Home / Compute
Black Forest Labs
bfl.ai/pricingInference APIcompute/black-forest-labsJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- Pay-as-you-go credits with a published calculator showing 'Rate: $0.048 / image' and 'Total Price: $0.048' for one image, and no free credit stated anywhere on the page.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- emailno card, no phone
- Binding limit
- volume-quotano free allowance is published, so the first image is a card charge of USD 0.048; nothing here can be reached without a payment instrument.
- Evidence
- documented2 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | Pay-as-you-go credits with a published calculator showing 'Rate: $0.048 / image' and 'Total Price: $0.048' for one image, and no free credit stated anywhere on the page. The page also sells open-weights licences, from a 'Builder' tier at '10K images / month' for developers to an enterprise tier. unit none; metered on wall-clock; none-published |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) no free allowance is published, so the first image is a card charge of USD 0.048; nothing here can be reached without a payment instrument. source
|
|---|
| Identity | email not published |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | What breaks: FLUX's API has no free lane, and the licence tiers are per-domain commercial deals rather than per-person. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | These are inference credits, not general compute. The USD 0.048 rate is whatever model the calculator defaults to; the page does not name it in the extracted text, so the rate is quoted as the calculator's default and not as the price of a named model. Whether a new dashboard account receives promotional credits is not stated on the pricing page; the page was the only route read. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|
Evidence 2
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-22 | bfl.ai/pricing | the calculator prints 'Rate:$0.048 / image' and 'Total Price:$0.048', quoted; the page description reads 'Pay-as-you-go credits for FLUX 3 video and image, FLUX.2 image models and FLUX Tools' |
| 2026-10-22 | bfl.ai/pricing | the licensing block lists 'Builder ... 10K images / month' and 'Platform ... 100K images / month', quoted; no free credits appear in the document |
More fields 1
| facets | {"class": "paid-only","free_tier_kind": "none-published","shape": {"vcpu": null,"ram_gib": null,"gpu_class": null,"gpu_count": 0}} |
|---|
Unknown values 6
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- egress terms: a source was read and is silent on this field
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- tooling: a source was read and is silent on this field