Bentaus
- Free allowance
- No free tier or credit is stated on the B300 or MI325X pages read; capacity is sold as on-demand, reserved or a custom AI factory.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- write-gatedorders go through an order form and a solutions architect; the node is 8 GPUs, B300 on-demand is a range of USD 6.50 to 8.50 per GPU-hour, and no H100, A100, L40S, RTX 4090 or L4 rate is published
- Evidence
- documented7 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-04checked 2026-11-03 (live); stale on 2026-12-04
| Free tier | no free tier or credit is stated on the B300 or MI325X pages read; capacity is sold as on-demand, reserved or a custom AI factory. unit none; metered on wall-clock |
|---|---|
| Price | none stated |
| Limits |
sales-gated 8-GPU nodes only |
| Identity | email (placeholder) unverified: the contact page is an email address and the Order Now control leads to an order form that was not readable; no card, phone or ID requirement is published, and whether a company is required is not stated. email is the lowest kind that reaches a sales contact. |
| Egress | not published on the pages read: no egress term was found, so nothing is asserted |
| Interface | unknown no console, API or CLI is documented on the pages read; ordering is a form and a sales contact |
| Tooling | not stated: the pages read document no client; orders go through an order form and a solutions architect |
| Composes with | An 8-GPU B300 or MI325X node is the smallest unit; the per-GPU-hour rate is published as a range. It does not offer single-GPU or older-generation cards on the pages read, so it does not serve a small job. |
| Reliability | unverified: no status page or incident history was read; capacity is described as available now on the B300 page |
| Notes | Per-card rates on the vendor's own pages: NVIDIA HGX B300 on-demand USD 6.50 to 8.50 per GPU-hour, reserved USD 4.35 to 6.50; AMD Instinct MI325X on-demand USD 2.25 per hour, reserved USD 1.95 per GPU-hour; AI factory clusters at custom pricing. H100, A100 80GB, L40S, RTX 4090 and L4: not listed (the B300 page compares the B300 with the H200 and H100 on specifications only). A third-party index reports the minimum order as one eight-GPU node. |
| Parsed numbers |
|
Evidence 7
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-11-03 | www.bentaus.com/nvidia-b300 | on-demand B300 is USD 6.50 to 8.50 per GPU-hour |
| 2026-11-03 | www.bentaus.com/nvidia-b300 | reserved B300 is USD 4.35 to 6.50 per GPU-hour |
| 2026-11-03 | www.bentaus.com/amd-mi325x | on-demand MI325X is USD 2.25 per hour per GPU, reserved USD 1.95 per GPU-hour |
| 2026-11-03 | www.bentaus.com/nvidia-b300 | the B300 is sold as an 8-GPU node |
| 2026-11-03 | www.bentaus.com/nvidia-b300 | deployment goes through a solutions architect |
| 2026-11-03 | www.bentaus.com/contact | the contact page is an email address with no form fields or signup |
| 2026-11-03 | computeprices.com/providers/bentaus | a third-party index states the minimum order is one eight-GPU node, provisioned through sales |
Unknown values 4
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- interface: the access interface was not established
- per object cap stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer
- retention stated: the field does not apply to this kind of offer