priced per token, committed once" with "No platform fees, no markups, and no seats", quoted, and no free card appears on the page unit none; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) the unit is committed annual spend, so a single person has no entry point short of a contract. source
|
|---|
| Identity | institution institution: the pricing page renders only an Enterprise card with 'Annual - PO burn-down' and per-token rates, and a text search of the page for free or pay-as-you-go returned no plan card, so the entry point is a purchase order against a company rather than a personal signup. No card requirement, hold, phone number or ID document is stated in any evidence row: unknown. The previous kind, card, was not supported by the record's evidence. |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | none that a $0 budget can use. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | This is an absence, so it is inferred, not documented: no free plan is rendered on the vendor pricing page and one third-party page says the consumer tiers were removed. Other reviews still claim a free tier with fair-use throttling, so the record will stay arguable until somebody signs up and looks at the billing screen. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 2
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-22 | www.blackbox.ai/pricing | the page leads with an Enterprise card, "Annual - PO burn-down" and per-token rates, quoted; a text search of the page for free or pay-as-you-go returned no plan card |
| 2026-10-22 | toolchase.com/tool/blackbox-ai/ | a third party records "The former Free, Pro, Pro Plus, and Pro Max tiers no longer appear on the site", reported |
More fields 1
| facets | {"class": "paid","free_tier_kind": "none","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": null,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": null}} |
|---|
Unknown values 7
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
- interface: the access interface was not established
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field